We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 266: English reviews
Roswell, GA, United States
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Booked on line and got a good rate. Was impressed when checked in - Very nice, clear and up to date. Very friendly staff. Free Breakfast could offer a little more selections. Beds comfortable. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank geraldh834
Jefferson City, United States
Reviewed 14 January 2017

All accommodations in the hotel were brand new. The amenities rival many other larger hotel chains. I would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was friendly and modified my reservation with no problem.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeromew934
Panama City, Florida
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

We were traveling to see family for Christmas and stopped here for one night. Room looks recently renovated and were very comfortable. A little untidy (crumbs in the corner, etc) and shower was slow to drain. Breakfast was good and the front desk help was friendly and very helpful. We had two cats with us so their pets-stay-free policy is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ttasker
Baltimore, United States
Reviewed 17 December 2016

I had an excellent time during my stay. The manager was very kind and the hospitality is very good. It is worth every Penney that you pay for this hotel. Being it closer to the major freeway and nearer to my workplace made my life much better.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sai N
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 November 2016

I have stayed at THIS La Quinta before, during my travels to the Atlanta area. The rooms are clean and well stocked. The staff is friendly, polite, helpful and efficient. The variety of breakfast items is wonderful. One can make a big, full sized waffle, or little, single serve waffles for breakfast. There is plenty of on site parking and...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Howard P
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how good your stay was with us. We appreciate your feedback and I will share this with our team here at the Roswell, GA location. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

Augusta, United States
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Generally LaQuinta Hotesl are average. This LaQuinta is in need to better pest control and knowledgeable staff. The website stated the hotel has been remodeled. There are no doors on the closet. The bed mattress need to be changed. There are permanent dips in it from heavy usage. There was no soap dish in the bathroom, two face cloths had...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larryt445
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

We are disappointed to learn that our service fell short of exceeding your lodging expectations. Your feedback is immensely important to us. We appreciate your candor. It is our sincerest hope that you allow us another opportunity to provide you a memorable guest experience should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Blaine, Washington
Reviewed 16 October 2016

I frequent La Quinta Hotels around the US. I have never found one in such a bad state. It stinks -- mostly of stale cigarettes. It is dirty. The renovation was poorly done. The 2-room King Suite was a mess. Several open closets (no doors). Two out of three bedroom lights didn't work. Lounger was broken. Space was unusually small...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmyers753
Winchester, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 October 2016

SMELL's BAD as soon as you walk thru the hotel door!! If it wasn't so late when I got there I would have left IMMEDIATELY but had to stay the night & left first thing in the morning & stayed somewhere else for the rest of my business stay in town.. Anyways 3rd & 4th floor are suppose to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmr0079
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you again for taking the time out and letting us know how your stay went. I am glad that we were able to talk offline regarding your stay. We value your feedback as it helps us to deliver better service and a better product to our guest.

North Port, Florida
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We always count on LaQuinta because the are reliable for service and cleanliness and they ALWAYS accept our dog with no extra charge. We travel mostly on the east coast and have no trouble finding these hotels

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anne v
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us went during your visit here in Roswell, GA. I am glad to here that La Quinta is a reliable choice for you and your pets. Looking forward to you staying with us again soon. Thank you for your feedback as it is very valuable to our team here in...

Waterloo, Belgium
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Although not the cheapest, quality is excellent. Spacy rooms with all amenities and freshly refurbished. Great beds, good Wi-Fi, well designed workspace. The bathrooms are out-dated however and need re-work. Friendly staff and all over good experience. Breakfast is a bit too simple and good be great with just a few additions. No vending machines but unfortunately heavily overpriced snack/drink...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thedutch00
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

We are excited to hear that your stay went well with us. We strive to provide all of our guest with a memorable experience. We appreciate all of your feedback and I will also share this with our team as we are always looking for ways to improve our service and the overall quality of our location.

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
0.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
3.2 km away
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Address: 575 Old Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076
Region: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Price Range: €71 - €90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell
La Quinta Roswell
Roswell La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get 1st floor for easy excess to services, outside and vending.”
 of 5 bubbles thedutch00, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor, back area away from the pool fit the bill for me.”
 of 5 bubbles filetmignon96, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the back of the hotel. We were on the 3rd floor and when people walked out of the hotel we could hear them talking.”
 of 5 bubbles ValerieD682, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Wifi is excellent!”
 of 5 bubbles patty1981553, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“request first or second floor due to one elevator”
 of 5 bubbles wishiwasrich, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5