We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed Mon. - Fri. 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM | Sat. - Sun. 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Pet-friendly Hotel - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
79
9
2
1
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
79
9
2
1
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visiting family indianapolis area felt safe burner repair
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very nice place too stay it is family oriented and the staff here is very friendly and they go out your way to make you at home. This hotel is pet friendly and non smoking. This Hotel is worth the stayMore

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Apgranite
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis GreenwoodResponded 4 weeks ago

We are delighted to receive your feedback and compliments. We work hard to create an environment that guests enjoy and want to return to and we are so glad our efforts paid off with you. You made our day and we thank you for the...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stay here and has a drug raid with swat police are there every day cause of drug and people they allow to stay there the female employees like to use rooms after hours to sleep with c1 truck driving and brag about and some employees...More

Date of stay: October 2018
2  Thank Tom R
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis GreenwoodResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. I'm disturbed to read this as what you've noted is not any practice we approve of or encourage nor is there any record of any such activities. I'm terribly disappointed that this is the impression you...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is nothing but a complete disgrace. When I stayed there it was constantly having drug raid's. They have had the S.W.A.T team raid the room's because of the drug dealers they allow to sale drug's out of the room's.The staff will brag about...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Tour32763548396
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis GreenwoodResponded 4 weeks ago

I know I’ve already responded to your previous review, "Warning..." but wanted to be sure to reiterate that we have no knowledge or record of such terrible activities. We hope that you find your next lodging situation to be satisfactory.

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

I found this place hike job hunting. The rooms have two burner cooktops built-in. A family sized micrwave. A good sized bathtub. No closet but a 6 ft long clothing valet. 48" TV with DirecTV. Dog friendly and room for my bicycle.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Joe B
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis GreenwoodResponded 29 August 2018

We are delighted to hear that our accommodations met your needs so beautifully! We are so glad you chose to stay with us, Joe. Thank you.

Reviewed 7 May 2018

This room had very dirty floors, bed was extremely small and very uncomfortable. Only two pillows in the room and enough towels for two people for one shower. No shampoo/conditioner. The floors were filthy dirty!!!! The remote for the TV didn't work. Since we checked...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Erica B
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis GreenwoodResponded 29 August 2018

I'm so sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Best wishes in your future travels.

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rchelten
12 September 2015|
Answer
Response from popof31983 | Reviewed this property |
No it is not but they do have quick speed internet for only 20 dollars per week or Basic for 3 dollars daily! Hope this helps you
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay away!!!"
ericabN4881WW
7 May 2018
Read review
"I prefer the southwest side for evening sunset and more of nature sights."
tlynnmoore
18 Jan 2017
Read review
"We had the 4th floor non-smoking and very quiet."
373cindyp
29 Nov 2015
Read review
"1st floor is fine"
robf836
6 Jul 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$46 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaGreenwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing