We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo

Show Prices
#1 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

459 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 456: English reviews
Norton Shores, United States
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Hampton Inns and suites does not disappoint, as with all of the Hilton family of Hotels, they exceed expectations!! Paying the extra 30-50 dollars per night compared to the other hotels in the area, is definitely worth it!!! As with most things, you get what you pay for.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve M
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you Steve! We appreciate you being a loyal Hilton fan! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel in Kokomo! See you next time you visit our wonderful city! Tammie Bock, General Manager

Reviewed 30 September 2016

Clean, nicely decorated, comfy bed, excellent breakfast, friendly staff We were in town for a wedding. We had never been to this town before and we booked our hotel where everyone else did. Everything was really nice, the only thing that was inconvenient was getting in and out of the parking lot! The hotel is situated in an odd spot...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne H
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you Suzanne for the wonderful review! Congratulations to the Bride and Groom! We are very honored that they chose our hotel to host all of their out of town guests! I do agree that our entrance can sometimes be a bit hidden but once you get here our quiet setting makes it all worth while! Thanks again for the...

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This hotel was extremely cleaned well situated in the area. I would strongly recommend a stay here. Complimentary breakfast was good. When ever I stay in a hotel the very first thing is the bathroom, wow what cleanliness.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julgonz
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thanks Julgonz! We appreciate all of your compliments and your recommendation! We do have a great breakfast and best of all it is free! I thought I was the only person that went directly to the bathroom to see how clean my room is. Now I know I am not alone! The bathroom tells the whole story! Hope to see...

Parkersburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 28 September 2016

my sister and I came in for a memorial service in Kokomo. My first attempt at making a reservation through the call center was not a good one. The person who was trying to make a reservation for me, got frustrated when I told him I was going to call around for rates. 3 times he tried attempts to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robinsilva54
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Robinsvila54 we appreciate the 4 star review! I am very sorry that the initial person you encountered at our call center was not able to get your reservation confirmed the first time you called. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience once your arrived to our Hampton Inn in Kokomo. Hopefully your travels will bring you...

Traverse City, MI, United States
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We had a great stay...I would like to give a special thanks to our housekeeper, Jackie. She did a great job. We had a pet with us and she made sure that our room was just as clean as the first day we arrived.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terri R
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you Terri! We appreciate your 5 Star review and I will definitely pass along your review to Jackie! Hope to see you again soon! Tammie Bock, General Manager

crown point, United States
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Every year we stay here for the reunion in Kokomo,Indiana. It is clean,close by,has complimentary breakfast,nice bathrooms and the beds are amazing. All the guys will be staying here in the future in September of every year. We also enjoy seeing the staff when we return each time.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale T
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thanks Dale! We appreciate the wonderful review! We really enjoy having all of your gang return each year! Seeing return guests and getting to know them better and better each time is the best part of the hospitality business! We look forward to seeing you all again for the next reunion! Tammie Bock, General Manager

Reviewed 19 September 2016

This is a very nice hotel and a great breakfast. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Close to Howard County V.V.A. site where reunion was held for four days. There was a welcome Happy Hour at the Hotel which I am told was excellent although were not able to attend.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob D
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Bob, Thanks for the great review! We were very happy to host all of our reunion friends once again! I am sorry that you were not able to join us for our evening reception. Hopefully next year you will have time to visit with some friends and have a drink in the lobby! Looking forward to seeing you again next...

Independence, United States
Reviewed 17 September 2016

We stay here every year for attending a football game. Hotel is clean, friendly and convenient. Check-in was quick, rooms were clean and breakfast staff was friendly and helpful. As before, we enjoyed our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward B
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thanks Edward! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you for your next game! Tammie Bock, General Manager

Reviewed 10 September 2016

The cleanest and friendly hotel that I have been in for years! The room and bathroom were very clean. The breakfast was very good. The breakfast help kept the area clean and the food refilled. I felt like family. Jennifer, the Manager, went above and beyond in customer service. Upon getting home, I noticed that I had left my computer...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beavdaddo
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you beavdaddo! We appreciate the 5 star review and all of the compliments! We have an amazing service team here in Kokomo and it sounds like you got the full experience! I am so happy that we got your computer cord and blood glucose monitoring system to you. Hopefully your travels will bring you back to visit us again!...

Central Virginia
Reviewed 10 September 2016

5 stars? Sure! This is an outstanding hotel and I am only comparing it to experiences in hotels of this class. This is my first experience where my work required an extended visit. This was perfectly situated in a most convenient location. It is a bit hard to find, especially heading north on 931. Just turn after the bridge and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BleeVA
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you BleeVA! I think you know this hotel better than I do! We really appreciate a guest with so much Hampton Kokomo experience taking the time to share their experience and insight on our hotel! We appreciate the compliments on all of our team and I will definitely pass all of your compliments along and share your entire review...

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
2.2 km away
Courtyard Kokomo
Courtyard Kokomo
#3 of 10 in Kokomo
107 reviews
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
#4 of 10 in Kokomo
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
#5 of 10 in Kokomo
90 reviews
1.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
37.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logansport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo

Address: 2920 S. Reed Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Region: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Price Range: €110 - €175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Kokomo
Kokomo Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Mishawaka, Indiana
22 days ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 122 where we stayed was quiet - roomy - clean.”
 of 5 bubbles Jinka1950, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I think anywhere you pick in this hotel is nice, however, if you want absolutely no noise, choose away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles tanishiab2017, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room 424 is a great suite, but I have a view of the dumpster and can hear it when it's trash day.”
 of 5 bubbles 890angelo, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“King Suite has a huge King Bed and a separate room with a pull out sofa. The kitchen is fantastic!”
 of 5 bubbles ystcloud, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“An upper floor - 2 or 3 - is best”
 of 5 bubbles 965elizabetht, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5