We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We traveled here for a soccer tournament. The hotel is in need of a serious renovation. It is outdated and run down. Our room was dirty, the ceiling was bubbling and the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling off. The toilet when flush shot out...More
Response from JarrelR8, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview HeightsResponded 6 days ago
I apologize for the issues you had here and we definitely appreciate all of your feedback. The hotel is set to undergo a renovation in the near future, we are just waiting on the final dates. Please reach out to myself (Jarrel- Front Office Manager)...More
We recently stayed here for a local soccer tournament. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was not so good. I have never stayed at a hotel with a dirtier bathroom ever. The entire shower liner from about about head height...More
Thank Lee K
Response from JarrelR8, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview HeightsResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for all of your feedback as it is greatly appreciated. The hotel will be undergoing a renovation in the near future. I apologize for your issues during your stay and would be like to discuss more with you. Please call the hotel and...More
This hotel has potential! The staff is amazing! Food was good in restaurant! Room was awful! Toilet was not bolted to floor and seat was all cracked and ceiling peeling above toilet! Holes in sheets! Asked to be moved! They did and second room was...More
Response from Tim V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview HeightsResponded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I know it how frustrating it is when expectations are not met and I apologize for the fact we fell short of meeting yours during your visit. We are hoping to receive much needed...More
The hotel definitely needs to upgrade their standards. I was very disappointed in the room that we were assigned. The comforters and sheets were dry rotting and had holes throughout. The sheets were very dingy, if you're going to have white sheets make sure that...More
Thank Tracy M
Response from Tim V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview HeightsResponded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your candid feedback. I sincerely regret that your stay did not meet your expectations as we strive to provide a clean, comfortable room paired with genuine hospitality for all of our guests. We are hoping to receive...More
Response from Nicholas A | Property representative |
You are all correct! 3pm is our official Check-In time at the hotel. During the week however, there are times when you may be able to check in earlier. You'd need to give us a quick call on your arrival day so we can have... More
You are all correct! 3pm is our official Check-In time at the hotel. During the week however, there are times when you may be able to check in earlier. You'd need to give us a quick call on your arrival day so we can have a look for you though.
Hope this helps!
Nick Andersen | General Manager