We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 306: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

came in late and wanted to stay at the Baymont Inn but it was full. So checked in here at Quality Inn that was in the process of changing over from a Motel 8 I am sorry but this place is really sad. The bathtub was coated in scum and the toilet was disgusting It was filthy. There was used...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sully1111
Noblesville, Indiana
Reviewed 8 January 2017

I will never stay at this hotel again. I couldn't hook up to the wifi, I had to go to the desk to get a towel because I didn't have any in my room, and when I requested a wake up call the clerk was extremely rude about it. On top of that, I have MULTIPLE charges on my card...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3520WHsarahm
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. I am so sorry that you had issues while you were here. I will address these issues with the staff and correct them asap. Thank you again.

Milford, Indiana
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Staff was very rude, especially the first night. Will not return. Will not recemmend to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 643aaront
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of the hotel. I would love to talk to you about what happened and get the issues taking care of and make this right by you. Thank you again for bringing this to my attention.

Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank njharv
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Noblesville, Indiana
Reviewed 1 December 2016

have stayed many times in the past they are upgrading the staff is great so glad they are finally getting the upgrades they need so the hotel can reflect the personality of staff keep up the good work

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bvrhntr
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of the hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again.

Lowell, Indiana
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeoZ2894
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Loogootee, Indiana
Reviewed 15 November 2016

The room was clean enough for no complaint. Things were out of date and a little dingy but nothing to complain about for a Super8. The staff was very friendly and gave excellent service. Also, the internet gave us NO troubles at all.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura G
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed the internet. We are working on trying to get things updated. I hope you give us another chance in the future.

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This hotel needs a complete cleaning from top to bottom. We stayed in room 212 and the toilet needs to be replaced. It is badly stained.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindabP5243AX
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. We are in the process of working on getting that toilet replaced. I hope you give us another chance in the future to show you that we have made these changes. Thank you.

Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Stay here often and always have a clean room and great service the front desk is very helpful and on my first trip here gave me great directions to the place thank you Heather and they also have a great starter breakfast to get you through your morning and on your way highly recommend these guys when in the area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marshall P
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stayed with us. I will be sure to let Heather know of your kind words! We look forward to you staying with us again.

St. Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We hadn't been in the Noblesville area in ages. Just passing through and needed a room for the night. Love the muffins, the staff amazing. You can tell the hotel is older. It would be amazing if the hotel did some of the updates I've seen at the other Super 8s. But I get it still not the worst Super...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PK_Ate_My_Baby
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. I am glad that you liked our muffins. We are in the process of working on getting the updates. We hope you stay with us again in the future.

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
1.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
1.3 km away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
7.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
9.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to downtown Noblesville and convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants make Quality Inn Noblesville Indianapolis hotel your area home base and enjoy the convenience of being only 20 minutes from the Hoosier capital. With quick access to Interstate 69, our Noblesville hotel is an ideal spot from which to explore Indiana attractions like Conner Prairie, Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lucas Oil Stadium, RCA Dome and Indianapolis Zoo. Klipchs Music Center, home to big-name concerts, is only five minutes away. Book a comfortable room at our Noblesville, IN, hotel and make the most of your time on the road. In the morning, enjoy free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza before getting on to your next adventure. Browse the web with free Wi-Fi from your room. After a long day, relax in our heated indoor pool or watch an HBO movie. Our hotel features free truck or RV parking, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and our hotel is pet friendly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 17070 Dragonfly Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-3638 (Formerly Super 8 Noblesville Indianapolis)
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Price Range: €65 - €132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis Hotel Noblesville
Super 8 Noblesville
Super Eight Noblesville
Noblesville Super Eight
Noblesville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor quieter then first”
 of 5 bubbles bvrhntr, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“My room upstairs was perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles PK_Ate_My_Baby, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms on lower floor near staircase were very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles lostinnothing2003, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Maybe bring your own sheets.”
 of 5 bubbles 585benjaminh, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't get the 2 queen bedrooms”
 of 5 bubbles rrschmeltz, 1 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5