We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
#4 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

686 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 674: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Jackson, Wyoming
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice hotel however rooms weren't ready until almost 6pm was promised late checkout they didn't honor it... Samantha that works the front desk was very professional because of her we may give them another chance...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 321selenaw
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent value for a good "quiet" nights sleep near the Savannah airport. Super comfortable bed and great shower water pressure. Everything as advertised, no surprises. Didn't have time for breakfast, but the dining area looked very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimd316
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Jim: Thanks for this marvelous review. We are so pleased you had an fantastic stay with us. Our number one goal is to provide all our guests with an Excellent experience during their stay. We thank you for your business and cannot wait to serve you once again! Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn...

York, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Samantha Smart was super friendly, extremely helpful and is the reason well always stay at this hotel while passing through. Room was huge and clean swimming pool was warm and nice. Only small thing was the ice machine on the second floor was broken.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zzzaney
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Our highest priority is to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations, and we appreciate the confirmation that we are doing just that! We will make sure to celebrate Samantha's superb customer service among the team. Thank...

Celina, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Reserved here because it was halfway between where we were in North Carolina and Mt. Dora, Florida. Reserved a handicapped room with a roll-in shower as I am in a wheelchair. When we arrived we were told that no handicap rooms were available as they were undergoing remodeling. We were offered a room right next to the handicapped rooms and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara J
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Barbara: We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. We will be sure to pass this onto our team. Thank you for your patronage and your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Team at...

Brockville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We choose this hotel because it was advertised as totally remodeled and promised a welcome drink etc. This was far from the truth. It was full of workers who started slamming doors before 6 am as many stayed here. The whole place was dirty and disgusting. Our room was supposed to be renovated but was very dusty and every corner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sansail
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We acknowledge every comment received from our valued guests, as they give us the opportunity to learn and improve our shortcomings. Therefore, allowing us to provide a better experience for our future guests. Again...

Lake Placid
Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked via Hotels.com.....no mention of MAJOR renovations......messy hallways, dusty rooms. First room we were given was a mess.....next one better. Even the improved room was a bit shabby. And, good selection of restaurants are at exit 104, 5 miles away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles M
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Charles: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay. Sorry to hear you did not have a completely satisfied stay. The management team takes all comments very seriously and use them to aid in the hotel's improvements. As you mentioned, we are in the process of replacing bathroom tiles, in an...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was pleased to find that Miss Samantha had my information placed in a folder in order to speed up my check in process for me as well as other employees that may be on duty at my arrival. Mr. Eddie was multitasking when I arrived, but was able to get me checked into my room quickly and professionally. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve S
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Steve: Thanks for taking the time to share such terrific comments about your experience at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites. We especially appreciate your positive feedback about our team. They work hard to provide a great experience for all of our guests and we are pleased you appreciate their efforts. We look forward to your...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The only name you need to know is !!!!SAMANTHA SMART!!!! I haven't actually stayed at this hotel yet, my trip isn't until St.Patricks day weekend. That being said I received the best customer service I've ever experienced when booking a hotel. When I called Samantha was insanely busy but at no point did she make me feel like I wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tylermckinley12
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Tyler: Wow, outstanding!!!. Thank you for this amazing review. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We will definitely celebrate Samantha's exceptional customer service among our team!! We look forward to welcoming you on your visit to the Pooler/Savannah area. Best Regards, The Team at Best...

Arnprior, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I thought that this hotel was a step above a regular Best Western but I was wrong. When I checked in I was given room 127 on the first floor. The room itself wasn't too bad with the exception of the bathroom. They caulking around the tub and toilet was terrible. The shower flange and spout were loose. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TerryS681
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Terry: Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for failing to meet your expectations in several areas. All the negative aspects of your stay have been discussed with the management team, housekeeping staff and maintenance, to ensure they are corrected in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback, as you have allowed us to...

United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was very fresh and clean, it has 2 big size beds and very spacious room, bathrooms are clean and look new. Very friendly staff and loved the nice hot breakfast, convenient location right off of I-95.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank satyanarayanae2017
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thanks for a fantastic review. We are thrilled that you were impressed by both our product and service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
2.8 km away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
2.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Savannah International Airport is known for its frequent flyers. With a 24 hour courtesy Airport shuttle bus available for our guests you are sure to make your flight! Located conveniently off of I-95 and Highway 80, traveling by vehicle or air plane has never been more convenient. With an all-suites property approach let us show you what true southern charm and hospitality is! Enjoy being close enough to the famous Downtown Savannah Historical District but not too close to all the hustle and bustle within the city limits. We are a 100% smoke free, eco-friendly property! Thinking of your own needs when designed, you can relax, enjoy and breathe easy! Business or pleasure? Doesn't really matter either way, you will find pleasure in our spacious suite rooms accommodating those larger family sizes as well as solo travelers! Equipped with flat screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi for the entire hotel is also available. We also offer a complimentary, hot and fresh breakfast that is a sure way to jumpstart your day! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: €92 - €174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradbury Hotel Pooler
Best Western Pooler
Pooler Best Western
Best Western Bradbury Hotel
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to speak with Samantha”
 of 5 bubbles tylermckinley12, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“don't accept room 127”
 of 5 bubbles TerryS681, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very nice decorated and comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles inewal, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“315 was close to elevator, but quiet”
 of 5 bubbles sunsuneverywhere, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Check all reviews not just the hotel reviews.”
 of 5 bubbles lyndellduke, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5