We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Morton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

256 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 256: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at the Baymont in Morton and it was clean, quiet and convenient access to the interstate. Kids loved the pool but no hot tub. No elevator but there are only 2 floors. Very comfortable beds and definitely would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katmosley
Danville, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank glenm534
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been staying at this property for years for both personal and business reasons. Location is good and it is a good value. No complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richarddT5796ZV
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review and your opinion,staying with us. I do apologize that you had a bad experience during your stay.all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.

Effingham, Kansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly and allowed us an hour later check out due to softball not starting until later. Room could have been a little cleaner but wasn't bad at all.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mpiedra81
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Given our company's commitment to superior guest satisfaction, I was disheartened to read that your stay wasn't 100% satisfactory. Please understand how truly sorry I am. The experience you described is truly regrettable. We strive to ensure that our guests have an exceptional stay. As this hotel’s manager, I...

Macomb, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emdude86
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Belleville, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 289karlw
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The accomidations were fantastic. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. The pool was well kept, the kids loved that. The breakfast was slightly more than you would expect from a continental breakfast. Honestly, the pictures I seen around the web had my expectations lowered quite a bit. I was VERY pleased with my stay and would recommend it to almost...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony B
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review and your opinion,staying with us. I do apologize that you fantastic experience during your stay.all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests and we are so sorry for your issue was the speed of the internet. our property Now...

Spring Valley, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwardd941
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Once you try these beds you won't go anywhere else and everyone is just so nice and friendly real nice place

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 696nathanielc
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Thank you Nathan kind words! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel. Our housekeeping department is very dedicated to keeping the hotel spotless. The team is always ready to welcome you! Best wishes. Baymont inn And Suites Morton il 61550 Call:309 266 8888

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonathanz443
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
0.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton-Peoria Area
0.4 km away
Days Inn Morton
Days Inn Morton
#5 of 7 in Morton
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Morton/Peoria
12.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites East Peoria
11.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria
#5 of 10 in East Peoria
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Morton

Address: 210 E. Ashland Ave., I-74, Morton, IL 61550
Region: United States > Illinois > Morton
Price Range: €67 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Morton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Morton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Morton
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton Hotel Morton
Baymont Inn Morton
Comfort Inn Morton
Morton Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Morton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator so ask for first floor”
 of 5 bubbles goldwingrider, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so you may want to request a first floor room if you have difficulties with stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles GloriaSpear, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so stay on the first floor if stairs are an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelinMom50323, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“The suite was on the second floor on the corner of the building.”
 of 5 bubbles 27rickz, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“There are no elevators at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles AHAlife, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5