We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 317: English reviews
Start your review of Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
 Click to rate
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, and comfortable, would stay here again. The staff were the stars at this place. Top to bottom they were helpful. I had a minor problem with the sink design, to 21st Century for me, but the staff again came thru. Near a lot of stuff, so no shortage of things to do, if you like coming to Noblesville !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay W
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 March 2017

This was my third time staying at the Cambria, and they consistently impress me. As I've discussed before, the rooms are great across the board. My room was spacious with surprisingly tasteful artwork. The refrigerator and microwave worked, the heater kept the room perfect, and the shower and sink water pressure were fine. I had the breakfast buffet for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Dear Dan W, Thank you for your review Dan, all I can say is wow! Thank you so much and I appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the little things that we do here that are sometimes overlooked. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your return. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager

Rockford
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My kids and I stopped here for a quick overnight stay on our trek down south. Hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great location. Staff were quite helpful. My only thought - the breakfast buffet is overpriced. The "grab n go" breakfast items were muffins, apples, and granola bars. It'd be great if some sort of continental breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janab252
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Greetings Janab252, Thank you so much for taking the time post a review about your experience here with us. I'm sorry if you felt that our breakfast buffet was overpriced. We feel that our breakfast is well worth the price. During the weekday the breakfast is $9.95 or $7.00 on the weekends. If you choose to order the buffet and...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing stay at Cambria Hotel-Noblesville, IN. The place is very accommodating and Rico on the night desk was very helpful. Room was great. Love the shower!! Forgot some toiletries and the front desk was prompt in bringing them up. Be sure to attack that breakfast buffet! Really good food! I know for sure that I'll be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jr W
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Greetings JR W, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we all look forward to your return. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Our room is so spacious, clean and well-appointed. I always feel very at home here. The restaurant area is beautiful and I love that complimentary glass of wine. The mattress is very comfortable. I wish I could take it home with me. I never hear my neighbors. I wish there were real coffee mugs in the rooms; I feel like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 837kelleyd
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Greetings 837kelleyd, Thank you for your tripadvisor.com review. I'm glad you enjoyed your extra perk for being a Choice Privilege member, how can you say no to a free glass of wine! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return! Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager

Reviewed 8 March 2017

I selected this hotel because my wife was was being treated at a nearby hospital. We arrived late in the evening and it was a little difficult to get to due to road construction and rain. The facility was nice and the staff was friendly. The room was very nice and clean. I thought it was a little overpriced and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S David L
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Greetings S David L, Thank you for posting a review about your stay on tripadvisor.com. I'm sorry to see that you thought our breakfast wasn't a value. All of our food is made fresh in our full service kitchen, never microwaved. Included in the price of the the buffet, is all you can eat made to order eggs, omelettes, and...

Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is at the top of my list. I travel weekly and they do an amazing job here. It is clean, fresh, and spacious. You get a living area with a sofa, armchair, tv, fridge, and microwave in one room. The other room had a king size bed and another tv. It is a home away from home. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steven f
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Greetings Steve F, Thank you so much for your tripadvisor review. Also, thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the cleanliness of our hotel. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and we appreciate your repeat business. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager

Edina, Minnesota
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Clean, staff were nice and also very helpful. But, compared to other suites, this hotel is very bare bones. You'd be better off at Hilton Homewood Suites. Small refrigerator, but no utensils etc if you actually want to eat something in your suite. Tasteless coffee and powdered creamer, no coffee mugs, just paper cups. Overall, okay, just nothing above average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennissandy
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Greetings Dennissandy, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. I appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our teams efforts during your stay. You mentioned that we are bare bones for being a suite hotel and you compared us to a Homewood Suites. Unfortunately, that hotel brand is an extended stay hotel. It's designed for travelers...

Reviewed 21 January 2017

We were over billed, clogged toilet, broken faucet on bathtub... Awful steak... But Lisa worked with us. The GM was condescending but overall we had issues fixed. Good location, good breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub , friendly staff. Good mall, movies, and restaurants nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chaspen
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Dear Chaspen, Thank you for posting a review about your experience here with us on tripadvisor.com. I apologize for the issues you had at our hotel and I feel that our wonderful staff handled these issues appropriately. Sincerely, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager

Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

While on a family visit to our daughter in Noblesville, we chose the Cambria because of its ratings and were pleasantly surprised. As long time users of Choice hotels we weren't sure what we would experience. Very modern furnishings and mini suite arrangement. Unlike other motels, this one does not offer complementary breakfast, however they do offer a brunch until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sbushouse
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review

Dear Sbushouse, Thank you for your review. Cambria hotels deliver a much more upscale experience than the rest of the Choice Hotels in our family. We are all committed to our guest satisfaction and I appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our efforts. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
0.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
8.3 km away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
8.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
7.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
11.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis

Address: 13500 Tegler Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-4515
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Price Range: €99 - €233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Noblesville Hotel Noblesville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Indiana, Pennsylvania
9 months ago
Indiana, Pennsylvania
9 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Park on front side of hotel, always use front entrance”
RevJ, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick a room in the back. Not that it was overly noisy, but it's in a pretty busy area that may be ultra active on the weekends.”
U2589QAmichaelg, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It's a smaller hotel. Corner suites are quiet, lots of windows, nice amenities.”
Msjoannwil, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Requested a quiet room and got it - small hallway off main lobby near end room 110”
  • Two queen beds
  • Bar area near door
  • Looking into bedroom area from living room area
  • Frig/bar area
  • Living room area
  • Bathroom
  • Sleeper sofa facing TV
jjillmomma, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The shuttle service to the concert venue was not free but totally worth the $10 to not have to deal with parking.”
michelletJ3218PK, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5