We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Hotels.comUS$151*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$151*
US$151*
US$151*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
See the most recent reviews
Showing 144: English reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2015

I had business in the Indy area and stayed here for two weeks. Not only was the staff terrific, they really made it feel like home. I'm glad to be home, but was really impressed with the personability of the crew. A lot of times a staff is not particularly warm, but it was nice to get to know them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew L
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Hello Andrew L., On behalf of all the staff here at Towneplace we would like to say thank you for the kind comments. We look forward to having you return in the future. Regards, Ernie Daniels Guest Experience Manager Towneplace Suites Park 100 edaniels@fhginc.com 317-290-8900

Highland, Indiana
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

We normally stay in IHG hotels but decided to try Marriott again for this visit to Indy. The first night went ok but now, for the second time today, we have NO HOT WATER. And there is no one here who can repair it. The hot water cut into our day's activities by 90 minutes. The maintenance man told me...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank AgingWanderer
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Hello AgingWanderer, I am sorry we were unable to meet your expectations during your recent visit at the Towneplace Suites Park 100. I understand the hot water was an issue for your room as well as others, and would like to apologize for the inconvenience it caused you during your stay. Our engineers worked hard to repair the failed pump...

Richmond, United States
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We stayed at the Towneplace Suites for one night as a family or four. Here are our comments: 1. The bed was very comfortable. 2. The AC did not go below 65 and cycled on and off. This meant that I did not sleep very soundly. If you are a light sleeper and like to sleep in the cold, bring...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin C
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Hello Kevin C, I would first like to say thank you for the feedback about your experience with us. Secondly, I would like to apologize on behalf of the staff and hotel for the inconveniences you had while here with us. We strive to provide top quality experiences for guests choosing our hotel as a destination for their visits, and...

New England
Reviewed 1 April 2015

We had 3 rooms for 6 nights at this property at the end of March while in town for a major swim meet. Unfortunately, our experience was not positive and if you'd like a good nights sleep, don't stay here. The soundproofing is nonexistent. The walls are thin and noises above you, out in the hallways, and in the rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
15Thank MaineTravel50
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Towneplace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 as your destination during your recent visit to Indianapolis. We greatly value all of the guests who choose our location, as we are aware you have many options to choose from when traveling. It has come to my attention that your recent experience with us was an unpleasent...

Reviewed 24 March 2015

I went to indy for the weekend and got this place on a deal. I absolutely love the service provided by Jodie and the manager Jason. Friendly staff and amazing service. I would highly recommend this place. Rooms are clean and spacious.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Angel G
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear Angel G, Thank you for the kind compliments to Jason, Jodie and our staff! We take pride in providing a welcoming and clean environment to our guest! We are happy you appreciate the quality of hospitality we provide to our guest for such a great deal! We appreciate in you choosing to stay at TownePlace Suites as we know...

Reviewed 22 March 2015

We stayed at this hotel for my daughter's volleyball tourney. We were pleasantly surprised by a very friendly staff upon arrival. Our room was very clean and with a lot of space for the whole family. The kitchenette had everything we wanted for the weekend and everything was in good condition. The beds were comfortable as well. It was close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coletam23
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear Coletam23, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us on Trip Advisor! It was a pleasure having the volleyball team here for the weekend and you are all fun to have around! As an extended stay, we try to accommodate our guests with a variety of items for the kitchenettes and I am glad to know...

Reviewed 21 March 2015

We got there really late about 1 AM and were greeted by a nice lady that checked us in in a very short amount of time. The door on the outside of the building to our section was open and not locked like it probably should have been. The inside area and the stairs weren't super clean and looks like...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank wcedgar
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear WCEDGAR, Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor. Thank you for the kind compliments to our staff and we will certainly pass them along. We apologize for the experience of the hallways and staircases, as this is definitely not the impression we want to leave with you. We take pride in providing a welcoming...

Columbus, Indiana
Reviewed 17 March 2015

The purpose for our stay was a family trip. We arrived and found it a bit challenging to find the office as the only markings were letters above a side door of the first of the two buildings. We had one of the 2 room suites at the end and the room and it's accommodations were as expected. The pool...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rick T
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear Rick, Thank you for taking your time to rate your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are sorry to hear that we did not fulfill our high-standard commitment to you. Please accept our sincere apology regarding your stay. I have passed your concerns onto our staff and management to ensure this is an isolated incident. I am happy...

Newport News
Reviewed 25 February 2015 via mobile

Hotel was clean and well taken care of. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. Great location and great rate. We will be sure to tell everyone to stay here and we will be back the next time we are in town. Thanks for everything!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank srh0522
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear SRH0522, Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor! We are elated to hear that our hospitality was a memorable experience for you. We do have a convenient location right off the 465 loop and close to a large selection of shopping/restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you back for all of your future Indianapolis...

Reviewed 21 February 2015 via mobile

This was my first stay with townplace suites. I travel to indianpolis a couple times a week & I will definitely stay at this property again. My room was very clean & the staff went above and beyond to make my stay wonder. The General Manager Jason was helpful with suggestions on good restaurants in the area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank that_one_gal
jshirley824, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear that_one_gal, Thank you for taking your time to rate us on TripAdvisor over your experience with us! As a valued guest, we are grateful you chose to stay with us and know you have many options. We are delighted to know we were able to exceed your expectations and hope to deliver our high-standard commitment for all of your...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#96 of 178 in Indianapolis
112 reviews
0.8 km away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#59 of 178 in Indianapolis
86 reviews
0.5 km away
Courtyard Indianapolis Northwest
Courtyard Indianapolis Northwest
#88 of 178 in Indianapolis
57 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly renovated TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 hotel is located on the northwest side of Indianapolis, just off the I-465 and 71st Street interchange and center to the Park 100 business park. Our hotel is 15 minutes from downtown Indianapolis, local attractions and businesses such as Interactive Intelligence, Brightpoint, ConAgra Foods, Eli Lilly, and Dow Agrosciences. Our residential and extended stay hotel features refreshed and spacious studio, one and two bedroom suites, fully equipped kitchens with new amenities, on-site business center servicing you 24 hours, and a market with snacks and beverages. Enjoy our fitness room and outdoor pool (seasonal) or catch up with complimentary high speed internet (WiFi and wired) at our Marriott hotel in Indianapolis. For your convenience, there is a guest laundry room on the premises. TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 is your simple solution for both short-term and extended stays in Indianapolis, Indiana designed so you can Work, Live and Play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Address: 5802 W 71st St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1730
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: €115 - €252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Marriott, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Indianapolis Nw Hotel Indianapolis
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2 BR corner suite is the way to go!”
7Bond7, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a higher floor away from the entrances for more quiet.”
GigiP_11, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try to select a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the expressway”
paulcG5411VC, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Request room not on street side”
bevcakes04, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We had a King bed with sofa”
kytrvlgrl, 14 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$151* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$151
TownePlace SuitesUS$151
Expedia.comUS$151
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates