Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile

633 North Saint Clair Street, Chicago, IL 60611-3234
King Corner Deluxe Room
Traveller (646)
Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile's Guest Room
Room & Suite (489)
Level Two Restaurant and Lounge
Dining (74)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#53 of 209 hotels in Chicago
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
DUE TO COVID - 19 and based on CDC and/or Government recommendations, some services may be temporarily suspended. Please contact the hotel directly for more information. At the Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile Hotel, you'll experience the electric energy of the Windy City with a coveted address right by Michigan Avenue. Explore all the city has to offer-from noted attractions like Navy Pier to high-end shopping along the Magnificent Mile-then relax in one of our welcoming guestrooms. The hotel's 419 guest rooms, 20,000 square ft of meeting and banquet space, trendy restaurant & lounge, lobby, indoor pool and fitness center have all received a recent dramatic renovation in customer convenience, design and furnishings. State of the art technology has been incorporated throughout the hotel. Our two magnificent ballrooms will dazzle you and are perfect for social events as well as business functions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Walking tours
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

633 North Saint Clair Street, Chicago, IL 60611-3234
3,660Reviews81Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,378
  • 875
  • 217
  • 105
  • 85
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
AroundTheWorld8080 wrote a review Jan 2022
New York City, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If you can get upgraded to one of the rooms located in the corner of the hotel, you will enjoy a very spacious room that feels like a suite. You enter into a living room area with a full sofa and TV which feels like the size of a standard room.

But then you turn the corner and there’s another room as large as the living room where the bed is located along with a desk, large TV, and dresser. The bathroom has double sinks and a stand up shower that is comparable to one found in a suite.

The corner triangle rooms have large windows that wrap around the entire wall of the room. We were on the 16th floor and you could not hear the traffic below ( except for a fire truck ).

Breakfast buffet was standard for this type of hotel. Really appreciated that we could get “to go” containers to take our breakfast back to our room because it was very crowded at 10:30am.

The gym is quite large and we enjoyed their Peleton bike! The pool is quite small.

The valet car park service on Dec 30 and Dec 31 was simply the worst experience ever! We pulled up to the entrance, and the valet supervisor assisted the car in front of us, and then he stood at his podium for the next 7 minutes ignoring us. I finally had to approach him at his podium to get him to take my keys. No question, I felt discriminated against for no reason.

The next day upon checkout, I called the valet to give them 15 minutes advance notice. But when we came out to the curb, once again the same valet supervisor was there and yet our car was not ready. We had to wait another 15 minutes before our car was brought up.

What a shame to have our first and last impression of this hotel experience damaged by such poor valet service. The current valet supervisor is a liability to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile
Responded 3 Jan 2022
It was an honor to host you at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile. We're delighted you were impressed with our beautiful and well-appointed suite. However, we're very sorry you encountered delays with our valet. Providing efficient service is a top priority at our hotel, and we'll be looking into your comments further. Thank you for sharing your compliments on our well-equipped pool and convenient breakfast! Next time you are in Chicago, we hope you will depend on us for your accommodations. Matt Huss, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacqueline B wrote a review Mar 2021
Annapolis, Maryland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The city is coming back, and so is this facility. The hotel is not able to offer its usual food and beverage service. The lounge was available with limited service and guests are encouraged to bring their own food, snacks ( the lounge staff is very accommodating in offering you service ware) or utilizing a food delivery service Butler Menu. The breakfast menu I received had a QR code which gave you $10 off your order, which I utilized. I ordered the breakfast sandwich, which arrived hot, a plain croissant, chocolate croissant, fruit cup (which had pomegranate- I thought a nice touch) , small orange juice. All were at the least, more than adequate. I was impressed with the inclusion of condiments: bottles of Tabasco and ketchup.
If you want to use the pool, you have to reserve it - do this early, there is a $20 cleaning fee. I reserved the pool, however, missed my opportunity as we returned from dinner late. Start planning your dining options early. Restaurants are still in the process of re-opening. The staff is very approachable and happy to be of assistance.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
haylu wrote a review Feb 2021
Chicago, Illinois
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here while my fiance was in the hospital across the street. The staff were aware of this and could not have been kinder, which meant a lot to me. I was exhausted and the room provided much needed respite. It was Valentine's Day, so there were more guests that likely is usual during covid times. The hall on my floor and my room smelled a bit like weed when I walked in, so I chalked it up to the Valentine's Day guests. I rolled up a towel and put it along my door, opened up the soaps and put them by my nightstand, and soon enough there was no more weed smell. Once I took care of that, everything was ideal. Unfortunately, the kitchen staff was overwhelmed by room service requests the next morning and I never got my meal, but they did refund me immediately. I would certainly stay here again. Lovely hotel, lovely staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Becky T wrote a review Apr 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a quick spring break trip with our kiddos. First let me say the staff was extremely pleasant, a lot of the issues were beyond their control. But, none the less there were issues! First, read the hotel fine print. They do not have valet parking or packages that include your parking. You have to park your own vehicle down the block in the tiniest parking garage I have ever been in. The sensors in my car were going crazy as I held my breath navigating into a spot! Second, again read the very fine print. You have to reserve pool or hot tub time. That’s right you may not use any of those services unless you book a 45 min time slot and pay a $20 cleaning fee (which consists of a quick handle wipe down by staff). Third, no continental breakfast. They have a room service program you can use but plan on paying $15 for a pancake and chocolate milk for your child. Finally, this was probably just a room issue but I woke up with terrible terrible allergies which is odd being 28 degrees out. When we opened the curtains when we were leaving we found a terrible patch job and mold from a leak. Bingo, explains why I felt like garbage. With all that being said I would not suggest staying here if you plan on more than a place to lay your head, especially if you have a mold allergy!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile
Responded 5 Apr 2021
Thank you for the feedback. While you were able to enjoy our wonderful staff, it appears we have some work to do. Rest assured that our team will discuss your comments to ensure that we are communicating our policies more clear and that our rooms are in top-notch condition. We apologize for falling short. Give us another chance to impress you the next time you are in the area. Clay Spencer, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph P wrote a review Feb 2020
Jeannette, Pennsylvania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile is one of the finest hotels in the heart of downtown Chicago. The location is exceptional and is within steps of the Magnificent Mile. For those who are not familiar with downtown Chicago, take it from a veteran Chicago travel expert, the Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile will not disappoint on any level. Moreover, if you're a clean freak, like me, you will surely appreciate the well appointed and impeccably spotless guest rooms. Treat yourself to an Executive Suite...But...if you'd like to keep things simple, the basic guest rooms are roomy and extremely comfortable too!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HCentricMagMile, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile
Responded 22 Feb 2020
JoePA1966, Thank you for your wonderful review! We know your time is valuable and we really appreciate the feedback. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are grateful for your business. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your experience here at the Hyatt Centric, Chicago Magnificent Mile. The team here really does try to make every guests' experience a memorable one. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Kindly, Alina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curiosity251617 wrote a review Mar 2021
Honolulu, Hawaii
3.0 of 5 bubbles
No on-site parking available, room was not clean, paid for a higher level room only to receive a 17th floor view of a side of a building. No city view, no water view, no garden view...only a view of a dark alley. Private Use of the pool was nice and worth the $20. However, to call the fee a “COVID Cleaning Fee” is just wrong. The pool area did not appear to be cleaned before we arrived. Room furnishings were above average but our “in room” fridge had food in it left behind from a previous guest...not a pleasant find.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: March 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ron Stilman wrote a review Mar 2021
Royal Oak, Michigan
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at your hotel this past weekend March 19-21 for a bday celebration. I had 4 rooms over the weekend for guests coming to celebrate. I did book everyone a king suite. The rooms were spacious, clean, well-designed, and very comfortable. All of our guests thoroughly enjoyed their stay. Front desk staff were warm, welcoming, and informative. We parked our vehicle in the nearby structure. While they do offer in & out parking we kept the vehicle there for the duration of our stay. If you leave the structure, and it is full by the time you return you will have to find another parking option. Location of the hotel is optimal. It was close enough to walk to both ends of the Magnificent Mile. Although everyone in our party received both vaccines already we recognized and appreciated their attention to safety. Some guests utilized the gym, and although we did not take advantage of the pool/hot tub it was offered for a small cleaning fee as they only allow one family at a time. The living room of the suite was large enough for all members of my party to convene prior to heading out to our meals, and events. My SO loved the white noise machine on the nightstand so much that we ordered one before we left the hotel, and we are enjoying it in our own bedroom.

I stayed in 512. I left blue Apple AirMax headphones that were a birthday present. Light blue in a suede/leather carrier. And my name is inscribed on top of one of the over ear speakers. I’m trying to recover these as this was a very special present to me from my spouse who feels terrible about leaving the headphones in the room. I appreciate any help in this matter.

I will definitely be coming back to this property on my future visits to the Windy City.

Thank you for the safe, enjoyable and memorable experience. Getting my headphones back would be the cherry on top.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
aremk wrote a review Aug 2021
New York City, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is somewhat of an average property. There was nothing wrong with it, although the air conditioning did not work properly which resulted in a warm night. In fairness, I didnt mention this as I was only there for 1 night and I just dealt with it. But, I usually select major chain brands like Hyatt because I need a dependable room with everything in working order -- and they failed at this one.

Other than that, its fine. Its clean, stylish, and the "destination fee" (which I think is really nonsense) is almost fully refundable if you use it as a credit in the restuarant which had a decent (although limited) breakfast menu.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile
Responded 6 Aug 2021
Dear Aremk, While we're elated you had such a wonderful time at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile and that our accommodations were immaculate, we're sorry if you had any trouble with your A/C unit. Your feedback has been shared with our maintenance team to ensure we resolve this matter ASAP. Nonetheless, it warms our hearts to learn you had an excellent stay, and we look forward to making your next one even better! Clay Spencer, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kayla Briewer wrote a review Jan 2020
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This has become my go to hotel when im in Chicago for business. It's a block off Michigan ave. Which means its just enough out of the traffic and chaos of Chicago but still close enough to everything where a Uber ride to the Loop or Lincoln Park is only minutes.

The hotel its self is a pretty standard Hyatt Centric. Friendly staff, definitely leans heavily on the business travelers. Tourists seem to stay more on Michigan ave. Rooms are very clean and updated. Starbucks in the lobby, a little secret, if you dont want to wait in the line which is huge on mornings. Go right next door to Do-Right for Coffee.

The Level Two bar is one of my favorites. It has great views of the city and has a very relaxed atmosphere. Cocktails, wine and beer are typical prices for Chicago. The bartenders are extremely nice and sexy!

The only thing I will warn people is that Northwestern Hospital is right across the street. So you will hear lots of sirens throughout the day and night. The rooms are insulated enough were with the heat or AC going and the white noise machines in each room you will hardly notice.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HCentricMagMile, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile
Responded 2 Jan 2020
KaylaBriewer, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent experience at the Hyatt Centric, Chicago Magnificent Mile. We know you have plenty of options in the area so thank you for staying with us! Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us deliver the best possible service to all of our guests. I will happily pass on your kind words and ratings to the rest of the team to continue to motivate them. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kindly, Alina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
masleyhat14 wrote a review Oct 2020
Bloomington-Normal, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff, hotel and rooms are BY FAR superior to any we’ve stated at in the area! The Executive King Suite made it possible to put our 2 year old to sleep in the bedroom easily with the sound machine and doors that shut. My husband was able to get up early to work without waking our son. The suite is HUGE with special features like motion lights under the nightstands that light up at night when you get up to use the restroom. The staff has been extremely caring and remembered our family from our visit last month and ensured we had a quiet room because they knew my son had a hospital stay. If I had a suggestion it would be to put in a bigger fridge and add a microwave to the room. The room is huge and could easily accommodate some other appliances that would help with extended stays. If you are considering a hotel near Northwestern hospital, Michigan Ave or the Gold Coast, you will not be disappointed at the Hyatt Centric!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Genevieve D asked a question Sept 2022
Derby, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Do you have guest self service laundry?
Answer from Governor23
Chicago, Illinois
Yes, the Executive Suites have a king bed in the bedroom, and a queen pullout sofa in the parlor. Additionally, you could have a rollaway bed added, if you desire.
Answer from Team C
North East, Pennsylvania26 contributions4 helpful votes
It is just a deposit. It is not used unless there is damage to your room.
R K wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walking distance to Northwestern Hospital. Starbucks in the lower portion of the building. Walking distance to restaurants. "
Read full review
Izzypop92 wrote a tip May 2024
Kissimmee, Florida2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lobby isn’t on first floor, have to take an elevator from ground floor to get to lobby. Was a little confused by this."
Read full review
Alan F wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is one block off Michigan. Excellent location to start walking around prime Chicago territory."
Read full review
Vacation25521551488 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is slimey. Don’t come here if you want a good swim session. Staff is rude. "
Read full review
Tommy M wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Skip this place if you’re looking for a nice pool experience it’s small and dirty "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chicago area.
PRICE RANGE
€239 - €367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
wyndham chicago hotel chicago, chicago wyndham
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Wyndham Chicago
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisChicagoCentral / Streeterville / Near North Side
NUMBER OF ROOMS
419
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT CENTRIC CHICAGO MAGNIFICENT MILE - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (IL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
Nearby attractions include The Magnificent Mile (0.2 km), The Escape Game Chicago (0.3 km), and Lookingglass Theatre Company (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
Conveniently located restaurants include Do-Rite Donuts & Chicken - Streeterville, The Capital Grille, and Joe's Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Chicago HotelsChicago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ChicagoHotels near Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire