We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge\/Atlanta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 54: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta
 Click to rate
Northville, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Checked in/ Checked out! We had never stayed at an Americas Best Value Inn (and never will again), since the outside looked nice, we thought the rooms would be, too. NOT!! The worst was the 7-9 year old peeing on the sidewalk in front of the rooms. I opened the door to our room and didn't even go in. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte L
McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed 12 January 2017

This place was not expected to be this close to the airport. I could not believe how much time I saved. The rooms are good for the price that I paid. Breakfast was simple. I find it very convenient for the restaurants and the shopping complex to be near by. I have 7 year old son and surprisingly they have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steadmandavid0718
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

Wow it's really wonderful to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority! Thank you for submitting your inputs on your stay as your thoughts really mean a lot to the ABVI family. -Manager

Reviewed 12 January 2017

Hey guys I am back, and I usually don't really care about writing reviews again and again, but I gotta say ...these people are awesome! The faculty is very kind and the rooms are good. I stayed here for a week and I am a coffee lover. The people in the lobby always were ready to make fresh coffee for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria J
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Old, outdated and really not that clean. Shower head dirty and leaks bad and sprays all over creating pool of water outside the tub. Disappointed honestly. Price wasn't bad at all... I see why. Wifi isn't very good either. Hard to connect to it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawn F
Reviewed 28 June 2016

This is a good place to stay as I have come here several times and have had no problems. I mainly come around on business trips and this place is very convenient for me. The rooms are clean and their employees are very sweet. I think they just renovated the place, it looks great!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria J
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

Maria, It is really nice to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here. We try our very best to accommodate our customers with good quality, hospitality, and security. Your review means a lot to us and we are looking forward to having you around soon! Management

Reviewed 27 June 2016

I have never had any problems with anything. Every time I need something the manager and all employees here at Americas Best Vaule Inn have been very helpful to meet all my needs. They are very patient and friendly. I enjoy the pool area it's always clean and available. It's a very safe environment. They have security on site for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chetra B
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Honestly, I really liked my stay here. I wasn't even gonna stop by here and I am really glad i did. I think this place just did a renovation and have EXCELLENT Rooms. They are clean and doesnt make you feel icky. I liked the room service too.. I dont have family near here and so this is a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bjames312
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

Mr. James, It was great seeing you here! I greatly appreciate your acknowledgement! Yes, we have gone through renovation and have upgraded our rooms. I am glad to hear that you like the new look! ABVI Stockbridge GA team is glad to hear that you gave our motel a chance and we are hoping that you will come back again...

Cordele, Georgia
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

I like the operators and staff. They manage the facility very well. Coffee, cereal, toast, jellies and milk in the morning. Rooms are always clean and the water is always hot. This iy choice when I work in the midtown and downtown areas of Atlanta.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AtlantaM431
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

Your review means a lot to us and ABVI stockbridge GA team greatly appreciate your input. I am glad to hear that the room was comfortable for you. We are hoping to see you back soon! Again, we greatly appreciate your thoughts. Thank you! Sincerely, Management

Jonesboro, Georgia
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

We was moving out of state and chose to stay here. Worse mistake ever!!!!!! There are bed bugs. My wife and 1 yo daughter are covered with welts. When we told someone about it all they did is blame us. We have never had this problem until we stayed here. I will never return. I advise you to stay away!!!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yahyaabdulrahman
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

We take security, quality and hospitality seriously at the motel and I apologize for the inconveniences that you had to face here during the stay. I had gotten an inspection done and it validates that there are no bugs/bed bugs.. It would be appreciated if things were not directly blamed for just refund. If there are any questions, or if...

Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

I reserved a king size suite and got a handicap room in which the toilet ran all night and when my fiance went to take a shower the whole knob came off in his hand He felt biting on him just thought it was a mosquito bite Switched to another room he start getting more bites on him. Come find...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank prestonsimmons
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconveniences that you had to face here during the stay. There are no bed bugs or anything of that matter in the motel as I have gotten the rooms checked. I hold a validated report of the inspection. It would be appreciated if things were not directly blamed for just refund. We take security, quality and...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stockbridge
25.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
25.8 km away
Jameson Inn Conyers
Jameson Inn Conyers
#11 of 15 in Conyers
27 reviews
14.1 km away
Jameson Inn and Suites-Riverdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Mableton/Atlanta
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
6.2 km away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#2 of 19 in Stockbridge
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Address: 110 Hwy 138, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: €76 - €79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call the Manager about weekly rates, they usually have some kind of promo going on! I got a better price this time.”
  • I love that carpet!
mariaj941, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The second building has elevators, I like it more coz I had a lot of luggage...”
bjames312, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Plenty Food Options in the Area”
TraeEDunn, 13 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Non-smoking is really non-smoking, no stale smoke smell. Don't get 216.”
H3355GFnancyd, 13 May 2014 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
DougJ779, 31 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5