We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Booking.comUS$88*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$116*
US$88*
US$116*
US$88*
US$98*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

715 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 696: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
 Click to rate
Edmonds, Washington
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was a convenient place for traveling through town. Room had 2 queen beds. Property had a small spot for pets across the parking lot. Breakfast buffet was decent. As regular seating filled, the staff opened an extra room for the overflow.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammie663
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 March 2017

And I always know the room is clean, the sheets are nice, the towels are not thin, the TV is large, the channel selection is good, the heater/AC works well, the breakfast is great. I just want a comfortable night's sleep when visiting Twin Falls, and this hotel always accomodates. The location is convenient for any shopping or appointments, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 277jacquelyns
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

It is so nice to see that you enjoy staying with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208.736.8000

Ely, Nevada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great place. They are remodeling so a bit messy but it'll be great when it's done. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Eggs and sausage for breakfast. Not too shabby. My son and I enjoyed are stay. Nice indoor pool area. Love that they use the white covers on the beds.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 56curly
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was merely a stop over location and did not expect much, however it's a lovely hotel, well kept, very clean and incredibly friendly staff throughout. Fine variety for complimentary breakfast too. Ideally situated to reach all the surprisingly stunning sights we were unaware of, plus easily accessible to all things you'd need or want in a town. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steppin-owt
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review it is nice to see that you enjoyed our facility. Maybe you will get the chance to visit Twin Falls again, there a lot of nice sites to visit. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Issaquah, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Totally appreciate that a hotel offers a two king bed room, as this is very helpful when traveling with a family. Room was spacious and clean. Quiet. Breakfast was generous with eggs, biscuits/gravy, sausage, bacon, waffles, scones, donuts and fruit. 4 miles off of the highway, close to many shops and restaurants and the university.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy_reviews_places
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we do appreciate you!! Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Idaho, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been coming to this hotel now for about 5-6 years when I am in the area on business. Every time you walk in your are greeted with a smile. The room decor is fantastic and the beds are just perfect. Not too soft and not to hard just right. I will be a returning customer for many years...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tyler G
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

WOW thank you so much for the GREAT review, what a NICE compliment!!!! Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

St Albert, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This king suite had the largest TV I have seen in any BW. Not sure why this is the case but for watching the first NHL playoff game it was OUTSTANDING..... Thank you Twin Falls. An unexpected surprise. Great value for the money. Would defiantly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perry S
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review we hope that you get a chance to come visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A good, average, place to stay. Nice room, very comfortable bed and pillows. Also, breakfast was good with a good number of choices. The only complaint was the toilet seat wouldn't stay up which is really annoying when you're a guy. All in all, a good, pleasant, place to stay, but nothing spectacular.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew S
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review, we do appreciate it. Not sure about the toilet seat I will investigate and see why that might happen. I hope you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am not one to call the front desk with complaints, but this hotel was the first. Well after 10pm, we were still unable to get to sleep. There was noise from everywhere - upstairs, outside the window, in the hallway. The room was clean but in disrepair, wallpaper was hanging from the wall, and there was a crack in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shelia_And_Family
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we do appreciate all comments. I am sorry that there was so much noise while you were with us. I would like you to know that we just started a complete renovation on the hotel. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance. Please give me a call if you have any more...

Pocatello, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was very family oriented. The rooms were a great size. We requested a crib and were provided one and bedding upon arrival. The breakfast had numerous excellent options. The hotel was under some renovations, but the cleanliness did not lack despite the work being done. Will be staying here again if we need a hotel in the area!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z3605GDkm
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review!! I am happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208.736.8000

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.9 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
360 reviews
0.3 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
560 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
372 reviews
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: €74 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator, steps to the second floor. So, be sure to request a ground floor if you have any difficulties with stairs.”
Tammie663, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere!”
Avus32, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the primary building”
Pirtdog, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Good Hotel”
abarker02, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter. Stay away from stair-wells.”
262erniel, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$88* /night
View Deal
BestWestern.comUS$88
AMOMAUS$98
TripAdvisorUS$88
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates