We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Suburban Extended Stay

TravelocityUS$76*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$102*
US$76*
Great Deal
US$84*
US$84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Suburban Extended Stay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

37 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Suburban Extended Stay
See the most recent reviews
Showing 37: English reviews
Georgia
Reviewed 23 October 2014 via mobile

Horrible!! It's supposed to be a non smoking property and you could smell smoke before you even walked in. Room itself was okay (not good by any means), but the bathroom was absolutely horrible. Disgusting tub, what looked to be poo on the wall (I wiped it and it easily came off), 1 towel and washrag (when there was clearly...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Chan2424
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. This is definitely not a common practice of my staff or my hotel, and I am personally embarassed. I have sent you a personal e-mail to discuss it further.

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Cheaper than local motels but I felt the $75 pet fee was excessive. Only pet friendly in area. Staff ignored my first complaint(blinking message light) so I did not tell them that the dishes were missing or the ring around the toilet or the fitted sheets which were too small for the bed. It was comfortable though and did I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rbc413
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to write a review. We value the opinions of all guests who choose to stay with us. I am sorry that you felt your complaint of the message light went ignored, we have since had someone come in and fix the problem. I will personally take the steps to be sure that the other...

Merritt Island, Florida
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Upon check in, Melinda greeted me right away. She made sure we had the rewards program, then she asked if we wanted first or second floor. She advised us the upper would be more quiet. Since we checked in at dinner time, she asked if wanted pizza, if so she could order for us and get us a great price,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank maria w
DeBoo6920, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

We at the Suburban Extended Stay would like to say thank you, for taking time out to let us know how we are doing. We try our best to make sure that every guest has an enjoyable and memorable experience while visiting us. I have passed on to the desk clerk your compliment, and I have also addressed the housekeeping...

Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I stay there for 2 nights. This is a pet friendly hotel, and I know that dogs will bark, but this little critter barked all the time. There was no need to ask to be moved to another room, because this little dog could be heard all over the hotel. I adjusted to it, keeping in mind that I was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jane N
DeBoo6920, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to give a review on our property. We value all of our guest and their opinions. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience, with us being a pet friendly property. But I am also glad to hear that overall your experience was a good one. I hope that...

Atlanta
Reviewed 4 November 2012

I have just spent 12nights here. Let me say that I travel for business combined with pleasure, I stay in hotels almost every week for 2-4 nights or more across the S.E. so I have experienced the good, the bad & the ugly & I am picky within reason (hate dirt, mold & or stench). The room was clean with...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank traveling_frank
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Dear Frank, Thank you for the review on my property. I take a lot of pride in making sure that all of my rooms are clean and beautiful everyday. I sincerely apologize that we overlooked wiping the dust on the top of the fridge. Since your visit I now make sure that I check the tops of the fridges. And...

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Well I stayed @ the suburban extended stay in Warner Robins and when I entered the establishment the first time I was greeted by a young lady named Jessica @ the front desk which was all smiles which is nice to see when you have been driving from N.C. into Ga. The rooms were fairly nice to be an extended...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wayne N
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Wayne N, Thank you for your comments and review. I am happy to read that you had a good experience and would be happy to return. I hope you are able to stay with us again should you be in WR. Sincerely, Enoch D.

lafollette
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I stayed here on a business trip. Great staff friendly and helpful, clean rooms housekeeping is very friendly.. friendly environment, the guests were nice and quiet.. I stayed there a little over a month and recommend this hotel to everyone!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jeremy w
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

jeremy w, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope you are able to stay with us again. Best Regards, Enoch D.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 14 August 2012

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and very well kept. My only issue was my air conditioner went out, but the office staff was very accomodating and quickly switched me to another room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank james796
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

james796, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you found our staff to be accommodating and willing to address any issue immediately. Sincerely, Enoch D.

Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 3 June 2012

My boyfriend and I were recently relocated to Warner Robins from Dayton, OH and chose to stay at this hotel the night before we got the keys to our apartment. When I moved to Ohio from WV, we stayed in a Suburban Extended Stay up there and were very pleased, which is why we chose to stay at the one...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Kait_1005
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Kait_1005, Thank you for leaving a review and letting us know of your experience. Sincerely, Enoch D.

Keyser
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Stayed one night while hepling my daughter move. The front desk staff was very nice and friendly. The room was dirty (snuff packet by night stand, food left in refrigerator, popcorn on floor, shower curtain stained). The sheet on the bed were clean and I didn't see any bugs. There were no towels in the room and had to go...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim999_12
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Kim999_12, I do appreciate your time with leaving us your comments and review. As with nearly all hotels, pet fees are utilized to cover the cost of the extensive cleaning that must be done to remove allergens from the space and are listed and disclosed on our site and at check-in. Since your stay every effort has been made to...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
164 reviews
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Warner Robins
Super 8 Warner Robins
#16 of 22 in Warner Robins
184 reviews
2.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.3 km away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have large spacious guest rooms that are furnished with kitchenettes featuring microwaves, full size refrigerators,dishwasher, coffee makers,toaster, two-burner cook tops, cookware, dishes and utensils. Each room also features work desks, hair dryers, and expanded cable television with free premium channels like HBO, ESPN and CNN. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay

Address: 2727 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-2949
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: €55 - €77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Warner Robins
Warner Robins Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Suburban Extended Stay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't choose this hotel if you like cleanliness.”
4voyage, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade tv's. That's about it.”
Ta-Hajj, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Okay for a one or 2 night stay at most on a budget.”
436michaelf, 24 Jun 2015 | Read review
“all room access is internal so pick a room ground floor near lobby. It was quiet all night”
rbc413, 14 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Rooms upstairs are quieter.”
mariaw342, 18 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$76* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$84
Booking.comUS$84
HotelQuicklyUS$102
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates