We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 374: English reviews
Hoosier in Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I spent two night at the Homewood Suites near the Pyramids on Michigan Road while we were in town to visit friends. The hotel is conveniently located to interstates 65 and 465, as well as to our friends in Whitestown and the west side of the city. The room was clean and comfortable, and the kitchen and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wanderlust87
Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was like home away from home. We appreciated the hot breakfast as well as the evening social. My husband and I rested well, entertained family and throughly enjoyed the facilities offered. Thank you!!!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joannm981
HomewoodNWTeam, Emily - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Dear Joannm981, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! It's always wonderful to know that we've succeeded in making our guests feel "At Home." We're very pleased to hear how satisfied you and your family were with your accommodations, amenities, and the extensive dining selections we're proud to be able to provide. Thank you for...

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Floors dirty, non working outlets in vanity, toilet lid hits you on the back when you sit, noisy-oh, so noisy. Not like any other Hilton I have ever stayed in. I would not stay there again I would not recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathy275657
HomewoodNWTeam, Emily - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Dear Kathy275657, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We're very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your recent stay. While such issues as you have described here are certainly an irregularity, our dedicated housekeeping and maintenance staff are always prepared to resolve such situations for our guests on those rare occasions when they do...

Binghamton, New York
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Great quality for the price. Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, we checked in late at night and also asked for late check out. Both instances were painless. Quality of room was great for the price you pay. Although the rooms are meant for long-term stays, we needed a room last minute and it was either pay twice as much,...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamesrl1992
HomewoodNWTeam, Emily - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Dear Jamesrl1992, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We're so happy to hear how satisfied you were with your accommodations and amenities during your recent stay. While it's true that our suites are designed with extended-stay situations in mind, we find that even our short-term guests are pleasantly surprised by, and are able to make good...

West Chester, Ohio
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Have stayed at this site before & it appears the site needs some updating and improved complimentary breakfast menu. I have enjoyed my previous stays but was a little disappointed with this stay. I'm not sure if I would stay at this location again.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank perryg942
HomewoodNWTeam, Emily - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Dear Perryg942, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is true that our fine establishment has been serving and accommodating guests for the past ten years now, and is, admittedly, beginning to show some wear from such an extended length of time. We are pleased to announce, however, that, due to that very fact, we have...

Louisville, KY
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

I generally like Homewood Suites, however, this one seems to be on a lonely stretch of road off of 94th street. There are some restaurants such as a Cracker Barrel nearby but nothing truly outstanding. At least you are near the freeway for easy access and just a short drive away from the 86th Street corridor with lots of shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jgbtravels
Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

I called to reserve a room for my wife and I for our anniversary. Our anniversary is on the 29th. So, I booked it for then not thinking that our kids had school on that day and the following day. When I booked it, we was having a memorial for her father who just passed away. So, I wasn't thinking....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moe L
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 9 November 2016

My kids enjoyed themselves. I thought the rooms were pricey (about 200) because of the marathon this weekend. The kids were a little upset because the pool was under maintenance during our stay, but they made due! Nice, clean location with plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. I would visit here again.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 64selenas
HomewoodNWTeam, Emily - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Dear 64selenas, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! It's wonderful to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us. It is always our goal to provide our guests with the kind of quality accommodations and amenities expected of any Hilton brand. Our pool is currently undergoing a beautification process to maintain that...

Villa Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 8 November 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with our accommodations. We were attending a show at Beef and Boards and the location was very convenient. I got an excellent night of rest. However, the hotel is next to an interstate exit and the noise bothered my husband. I cannot comment on the breakfast. Normally we would take advantage of a...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhondajrd
HomewoodNWTeam, Emily - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Dear Rhondajrd, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We're so happy to hear that your recent stay with us was an enjoyable one. Our location next to I-465 gives travelers marvelous accessibility to virtually every destination and attraction that Indianapolis has to offer. However, our proximity to I-465, while highly convenient, can also be...

Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

We were greeted by a very nice staff member who remembered that we were going to be a late check-in. Hotel was nice and clean and the breakfast was fairly extensive with make your own waffles. The suite had two queen beds and a pull out, which was perfect to accommodate us and multiple children. Pool was closed for maintenance,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia H
HomewoodNWTeam, Emily - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Dear Patricia H. Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us. It's wonderful to know that you were satisfied with all provided amenities and accommodations. Our dedicated team is always working hard to make sure each guest truly feels "At Home."...

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
#48 of 178 in Indianapolis
242 reviews
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis North - Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
#57 of 178 in Indianapolis
206 reviews
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
3.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapo...
#75 of 178 in Indianapolis
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest

Address: 4140 W 94th St, Indianapolis, IN 46268-1198
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: €116 - €215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Indianapolis Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#20 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#20 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles nateyjake, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room away from Interstate”
 of 5 bubbles Z7837UEjohnm, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Check-in online and the upper floor is very quite.”
 of 5 bubbles reginacoby23, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the Highway side”
 of 5 bubbles LawyerTraveller45, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“ice machine located around room 215 on 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 754briang, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay