We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

558 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
See the most recent reviews
Showing 554: English reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Kellee at the front desk was very helpful. She gave us coupons to nearby restaurants. She had to come to our room 3 times to deliver 3 separate things. She was very friendly, down to earth, and patient. Best Western had a great breakfast, and the rooms were what we expected. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
Bedford, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Helpful friendly staff. A little off the beaten path, but worth the effort. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good reception. No issues with the hotel. Offered a suite for the same price as a king room. Gave coupons to local restaurants. We would stay there again if in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra S G
Meera P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Debra, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. I am extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed our clean room, comfortable beds and our friendly staff. I will share your valued feedback with our entire team, it means a lot to us. We are looking forward to serve you during your...

Rochester Hills, Michigan
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We had a room with two double beds and a couch with a fold out bed. The couch bed was such a pleasant surprise, as I was traveling with my three sons, and we had plenty of room. The beds and pillows were comfortable and clean. The bathroom had a nice sized shower and it was clean with no mold....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BorgProtocol
any where, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2016

it good to have team memeberr that care for there job.. if my business was in town, I would keep her.. Sandy has a smile, my room was great. Housekeeper, mexican girl was also asking how i was doing love staff.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy T
Meera P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Jimmy T, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and compliment our staff. We have a great team of professionals who take great pride in their job. They go above and beyond to ensure our guests' stay is enjoyable and comfortable. Again, thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you soon during your next...

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here when attending a concert in town. Staff was friendly and lobby is fresh and updated. Rooms will hopefully follow. Not bad, just dated. Was impressed when a staff member tried to discuss internal detail in front of desk customer AND the head clerk deferred conversations for "later." She did the right thing and showed how...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
Ukiah, California
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I was just there one night. I arrived late and had a srive the next mornng. I needed an extra blanket. Mary at the fron desk was super sweet and helpful and brought it right up with no complaining at like 1 in the morning. She made the trip there very nice for my first visit,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank srainb0w
Crab Orchard, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We had book our room a month in advance, booking a king due to there was just the two of us this trip. The room that we were given was not clean so we were given an other not that it was made up and not clean it just had not be touched at all. The room we were given...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gralth
Meera P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay with "People who care", Best Western Luxbury Inn. We are very pleased to know that your stay was enjoyable and you liked our room with 3 beds and also liked our location. As you mentioned, we have 12 restaurants, Starbucks, Kroger Market Place, movie theater and many other stores and salon in...

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

we were returning from a wedding and stayed at the hotel again in the way back as it was the best value and a clean, restful stop. At check-in, the person at the front desk was very nice and friendly. Upon hearing that we were return customers, she upgraded our rooms and went out of her way to make us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy K
Meera P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Sandy, It's my great pleasure to know that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you for complementing our best value, clean room and our friendly staff. I will share your kind words with our staff who works very hard to meet or exceed our guests' expectations. Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. Management Team

Macomb, United States
Reviewed 10 September 2016

We have stayed at the Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne a couple of times. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The meeting rooms are updated and comfortable, lighting is good, sound is good. We will stay here again !

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
Meera P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Ms Melissa, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you liked our friendly staff, updated meeting space and more. We are very delighted to host Dillman family reunion at our hotel for past two years in a row. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward...

Culver
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Average hotel, observed manager talking with staff upon entering hotel. Seemed to be agitated with staff, there is an appropriate time and place to discuss performance. Clerk at check out very friendly and professional.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Geri N
Meera P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Mr Newman, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to know that you found our staff very professional and friendly at check out. Your feedback is very valuable and will be shared with our management team. Again, thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to see...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Wayne
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
#4 of 44 in Fort Wayne
267 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
#6 of 44 in Fort Wayne
399 reviews
13.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn - Fort Wayne's friendliest and cleanest hotel. Feel refreshed in our brand new Lobby, breakfast area, business and fitness centers. Rest in our newly renovated rooms with 37-42" HDTVs, have a great hot breakfast that includes Fresh Waffles, Scrambled Eggs, Sausage, Biscuits and Gravy and Yogurt in the morning and be ready to take care of your business. Why drive when you can walk to many restaurants such as Outback Steakhouse, Don Hall's Tavern at Coventry, Applebee's, Buffallo Wild Wings, Carlos o'Kelley's, Pizza Hut and many others. We are very conveniently located at exit 302 off I-69, close to Airport, Lutheran hospital, downtown, Grand Wayne Convention Center and many Fort Wayne businesses such as Frontier Communications, General Motors, BAE Systems, Tuthill Systems, Water Furnace and many others.Our Guest representatives will make you feel warm welcome and we will make your stay comfortable and pleasant! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Address: 5501 Coventry Lane, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Region: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Price Range: €81 - €131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Luxbury Inn-Fort Wayne Hotel Fort Wayne
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fort Wayne
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Wayne
#9 Family Hotel in Fort Wayne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't stay at this property unless there has been major renovations”
 of 5 bubbles 935LauraL, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Easy off and on I69 without interstate sounds”
 of 5 bubbles 868MichelleM, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Dont Bring a Pet !”
 of 5 bubbles RickP49, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Prices are more expensive when something is going on. Before planning your trip be sure to check the calendar of events!”
 of 5 bubbles 231KarenH, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Always pick the top floor, away from exits and vending.”
 of 5 bubbles H1131RZkarenm, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay