We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 116: English reviews
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for one night in February, 2017. We were on our way to Mammoth Cave. We stayed here primarily because of the pool. Our grandkids (7 & 10) were with us, and they requested swimming. The pool was nice, with a hot tub. We had the whole pool to ourselves. The kids had a great time. Room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pwwtoy1
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Don't walk, run away from this place. I have never experienced a hotel that didn't know what they were doing. The first stay the front desk clerk wanted me to use his personnel email account to send the credit card authorization form. It took me 45 minutes to pay for the rooms. The second stay, I thought I was using...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth K
Springfield
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

I have tried to stay at a couple of other hotels in Lebanon while visiting family here and honestly this is the only one I would stay at. It maybe an extra 20 or $30 a night but well worth it. The breakfast is good the rooms are clean , they have a nice pool and hot tub and exercise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gutefrau
Marysville, Indiana
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel was excellent. The stay could not have been better and the staff were friendly and helpful! The breakfast was pretty good and the beds were comfortable. Could not have asked for more. The hotel is right next to the interstate but I was not bothered by noise and could sleep with no problems.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyljwebb
Midlothian, Virginia
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Stopped on a trip to visit family. Good proximity to I-65. Clean room and very quiet. Had a great nights sleep. Room had a refrigerator and microwave, Wi-Fi and was quite roomy. Breakfast was basic. I have to eat gluten free and there was a very limited selection for me. Cheerios would have been a nice option. Bacon was good,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dsjhoward
Cumming, Georgia
Reviewed 6 October 2016

On our way to Wisconsin again.....2nd visit to this hotel. Clean, convenient, well maintained....good stopping point. They have a fairly good breakfast as well. A little high priced because of proximity to Indianapolis.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandytampa
USA
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Right up against the interstate - kind of a noisy place. Breakfast begins too late if you're a real road warrior. Place had pretty much cleared out by the time I was up and out and the breakfast area was still dark. Way to save money, I guess.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BlueHenFlyer
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear BlueHenFlyer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry you were not well satisfied with the location of our hotel and the hours of breakfast. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that...

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

It's not terrible. But not great either. My room has parking lot lighting shining into it all night, and there aren't proper curtains to black it out. I like to drink tea and there's not hot enough water to do it properly. I asked for a real coffee cup instead of a disposable Styrofoam cup so I could at least...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louis M
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Louis M, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the beds. However, we regret to read if the parking light, lack of hot...

Stoughton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 17 September 2016

All-in-all a good stay. Front desk personnel were really nice and let me check in early. The property is nice enough but getting a bit tired. The room was nice, bathroom clean and bed comfy. While I wouldn't do an extended stay here. For a one nighter it is more than adequate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_Road_Warrior_63
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear The_Road_Warrior_63, Thank you for writing a candid review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that our location and amenities were suitable for the purpose of your travel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our best to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations....

Edgerton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 September 2016

I had a reservation at this location over one week in advance. I arrived and gave the male desk clerk my name. He asked for my driver's license. I asked why he needed it. He said to enter my address in the computer. I told him I would give him my address and show my license for verification but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pa490
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear p a, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information....

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Econo Lodge Lebanon
#1 of 5 in Lebanon
59 reviews
16.0 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis NW/Zionsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 4 in Brownsburg
71 reviews
26.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Northwest
29.7 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon, Indiana. Conveniently located at Lebanon exit 140 (SR 32) off I-65, with many area restaurants nearby. Downtown Indianapolis home of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway is just 25 miles from our hotel. If you are traveling on business or pleasure our hotel has something just for you. Wake up with Smart Roast coffee at our complimentary Smart Start breakfast bar. Enjoy our heated pool, whirlpool and fitness center. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon is adjacent to the Lebanon Business park with companies including, Hendrickson, General Cable and Aurora. Our spacious guest rooms offer free high-speed Internet access, free local phone calls, expanded cable with HBO. Our hotel has all the in-room amenities that you come to expect, along with forget me items at our front desk. Our friendly staff is waiting for you to Stay Smart. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Address: 335 N Mount Zion Rd, Lebanon, IN 46052-8330
Region: United States > Indiana > Lebanon
Price Range: €94 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Holiday Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have to stay ask for a room on the street side. Not the FREEWAY.”
 of 5 bubbles pa490, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay on side away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles BW2, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles Greg782, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you are close to the vending area you will hear people filling ice buckets which can get annoying.”
 of 5 bubbles FoodLvr22, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“There's a lot of road noise from the Interstate on the back side. Ask for a room on the front side.”
 of 5 bubbles JPMama, 30 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5