We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

CancelonUS$137*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$310*
US$137*
Great Deal
US$160*
US$160*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

487 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 480: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Hard to find this location, which is behind other commercial buildings in an office area. Needs vastly better signage. Staff had poor command of English language and were hard to understand. Room had worn and unclean appearance. Very convenient location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ethan V
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We had recently changed our signage due to new logo of Best Western, the newest Best Western design is to help everyone recognize our newest change and implementations. The location of our area is quietly secluded within the plaza which may have affect on locating the property. It is with our sincere apologies that you didn't enjoy...

Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 1 October 2016

The location of this facility is ideal if you want access to the western part of the Chicago area. It is also a perfect place from which to take the Burlington Northern into the City. For breakfast they offer eggs cooked to your liking - a plus for a motel/hotel in this price range.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn S
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We thank you for your wonderful praise and it was an honor to make your enjoyable stay with us! It is with our sincere appreciation to your loyalty with us and we are always pleased to see you like a family visit to us! Thank you so much again for your business and we will work hard...

Simi Valley, California
Reviewed 24 September 2016

took a 10 day trip to chicago. 3 at this hotel 7 at a timeshare. the timeshare turned out to be garbage, only lasted 3 days. called back to this hotel to continue our trip and Lucy at the hotel was THE MOST COURTEOUS HELPFUL PERSON at any hotel in this price level. THANK YOU LUCY AND YOUR WHOLE STAFF

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul r
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your wonderful rating and sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful praise to our staff shines bright light in our hearts! Lucy is indeed exceptional to our entire staff team that I encourage every staff to learn from, and even I myself personally still learning from her. You...

Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Very good and clean hotel. Fluffy pillows, comfortable bed, lots of water pressure in the shower. Everything was very clean and modern. I had a hot, fresh omelette in the morning and my wife had a Belgian waffle. Great value for the price. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jared L
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valuable guest, Thank you so much for your comment and we truly happy to have made your pleasant stays with us! Your wonderful praise really made our staffs' day and we looking forward to make your happy stay again whenever you're back in town! We thank you so much again for giving us a chance and the honor in...

Delphos, Ohio
Reviewed 27 August 2016

room was up to standards in a very good area safe for everyone, bathroom was average, no actual soap bottles but dispensors instead which was ok I just hate to trust people with what they could put in them

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd45833
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We thank you for your business with us and we fully understand when it comes to soap dispensers and not knowing its ingredients if you are highly allergic to certain items. However, rest assure the dispensers we are using are from Greensuites eco-friendly allergy-free products with prefilled, non-refillable soap/shampoo cartridges. This option helps reduce the environment wastes...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The hotel itself is a bit small compared to most Best Western's, but in no way does it diminish the hotel's quality or service. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, especially the bed. I'm a light sleeper, and was able to get a solid 8 hours sleep. Lots of TV channels available. Ample lighted parking. Bathroom a little small, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9999Tr_Av_El_Er
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for giving us a review base upon your stay! We truly appreciate you share your valuable opinions and experience with us! We will be sure to keep on the look out for temperature in our dinning area! Since we offer freshly made to order eggs, we do make scramble eggs upon order request as well...

ELIZABETH, United States
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Great place to stay. Nice room , comfy bed. Always clean and quiet. Professional staff, very pleasant and helpful. Knowledgable of the company software, making for a quick check-in process. Breakfast buffet very appealing and satisfying- fresh omlets made to order! A great value!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence D
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We are happy to see you come back with us again for your recent visit, and a great pleasure to have the opportunity in serving you again. Our goal is to make our guests happy with consistency of service and reflecting our Best Western ICARE program of all time. Your satisfaction is our pride, and we thank...

Downers Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

I was staying in this hotel for one night only and I didn't want to leave.i felt so comfortable . I had problem with tv remote and front desk staff did resolve a problem in very friendly manner and very quickly. Hotel is very clean and not big- is quiet. I'm giving 4 stars only because breakfast choices are poor.overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivonna K
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valuable guest, It was a great pleasure to made your comfortable stay and you are always welcome to stay longer with us! We thank you for reporting the remote issue to us as it appears to be manufacture issue, and we are currently in progress of receiving new shipments. Our sincerely apologies for the inconvenience, and we are very...

Rockaway, New Jersey
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times, always a good experience. Convenient to Routes 83 and 34 (Ogden Avenue), Oak Brook, Downers Grove, Hinsdale, etc., and public transportation to the City. Staff is very helpful and friendly with good breakfast in the morning in addition to very comfortable rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BillandWendy35
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for your continue support and we are always happy to have you with us! Our goal is to do our best to meet and hope to exceed guests' expectation of all times. We have been improving with our new implementations and changes for brand standards to meet modern traveler needs, and our staffs...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 31 July 2016

I had made reservation at a hotel across the street that was totally the worst musty old place I ever stayed at. When I pulled into that hotel I noticed the BW and wondered if I made the right choice. One night was all I could take and talked to the front desk lady who showed me around the facility....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanDeeSandy
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We are happy to be your chosen for your last 4 nights of pleasurable stays and we're very sorry to hear about your experience at different hotel. It was certainly our pleasure to provide you accommodation and we are pleased to hear such wonderful inputs from your! Your satisfaction is highly important to us and we do...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westmont
0.3 km away
Chicago Club Inn Suites
Chicago Club Inn Suites
#2 of 3 in Westmont
210 reviews
4.0 km away
The Drake Hotel - Oak Brook
7.4 km away
Best Western Plus Chicagoland - Countryside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
5.6 km away
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
#4 of 8 in Oakbrook Terrace
220 reviews
5.3 km away
Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Suites
Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Suites
#1 of 8 in Oakbrook Terrace
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Address: 669 Pasquinelli Drive, Westmont, IL 60559-1251 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn)
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Westmont
Price Range: €81 - €163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Westmont
Westmont Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Corvallis, Oregon
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take first floor.”
886diannew, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room 114 near the office.”
wdrabbit, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are sensitive to noise you may not want a room on the highway side.”
Iowaman1959, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The even number rooms overlook the parking lot, and are probably quieter. The odd number rooms overlook the highway.”
teresaf84, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the non-freeway side.”
amymD8069BZ, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$137* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$160
Orbitz.comUS$160
AMOMAUS$310
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates