We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North

Visit hotel website
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
169Reviews
72Photos
3Q+A
26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 82
  • 55
  • 19
  • 6
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed her for one night, working our way home to Michigan from Florida. We arrived early, and were hoping to check in soon. They made it possible to get our room earlier than the check-in time. We were grateful for that! Because it was a busy Saturday evening at all the
Read more
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent experience with us. I am so glad that we were able to accommodate your travel schedule and that you found our hotel to be a great home away from home. As an extended stay property, that is certainly our goal, and I am so glad that we have successfully created and maintained a positive and comfortable environment for your travels through the area. We certainly hope that we will see you again on your way back home. Safe travels!
Read more
In Fort Wayne 20+ nights/month. Stay here as place is convenient, clean, well maintained, and people who work there are great. They have a nice breakfast also. The environmental, facilities, breakfast, & front desk staff always have a tune for a laugh, recommendation for
Read more
Response from Dana M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us this positive feedback from your time with us. I am so glad that our property and team meets your needs for your frequent travels to Fort Wayne. We know you have a lot of options in the area, so I am so glad to see that you have chosen us. I look forward to sharing your feedback with our team, and we look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in the Fort Wayne area.
Read more
Stayed here for 2 nights while in town fir a lacrosse tournament. Rooms were big, the fridge and kitchen were handy, and the mattresses were very comfortable. TV was good size and WiFi was free and fast. Good free breakfast. Staff were pleasant. Good range of restaurants
Read more
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North
Responded 17 Jan 2019
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your experience at our property. I am so glad to see that our amenities and location made for a pleasant trip for the lacrosse tournament. We certainly hope to see you again the next time you participate in a tournament in the area.
Read more
I travel often to Fort Wayne for business and usually stay downtown at the Courtyard. The staff was pleasant, room was clean, breakfast offerings are minimal but adequate and coffee or tea is available in the lobby around the clock. The hotel is situated adjacent to a sports
Read more
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North
Responded 15 Dec 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent stay. I am so glad to see that you have enjoyed your experience with us. While we are a Marriott property like the Courtyard, we do have different amenities that make our brand unique for extended stay. The main differences in our two locations will be the full kitchens that we have in each of our rooms, and while they do have a restaurant and bistro on site to purchase food items, we have complimentary continental breakfast each morning. You may have to travel to find lunch and dinner, but we have many restaurants within just a mile or two that will meet any travelers needs. There are also local delivery services that can bring food from most restaurants right to your suite door. Our town is making many improvements to the downtown area at this time, so those guests who want to avoid the construction and noise in the downtown area, may find our hotel comfortable and quiet for their time here in Fort Wayne. We certainly hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to the Fort Wayne area.
Read more
When I'm on the road, I want fast and FREE WIfi. I want a clean room, decent space, friendly staff and updated amenities. (Read.....lots of places to plug stuff into!) First time here and this property has all those things. Will stay here again.
Read more
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North
Responded 13 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent experience with us. I am so glad that we were able to meet all of your travel needs. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Fort Wayne area!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Kitchen
Worn furniture in Room 413
Room 420 Bathroom
Room 420 Bedroom
Room 420 Office/Livingrm
PreviousNext
1234567
Unfortunately, no we do not have a whirlpool/hot tub in our pool area. We just have the indoor pool available.
0 votes
outdoor pool
We have an indoor pool here at our property open all year round.
0 votes
Is it walker friendly to the mall, restaurants etc?
Our property is in close proximity to many restaurants and an indoor mall. There are at least 4 restaurants within walking distance. The mall and many other restaurants are within a two mile radius.
0 votes
"We’ve stayed here many times and haven’t had a bad Suite yet."
"All rooms same except view better from higher floors"
"Suites are quiet and nice."
"Road noise is unavoidable, but not terrible, at this hotel."
"For rooms on the pool side of the hotel you want rooms ending in small numbers."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$136 - US$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaFort Wayne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing