We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Morton

Orbitz.comUS$78*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$78*
US$78*
US$78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 266: English reviews
Lombard, Illinois
Reviewed 12 April 2016

The sign is hard to see, depending which direction you come from, but the hotel was clean, had a fridge, and met the needs of a person with 10 hours to kill, 8 of them sleeping.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 524hillaryw
Edwardsville, Illinois
Reviewed 12 April 2016

We stayed here with our three kids. They love to stay in hotels. Great waffle maker. We had to leave early they even let us swim early in the morning before the pool opened at 9 am. I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisjbray
East Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Rooms were nice except WiFi wouldn't work on my son's XBox One (works everywhere else we go!) Refrigerator did not work at all, so had to throw away all the food we had. The breakfast was terrible! My kids wouldn't eat it and they eat everything!!!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisahN956ME
Michigan
Reviewed 24 March 2016

(Hazel) My family and I recently went to the Baymont for Annika's softball tournament. When we walked in, the lobby smelled like smoke. There was a breakfast area, but it didn't have the best options. They had a waffle maker, some cereal options, and scrambled eggs. They had milk and orange juice, with small cups. The pool was kind of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AHAlife
Cary, Illinois
Reviewed 21 March 2016

I thought the hotel was a great value. The quality of the beds and cleanliness of the rooms were excellent. The only reason I did not give this 5 star for the value hotel category was the workout equipment was very old and the TV in the room was not HD but the owner and the family was at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdchappy
Cherry
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Had an evening meeting in Morton followed by one for the next day. Snowed overnight, and they had the parking lot cleared and coffee on. Pleasant stay and warm comfortable room.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 102bradf
Jayashri P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

As the General Manager I am ecstatic to know the TEAM's hard work and work ethic did not go unnoticed during your stay. Everyone does a terrific job keeping the hotel clean, friendly, efficient and meeting guests satisfaction. We hope to have you as our guest again.

Morton, Illinois
Reviewed 8 January 2016

i had a wonderful stay and was really relaxed. the beds were great and so was the price. i will definetley coming back.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 492aarond
Jayashri P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for the outstanding review! We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and create an experience our guests love. It will be a pleasure to have you as a guest again! Safe travels.

New Lenox, Illinois
Reviewed 1 January 2016

When we checked in for our 3 night stay we were not told that they were in the process of a remodeling project. We woke up the next morning to a lot of banging on the walls and loud noise. The were working on the room directly across the hall from us and then the next morning they were working...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleenb2016
Iowa City, Iowa
Reviewed 21 December 2015

I always stay here for my job and I must say this was the worst stay of all! Due to the remodel going on I had to change rooms in the middle the 1st week stay and it put me in a room with an old heat/cooling system! I awoke sweating! The 2nd (again mid-stay) I came back to hotel...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BGHarris3
Jayashri P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

BGHarris3, I want to thank you for your review. On behalf of the entire hotel I want to tell you how very sorry I am that this happened. That we are doing whole property non smoking and remodeling our all rooms with new paint, sink and our plan to remove all old furniture and replacing new one. I am happy...

Ellettsville, Indiana
Reviewed 6 December 2015

The hotel had everything you need. However, they would not let us check in early because the rooms were not clean. I doubt this was the truth as there were very few cars present in the parking lot, even the night we stayed. The room was cold and the frig was warm. So nobody was probably in the room given...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 995tws

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
0.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton-Peoria Area
0.4 km away
Days Inn Morton
Days Inn Morton
#5 of 7 in Morton
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Morton/Peoria
11.3 km away
Best Western Plus Peoria
Best Western Plus Peoria
#5 of 10 in East Peoria
185 reviews
11.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Morton

Address: 210 E Ashland St, I-74, Morton, IL 61550-1448
Region: United States > Illinois > Morton
Price Range: €61 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Morton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Morton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Morton
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton Hotel Morton
Baymont Inn Morton
Comfort Inn Morton
Morton Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Morton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator so ask for first floor”
goldwingrider, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so you may want to request a first floor room if you have difficulties with stairs.”
GloriaSpear, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so stay on the first floor if stairs are an issue.”
TravelinMom50323, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“The suite was on the second floor on the corner of the building.”
27rickz, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“There are no elevators at this hotel.”
AHAlife, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$78* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$78
Hotwire.comUS$78
Expedia.comUS$78
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates