We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Davenport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Super 8 Davenport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 245: English reviews
West Branch, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roberteZ9323QQ
Glendale Heights, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

just awful. breakfast was horrible. pool was dark and cold. we got 2 towels for 4 people for our room. no microwave in room. toilet leaked. and $100 deposit on CC until checked out? Seriously ridiculous.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindasueb2017
Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall the stay was good, however upon arrival I was told that there would be a $50.00 damage deposit added to my card which I was not aware of. Its a good thing I had the extra money in my account or this could have been a problem. How upsetting if I could not stay because I only planned for...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bmurphy1980
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for the appreciation. the $50.00 deposit is notified at the front desk and on the website as well. hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Sharonville, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was comfortable, and the Jacuzzi was awesome. The chair had the two front legs off, and the bed was very high, but soft. The breakfast was extremely minimal.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skarjones
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for the appreciation. its a continental breakfast. it does include waffles cereals, milk, juice, fruit, bread to toast , butter, jelly, coffee, cinnamon rolls and oat meals hope to have you as our guest in near future as...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a great hotel. Abby was very helpful and nice. The food was great. The room was comfortable. Everything about the hotel was amazing. Affordable unlike other hotels. Would love to come stay again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber C
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for appreciating the cleanliness and the staff. hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I really thought that the front desk associates ( Toni check in and Abby check out) were very pleasant. The rooms were clean and dust free. The waffles are very good. Grand kids loved them. Highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerron K
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for appreciating the cleanliness and the staff. hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such a great stay! Abby was super nice! Very clean and there was a nice fireplace which is a bonus. I love it here and I will definitely come again sometime! I definitely would recommend staying there!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for your appreciation. hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was very accomodating due ti my cell phone not working in the area and my vehicle broken down. Thank You so much for your help and assistance I was lost without you. Thanks Again, Super 8 Davenport, Iowa.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L8dyg8r
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for your appreciation. hope to have you our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnrW3056WB
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Cable spotty, bathroom was dirty, washer and dryer suck money ($11 for two loads, you will have to double the dryer time and rewash in the near future), don't provide conditioner, not enough outlets (we had to unplug the included fridge to plug in the included microwave, key card has to be bent and put in at the right angle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian W
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. hope to have you our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davenport hotels
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
5.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
0.4 km away
Quality Inn and Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Steeplegate Inn
3.8 km away
Days Inn Davenport IA
Days Inn Davenport IA
#20 of 25 in Davenport
265 reviews
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Super 8 Davenport

Address: 301 Jason Way Ct, Davenport, IA 52806-1360 (Formerly Crossings by GrandStay Inn & Suites Davenport)
Region: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Price Range: €53 - €68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Davenport 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Davenport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites Davenport Hotel Davenport
Americinn Lodge And Suites Davenport
Americinn Hotel Davenport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Davenport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ride past this motel to another”
 of 5 bubbles SusanS594, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were in the middle on the second floor. Very quiet. Air conditioner was very quiet for a budget room.”
 of 5 bubbles johnvGrandRapids_MI, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Book a different hotel!”
  • The hole in the bathtub. You want your kids washing up in this?
 of 5 bubbles 465joshuaa, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just avoid room 210.... they other rooms were all more or less the same. I saw 3 of them with our group.”
 of 5 bubbles Rfmudflap, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stop here.”
 of 5 bubbles H4508EWsteveh, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay