We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Visit hotel website
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (8)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Location
Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
21Restaurantswithin 1 km
4Attractionswithin 1 km
Reviews & more
261Reviews
87Photos
7Q+A
44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 135
  • 74
  • 38
  • 4
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Our training was flawless thanks to the great staff. Hotel rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was provided and the lunch provided by the hotel was great. This trip was for business and we will definitely plan future trainings at this hotel.
Read more
I just hosted my sales team meeting here. Rented a meeting room and out of towners stayed here. Everything was excellent! Sales dept, front desk and food service were all great! I’ll definitely have my next event here.
Read more
Greeted by Andrea, very friendly and helpful in getting awards account straightened out. Clean, good for the price. Could have more choices for breakfast and the exercise room is very basic and small.
Read more
Response from Bob D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 2 Dec 2018
Compass00606841282, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at the SpringHill Suites. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback on your stay. We are pleased to hear that Andrea was able to assist you with your account. I have shared your feedback with the breakfast team in regards to more offerings. We do have a fitness center on the smaller side but our guests have been able to go over to LifeTime with many perks. See the front desk for further detail on our relationship with the Fitness Center just next door to us.
Read more
Will stay here again. Friendly front desk, clean, chic lobby, and homemade cookies in the evening. The rooms were in very good shape, with everything in working order. Bed comfortable, room remained at the temperature I selected. As with all Springhill's, my only complaint is
Read more
Response from Bob D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 22 Oct 2018
Owenthomas, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at the SpringHill Suites. We appreciate your time and your valued feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with the added value of great service from the breakfast attendant and the front desk staff. Our housekeeping staff works diligently to keep our rooms clean and fresh. Come see us again soon!
Read more
Stayed here for 3 nights to attend a conference at nearby Phonak building. Shuttle service was a God-send in the evenings; walk to building was also very close and convenient. Friendly staff who also helped me arrange transportation at flat rates with local taxi company. Room
Read more
Response from Bob D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Responded 22 Oct 2018
Cecilia C. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the SpringHill Suites. As you mentioned we are extremely close to Phonak. I am pleased to hear that in your time here for the conference that you were able to use our shuttle service and enjoy this fall weather we have been having. As our shuttle service only travels locally within a 5-mile radius, I am please the staff helped setup your transportation back to the airport. We hope you had safe travels back home and that we see you again soon!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Suite
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Suite
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Suite
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Suite
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Suite
PreviousNext
123456
I smoke, so do you have smoking rooms?
Dear Barb S, We do not have any smoking rooms within the hotel. All Marriott's are smoke free. You are welcome to smoke in any area outside of the building 15 feet away from the door. If you have any other questions please let me know. Warm Regards, Ryan Donovan Guest Experience Manager
0 votes
Dear 4890sdm All you will need to bring will be an ID and you CC. As far as holds/charges on your card, you will see an authorization for room and tax plus $20 a day for Incidentals. If you would like to figure out a ball park estimate of the hold that will be on your card do the following. Room rate x 1.11 gives you’re nightly rate with tax. Then add $20 per night for incidentals. Example $129 room rate x 1.11= $143.19 per night x 3 nights = $429.54 + $20 per night ($60 total) for incidentals = $489.57 Hold on the card. If you would like me to figure this out for you please email me contact me at (630)393-0400 and I will be more than happy to help. Warm Regards, Ryan Donovan
0 votes
Dear 4890sdm We require a credit card that will authorize for the total amount of stay plus $20 a day deposit. If you where paying cash you need to pay the 5 days in full and also provide a $100 cash deposit that will be returned upon inspection of the guest room. If you have any other questions please let me know. Thanks, Ryan Donovan
0 votes
It is about 2 miles away. Our shuttle could take you if it is during the week. We have shuttle Monday through Friday 7a-10a and 4p-8p on a scheduled first come first served basis. If you are looking to go on the weekend we could set you up with at taxi for about $10.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear 4890sdm Thank you for your question. For the cheapest transportation to the City (loop) you will want to take the Metra train from Naperville to Union station. On the weekends it is a $7 pass you can use all weekend. During the week it will be roughly $6-7 one way. For will be able to provide you with train times and more information at the front desk of the hotel. Hope this answers your question. Thanks, Ryan Donovan
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Rooms face east and west; pretty bland views either direction."
"Only 7 minutes away from downtown Naperville, and right off I-88. Great location!"
"look into the residence inn close by or the courtyard at freedom circle."
"Get a room away from the freeway side."
"Be sure to check with the front desk for dining options and DISCOUNTS."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
springhill suites chicago naperville / warrenville hotel warrenvillespringhill suites warrenville
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisWarrenville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing