We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites

Save
Share
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (9)
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good24%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
Offers from Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
76
28
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
76
28
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstraight shotfamily funeralhotel is conveniently locatedexcellent staygreat place to stayquiet areabreakfast areafront deskeasy accesscomfortable bednice breakfasthotel staffvery nice hotelroom was largenext morningwould stay here againfirst floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room was fantastic, staff friendly & helpful and complimentary breakfast was excellent. (Scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, etc.) If personal or business brings me back to CF, this is the place I'll stay. Wish I had time to use their beautiful pool!More

Thank Brian T
Response from Atul P, Owner at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your feedback Brian! We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay! Next business trip, be sure and stay on a Tuesday night so you can enjoy our made to order omelletes on Wednesday mornings! We hope to see...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time stay at this motel. I have been part of the Best Western family for years. This motel was quite nice, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I happened to be there for a Wednesday morning, and they had

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rich S
Response from Atul P, Owner at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rich, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to enjoy our Wednesday omelette special. Please come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were nice, staff was friendly and accommodating. Cleanliness was poor in the first room. But the front desk clerk quickly changed our room and we were satisfied. Hotel has a pool but no hot tub. So we booked a Jacuzzi suite!More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jeanniejaye83
Response from Atul P, Owner at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Jeannie for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent stay. I am disappointed to see cleanliness expecations were not met upon arrival. However, I am thankful we were able to resolve the issue and that you enjoyed your overstall...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Every thing was perfect. The exterior and interior looks, the cleanliness, the room decor and comfort - and the employees!! Everyone was very intent on making our stay the best. They were helpful and friendly while still maintaining a professional attitude. We even wrote down...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sdherr
Response from Atul P, Owner at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear everything went well during your stay and we certainly look forward to your next visit! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We really do appreciate guests like...More

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was fairly priced, incl free brkfst & wifi ,and was close to my destination. The rooms and baths need better cleaning. Beds are comfortable. Front desk staff needs to be more welcoming. No one asked if I had any problems. Housekeeping tried to...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Atul P, Owner at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We are very sorry to hear your stay did not fully meet expectations. However, we appreciate your honest feedback and hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a superior...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (12)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"It is best to have a room on the upper floors and not on the first floor."
Read review
"Rooms on east end of building were a bit noisier as parking lot was on that end."
Read review
"get one on the back. looking out over the field."
Read review
"Any room should be fine"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing