We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Sellersburg\/Louisville North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

503 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 501: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North
 Click to rate
West Allis, Wisconsin
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hoferdj
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Floors in the room were dirty, especially around the edges, pool walls dirty, hot tub water greyish,tile falling off wall in toilet area

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L6026WLjanetm
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your concerns. We do apologize for that loose tile in your room, as we advised when you were with us, we would have it resolved right away and indeed the maintenance dept is taking care of it. As always, safe travels!

Kenosha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed here as a quick stop on the way to Florida. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Free breakfast consisted of waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage and biscuits & gravy. Also included cereal and pastries and good hot coffee. Would definitely stay again on a road trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jfreitag
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town!

Sellersburg, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

I used the hot tub and pool. I ended up getting chlorine poisoning /burns from stomach down. It actually burnt my hair off.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianfB1349WE
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Mr. Frey, thank you for posting your concerns. Since you have already addressed this directly with the General Manager while you continued your stay here, we trust you will contact us directly if you have any further concerns. As a guest who has stayed with us for the past couple of months, you can attest to the fact that this...

De Pere, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah J
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethg358
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Maylene, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had never stayed in Indiana before when we traveled to Louisville, KY to see family, but the location was very nice. It was far enough away from the Interstate to be quiet. The breakfast selections were also good. The hotel is close enough to several fast food places to eat. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 693diannec
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are very glad that you found us and enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town visiting family!

Zanesville, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7969BNjudyl
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Bangor,MI
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly.Nice continental breakfast. Will definately stay there again while traveling in the area and tell family and friends about it. Checked out the hot tub and pool but didn't use it this time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heifer_01
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully next time you'll be able to take a dip in the indoor pool & hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town!

Citrus Springs, Florida
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendat183
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sellersburg
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
#2 of 4 in Sellersburg
74 reviews
10.6 km away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Charlestown
8.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Louisville North
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn Louisville-North/Clarksville
12.4 km away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Address: 360 Triangle Drive, I-65 Exit 9, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Region: United States > Indiana > Sellersburg
Price Range: €75 - €136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites Sellersburg Hotel Sellersburg
Ramada Sellersburg
Sellersburg Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
North Vernon, Indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a 2nd floor room. It was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles heifer_01, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Neither myself or the person received the types of rooms requested so don't think it would matter what to request.”
 of 5 bubbles ubc174, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“My tip is NOT to choose a room at this site.”
 of 5 bubbles susankmcg, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the pool are always quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Temple_seeker853, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles wyobluegirl, 9 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5