We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
See the most recent reviews
Showing 140: English reviews
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I arrived at the TownePlace Suites, Park 100 I was very disappointed (to say the least), first the traffic trying to turn into the hotel was ridiculous, why would you build a hotel in a place where the traffic is so bad!! The hotel looked nice upon approach, and my room was nice; however, the noise from the traffic mostly(semi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank peaceful0101
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate feedback whether it is negative or positive. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not up to your expectations, but we are an extended stay hotel which allows all family members, which includes pets. Just in case you were not aware, all of the extended stay properties in Indianapolis do allow pets....

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed hear 5 nights while in Indy for business. Stay was great fro the check in through check out. I had a queen studio which was very roomy and comfortable. Small kitchen had everything needed to cook a good meal which is great when you travel so much and hate eating out. The living and sleeping area are in same...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LSUFAN67
JasonShirley, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments about the staff and the hotel. We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience here. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in town. Jason Shirley General Manager

Sycamore, IL
Reviewed 3 April 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful each time I interacted with one of them. Hotel is in a good location, near the expressway and McDonalds. While I was happy that I was able to bring my dog with, the $100 fee will likely keep me from returning, as comparable hotels charge significantly less.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoeP14
JasonShirley, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments about the staff and the hotel. We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience here. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in town. Jason Shirley General Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 April 2016

I got a great deal on this hotel, as I needed a place to stay for a week with a kitchen. My room was clean and quiet, with the exception of one night when I had a very noisy neighbor. That was easily remedied by turning on the fan in my room. The kitchen has a fridge, freezer, microwave, coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gigi P
JasonShirley, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments about the staff and the hotel. We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience here. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in town. Jason Shirley General Manager

Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 5 March 2016

In town for a convention in downtown Indy, this hotel has easy access to I-65 and I-465 and is fifteen minutes from downtown. Bed was comfortable and room clean. My room was on the road side of the building, so there was some noise, but not enough to keep me awake. Staff courteous and helpful. kitchenette, desk area and free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
JasonShirley, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments about the staff and the hotel. We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience here. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in town.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 25 February 2016

I stumbled in here on a cold rainy night without a reservation but was treated like a regular customer. They quickly found me a room on the quiet side of the hotel. The room was very large, very clean and very comfortable. I was really impressed and enjoyed my stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
JasonShirley, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments about the staff and the hotel. We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience here. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in town.

Englewood, Ohio
Reviewed 3 December 2015

The hotel was under construction when I had my stay. I couldn't park my car on the parking lot and was directed elsewhere to park. My room was great and the staff was very friendly, nice, and knowledgeable about the area. I'm sure this place will be great when the construction is done.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gertrude B
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. We are in the process in finishing our renovations and hopefully you can try us out again after they are all finished. Thanks Jason Shirley

KY
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Because of highway construction we arrived too late to find another hotel. Our stay at this one was very disappointing. Our top floor room needed refurbishing and had the distinctive stench of cigarette smoke. There were even cigarette burns on the sofa. Smoking had obviously occurred in this room and nearby guests had obviously been smoking. We felt dirty when...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 3peripatetics
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trip Advisor Survey in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the smell of smoke...

Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Not typical Marriott quality. The room reminded me of a country lodge. Outdated furniture and very basic. Breakfast was nice (but very small eating area). Just not Marriott quality, but they were doing updated to the outsides of the buildings and pool. Maybe a work in progress? But don't think we'll be back. We like something a little fancier--although we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank annehassel
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trip Advisor Survey in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the condition of our...

Westfield, Indiana
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Hotel is okay especially for a extended stay hotel. Great price, breakfast was okay, housekeeping was okay. Hotel is old and could use some updating of carpet and bedding. Housekeeping needs to leave towels and more coffee but great to have everyday housekeeping. Room window faced street so road noise was very loud!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bevcakes04
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trip Advisor Survey in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the condition of our...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
0.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#67 of 179 in Indianapolis
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#94 of 179 in Indianapolis
105 reviews
3.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapo...
#72 of 179 in Indianapolis
76 reviews
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly renovated TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 hotel is located on the northwest side of Indianapolis, just off the I-465 and 71st Street interchange and center to the Park 100 business park. Our hotel is 15 minutes from downtown Indianapolis, local attractions and businesses such as Interactive Intelligence, Brightpoint, ConAgra Foods, Eli Lilly, and Dow Agrosciences. Our residential and extended stay hotel features refreshed and spacious studio, one and two bedroom suites, fully equipped kitchens with new amenities, on-site business center servicing you 24 hours, and a market with snacks and beverages. Enjoy our fitness room and outdoor pool (seasonal) or catch up with complimentary high speed internet (WiFi and wired) at our Marriott hotel in Indianapolis. For your convenience, there is a guest laundry room on the premises. TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 is your simple solution for both short-term and extended stays in Indianapolis, Indiana designed so you can Work, Live and Play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Address: 5802 W 71st St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1730
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: €57 - €178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Indianapolis Nw Hotel Indianapolis
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a higher floor away from the entrances for more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles GigiP_11, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try to select a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the expressway”
 of 5 bubbles paulcG5411VC, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Request room not on street side”
 of 5 bubbles bevcakes04, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We had a King bed with sofa”
 of 5 bubbles kytrvlgrl, 14 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Make sure the room is clean when you check-in”
 of 5 bubbles skirack, 14 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay