We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

548 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 547: English reviews
Start your review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
 Click to rate
West Dundee, Illinois
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Goofy room layout when configured as a2 bedroom suite. My adult daughter traveled with us and so we required a 2 bedroom suite. Having the bedroom only accesable through the main bedroom was poorly thought out. The second bedroom was small with no lo Closet but instead had a door to the outside instead. We found this a bit odd.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A8404ELthomasc
New York, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Nice place with a great staff. The meals, including dinner Monday thru Thursday, are excellent. We stay there over the holidays and they manage to make us feel at home. Good location for getting in and out by the highway with lots of retail nearby and several restaurants within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Charles B, Thank you for your review! I am very pleased to read about your recent experience. I do look forward to serving you again soon!

Woodway, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Location and service was great but bored teenagers descend on the court late at night. One night they threw rocks instead of basketballs. Be sure to secure a room away from the basketball court. #######

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol V
St. Louis
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Our tub did not drain the first day we were there, and it was fixed by the end of the day. It was very cold the weekend we were there, and the thermostat did not work very well. However, I did not report this problem, so they did not have the opportunity to...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great value. Lobby and outside firepit area are new and beautiful. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Full size frig and updated bathrooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the best I have had at a Homewood Suites. Breakfast staff went out of there way to get us anything we needed.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marydZ2166JA
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear marydZ2166JA, Thank you so much for your review! I am thrilled to read what a great experience you had! I will make sure to pass these comments along to the staff. I look forward to your return!

Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Traveled to Carmel on business and decided to try the nearest Hilton hotel. Shortly after entering the room, I went to hang my coat up and found the rod in the closet to be black, as if from being dirty. I didn't want to hang any of my belongings in the closet, so I hung them from the shower rod....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IrishBelle05
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear IrishBelle05, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry you were unhappy with the cleanliness of the suite. This is not typical of our service here and I am very sorry you experienced this. I do hope to see you return so we can give you the type of service you deserve.

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was very disappointed in this Homewood Suites. There is another one located not too far which I'll try the next time. They were able to solve my problems at first but it'd appear the overnight staff were more helpful, receptive, and people friendly then the daytime staff which makes absolutely no sense to me. They have a condescending tone...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawnyalea
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear dawnyalea, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry you were generaly just not happy with your stay. If you do find yourself in the area, I do hope we get a chabnce to make it right in your eyes.

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I got there from a long drive the staff was very nice and helpful when I asked of local places to eat. Love the layout it reminds you of a really nice apartment complex the way its layed out. The suite makes u feel relaxed and like home away from home

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidjT8996BP
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear davidjT8996BP, Thank you so much for your review! I am very happy to hear about how great your stay was! I really appreoicate you taking the time to leave your valued feedback. I do hope get a chance to serve you again!

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is a hidden jewel. It's tucked away and close to great shopping and restaurants. I Love how they make you feel right at home. Thank You Homewood Suites in Keystone for always making my husband and I feel right at home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicoley191
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear nicoley191, Thank you so very much for your review! I really appreciate you taking your time to leave such positive comments about your stay. We take pride in making guests such as yourself feel "at home". I do look forward to seeing you return here!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff is friendly, room was clean, and everything in it worked, just like you would expect at Homewood Suite. Layout of the hotel is quirky. There are four buildings with guest rooms and none are connected to the hotel office where breakfast is served. Had to walk outside in the snow to eat in the morning. I think it would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Scott S, Thank you for your review! I am very pleased to hear about your pleasant stay here! I appreciate your feedback and I do hope we get to serve you again!

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
0.9 km away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#60 of 178 in Indianapolis
323 reviews
3.6 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis C...
#21 of 178 in Indianapolis
69 reviews
6.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing takes the stress out of traveling by having everything you need to feel right at home. Longer staying guests at our hotel in Indianapolis north appreciate our onsite laundry room and proximity to The Fashion Mall at Keystone- find everything here from a new tie at Brooks Brothers for your big meeting to take-home treats from Godiva Chocolatier. Maintain your own workout program in our heated outdoor pool and fitness center, and relax in the whirlpool spa. The outdoor sports court lets kids from 6 - 86 burn some energy shooting hoops. Our evening social each weeknight offers a complimentary light meal and beverages (state and local laws apply). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Address: 2501 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: €143 - €263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Indianapolis At The Crossing Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Suites Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Hilton Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hilton
Indianapolis Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a room not by the entrance/exit. Ask if you can bring your own logs if you have a fireplace.”
 of 5 bubbles 948debw, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors are usually quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelcF244XD, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room facing the courtyard would be preferrable”
 of 5 bubbles Fiona403, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Near the main building where breakfast and the manager's reception are.”
 of 5 bubbles KayK616, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Get a suite towards the back of the facility if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles vanishingpoint1, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5