We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel

Orbitz.comUS$103*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$103*
US$103*
US$103*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

726 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 707: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
 Click to rate
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Twin Falls Best Western was going through a front dest remodle when I arrived, but the check-in counter was still fully operational. The staff couldnt find my name at first for my reservation, then realized who ever took the reservation over the phone got my last name incorrect - but all was well, I was found. The room was a...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 220myrab
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and kind words we do appreciate it!! Our remodel is just starting and the rooms will be started this winter and we are replacing all our case goods in the rooms so everything will look great. Hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 March 2017

And I always know the room is clean, the sheets are nice, the towels are not thin, the TV is large, the channel selection is good, the heater/AC works well, the breakfast is great. I just want a comfortable night's sleep when visiting Twin Falls, and this hotel always accomodates. The location is convenient for any shopping or appointments, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 277jacquelyns
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

It is so nice to see that you enjoy staying with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208.736.8000

Columbus, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I arrived bleary eyed and tired around 10:30pm. I just wanted to get my room keys and get to bed. The clerk greeted me and asked for my AAA card. I was a bit surprised since this was the first hotel in about five previous hotel stays that anyone had bothered to ask, but I said sure and ran out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TrekkerNerd
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, it helps to know so we can fix the problem. I have taken care of this situation with the front desk agent that you are speaking of. We hope that if you are ever in our area again that you will give us another chance to show you that we have great...

Slidell
Reviewed 1 week ago

Best Western Twin Falls is in a great location, convenient to lots of good restaurants and shopping, Staff at this Hotel was exceptional, very helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable all at a really fair price, really want to thank the front desk staff morning and evening shift for being so nice, thanks again for such a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cleve A
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review we do hope you have a chance to come visit us in the future. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Sandy, Utah
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this property for years, although not recently. As a Best Western Diamond Select member, I know properties well. The tub was not clean. The sheets were really thin. Two of the soap type dispensers didn't work. (They don't put out bottles only a small bar of hand soap.) The towels were stiff and thinner than all...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review we do appreciate all reviews because it helps us to improve our property. I will address all the issues you had with us. I do know that we were out of our normal coffee cups and this is why the small Styrofoam cups. We are just starting a remodel and hope to improve the entire...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Remodeling the lobby...hopefully done soon. Almost there to being a great property but need to focus on lobby area and breakfast area! Laundry is cheap and convenient - only one dollar for wash and one dollar for dry.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GemStateTraveler
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, and yes we are getting closer to finishing the lobby remodel!!! Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

SeaTac, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Exceptionally clean and modern hotel for the price. The staff was friendly, the room was spotless, and the bed was incredibly comfortable. This was one of my favorite hotel stops on our trip. We would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeattleTravelers2016
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review, we do appreciate it! We hope that you get a chance to come visit again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Dana Point, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was very satisfactory, no problems. Check in very fast & staff helpful. Amenities were nice, indoor pool & spa very nice. The room very comfortable & plenty of space, had everything we needed. The hotel was very quiet which is important to us. Breakfast was very good. Hotel was in a good location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chips791
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

It is nice to see that you enjoyed our facility. We hope you get a chance to visit us again. Sincerely Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Kent, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Best Western is nothing special, but it is clean and the staff are helpful and upbeat. The location is good also with many nearby restaurants. The breakfast is the usual fare. Our room was very comfortable and quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John T
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us, we do appreciate it. Sincerely Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Ogden, Utah
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Best Western is located close to everything in Twin Falls. Easy to get to off of the main freeway and surrounded by some very good restaurants as well. The Staff were very polite and friendly and seemed to enjoy working together. I stay at alot of Best Westerns and they all do a Great job with breakfast and this...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 912terencem
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for us, we do appreciate you!! Sincerely Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.9 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
370 reviews
0.3 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
569 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
377 reviews
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel

Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: €76 - €168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator, steps to the second floor. So, be sure to request a ground floor if you have any difficulties with stairs.”
Tammie663, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere!”
Avus32, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the primary building”
Pirtdog, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Good Hotel”
abarker02, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter. Stay away from stair-wells.”
262erniel, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$103* /night
View Deal
BestWestern.comUS$103
Booking.comUS$103
PricelineUS$103
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates