We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

359 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
See the most recent reviews
Showing 347: English reviews
Emmett, Idaho
Reviewed 7 July 2016

The hotel was OK, not the best Hampton we have stayed at. The interior needs updated. The carpet in the hallways looks like something from an old casino. Pool needs cleaned. Rooms/bathroom are big, lots of space to move around. Breakfast is pretty standard.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Golf1986
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently. Our interior was actually completely remodeled and renovated three years ago, so we don't have another renovation scheduled at this time, but we appreciate you choosing Hampton Inn and hope to see you again on your next trip through southern Idaho.

Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The staff, service, comfort and quietness of this this hotel made it the best Hampton in the Idaho! The room and bathroom were very clean, the location was great and everything was fabulous. We would easily return to this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheVTK
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to post of your experience at our hotel. We hope you enjoy the remainder of the summer, and that we will see you again soon.

Nampa, United States
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Great hotel for the cost. Staff is very friendly. Lobby area and rooms are very clean. Close to restaurants, shopping and the canyon. I was here on business but had time to visit the canyon and watch the base jumpers leaping from the Perine Bridge. I also hiked down into the canyon to the golf course and picnic area. Beautiful...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald S
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel as well as some beautiful outdoors activities Twin Falls has to offer. We hope to see you again. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Las Vegas, United States
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Location right across from Costco makes it so convenient for gas purchase - the best price in town. The hotel was also very easy to get to coming from Nevada, also heading North was very easy. Lots of nearby restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric T
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us. The Hampton Inn is indeed in an excellent location with a variety of restaurants, shopping centers, services, and attractions located nearby. Have a great summer, and we hope to see you again soon!

North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed June 30 and as previous reviews said, the rooms are clean, bed is very comfortable and on the top third floor, we had a very quiet sleep. On tripadvisor we decided to dine at Elevation 486. It is a $5 can ride away if you are planning to have wine and it is one of the best restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura m
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

Dining on the patio at Elevation 486 is indeed a memorable experience, especially this time of year. That patio is on the edge of the Snake River Canyon and offers a remarkable view. We appreciate you choosing Hampton Inn and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We chose Hampton Inn in Twin Falls because we like their comfortable rooms. The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet. We used the guest laundry and had breakfast. As usual, we were not disappointed in the hotel. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoVols1981
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you have a wonderful summer!

Boise, United States
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This was probably one of the best hotel/motel experiences my husband and I have ever had. The room was quiet, and the breakfast was the best we have ever had in a hotel/motel. There was both a pool and an exercise room and we were able to access the motel's computers and check our emails.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to post of your experience at our hotel. See you next time!

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Room was clean and comfortable, well appointed and supplied. Staff was friendly and courteous, very helpful. We were with a group of about 65 and the house went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The breakfast was very well rounded with several options and served in a clean environment.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wesleys637
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

Thank you for mentioning our staff as your comfort is of utmost importance to them. Have a nice summer, and we will look forward to seeing you again next time!

Edmonds, Washington
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Another spot that reflects the Hampton brand well (with one exception...the afternoon desk clerk we encountered should not be in the hospitality business.). The breakfast staff, housekeepers, even the other travelers, made this an enjoyable stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobbie N
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were disappointed with one of your staff interactions at our hotel. Our guest's overall experience is very important to us. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Westminster, United States
Reviewed 26 June 2016

This Hampton Inn is top notch. Clean, quiet with an excellent staff to help you. The woman who checked us in greeted us as Gold members, suggested places to eat and gave delivery options. We had a 10 month old baby with us and we were offered a crib although we did not need it. We used the pool and...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill P
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for posting of your experience at our hotel. Have a great summer, and we hope to see you again soon!

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
533 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
342 reviews
1.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.6 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Address: 1658 Fillmore St, Twin Falls, ID 83301-5776
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: €77 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho Hotel Twin Falls
Twin Falls Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#2 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The side that backed up to Target was very quiet, not scenic but quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles KalicatID, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you need Wifi, Go Somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles MichealH, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were at the end of the hall - I like that - close to the stairs to get some exercise.”
 of 5 bubbles 422rhondab, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Third floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TheVTK, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Eastern views are of a Target wall and loading dock. Western views must be more pleasant (streetside).”
 of 5 bubbles UTManAmI, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5