We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 250: English reviews
Start your review of Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
 Click to rate
Franklinton, NC
Reviewed today NEW

On and off of I-95 and close to Savannah, Hilton Head, and Beaufort makes this a great location. Red Roof's pet policy is great, as in free! The room was clean and spacious, it was both the cheapest and nicest of the three places we stayed at on this recent trip to Crystal River. The staff at this Red Roof...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cinnapatch
portsmouth
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

After I checked in and stayed for one night, I left my drivers license at the front desk. the staff kept it and finally tracked me down. Since I was on a road trip and unable to get it back for some days, staff member Patric Patel took a picture of it and sent it to me. So, if I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank david m
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thanks for your fantastic review and what a great idea! Our staff works hard each day to provide unforgettable experiences for guests, and we’re overjoyed that you experienced just that. I have shared your feedback with our entire team and especially Patrick Patel. Thank you again for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

After a bad experience at Fairfield in me and my friends had to decide to go somewhere fast. When we came into the Red Roof Inn, Suni and A.J. happily helped us and really just all around amazing customer service. They were always smiling, making jokes, even asking you about your night and really making us feel welcomed. I highly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelley M
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the compliments on our rooms and staff - it means a lot to us. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable room along with superior customer service and your comments tell us that we are succeeding. I will let Suni, AJay and Lanika know of your kind words. Again,...

Cleveland, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was a reasonably priced hotel with a nice room and plenty of places to eat close by. Not the best spot for visiting Savannah but not too bad. The walls are a little thin and room had a bit of a musty smell. They had a decent breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dirk J
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Hi Dirk: We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Its great to hear your stay was satisfactory, however, we do apologize for the shortcomings you experience. Your comments have been shared with the management team. Thank you very much for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best Regards, The...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I lost my way, broke my only pair of glasses, and the staff here were very helpful, specifically a girl named Lanika. She fixed my glasses and pointed me in the right direction to get a new pair. So helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward G
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thanks for your kind words and compliments We certainly spend a lot of effort to maintain our facilities always on top level, but also nice to hear that you highlight our team members especially Ms. Lanika. Thank you again and all the best. Best Regards, The Team at Red Roof Inn Savannah Airport

North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

. I travel 5 or 6 days a week and pretty much live out of a suitcase so there are certain things that I have come to expect when staying in hotels. First is if you have a problem with your room and want a different one you will have to first be told there are no other rooms, then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zcgaynor1976
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Gaynor: Thank you for providing us with feedback on your recent stay at the Red Roof Inn Pooler. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and clean rooms and Ms. Lanika! We strive to provide our guests with the highest level of customer service, so your comments will be used as encouragement for our staff...

Dumont, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was really nice and clean. They have shuttles to take you to the airport. The guy AJ who works there is really nice and will make sure you get everything you need and deserve. The hotel charge me more than they were supposed to. So my dad called and complained the guy AJ was super nice and refunded...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dbumbaco
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the compliments on our rooms and staff - it means a lot to us. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable room along with superior customer service and your comments tell us that we are succeeding. I will especially let AJ know of your kind words and I'm glad...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unlike other reviewers, we weren't disturbed by bugs or hygiene problems. We were disturbed TWO NIGHTS by extremely loud guests near our room. Turned out the construction workers in the area had the SUITE next to us. They didn't seem to care how loudly they talked, whether they were in the hallway on their phones or standing in their room's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nomdscrn
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. Your comments have been addressed with management team and the staff to ensure that situations like this are handled differently. Once again, thank you. We greatly appreciate your...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was nice for me and I really enjoyed it. Lanika at the front desk was the most pleasant person who've I came in contact with since visiting the U.S.A. but The hotel and their entire staff was absolutely incredible. I developed a great relationship with them all. If I were to ever visit the area again, I would most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eze O
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Hi Eze: Wonderful!! We are overjoyed to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We especially appreciate your positive feedback about our team. They work hard to provide a great experience for all of our guests and we are pleased you appreciate their efforts. We will definitely celebrate Lanika's outstanding customer service among the team. We look forward to your...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lanika did an awesome job when I came to check in! Very knowledgeable of the nearby area along with popular attractions. Will definitely be staying here again!!! She also was very thorough when explaining my stay's itinerary. There was no guessing involved.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carson R
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Hi Carson: Thanks for taking the time to share such great comments about your experience at the Red Roof Inn & Suites. We especially appreciate your positive feedback about our team member, Lanika. We will definitely celebrate her outstanding customer service among the team. We work hard to provide a great experience for all of our guests and we are...

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
3.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Red Roof Savannah Airport features a seasonal outdoor heated pool (open from April to October), conference room, a coin laundry facility, interior corridors and an elevator. A 24 Hour Airport shuttle is available. Flat screen TVs, voice mail and data ports, microwave and microwave/fridge units are available in all rooms. The inn offers free parking during length of stay and long term parking is available for a fee. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. We have flat screen TVs, free Wi-Fi and hardwired Internet access in all public areas and rooms, plus a 24 Hour Business Center. For your indulgence we also have a barbeque patio facing the Tanger Outlet Mall. Each spacious king and/or double guest room is equipped with high end linens, premium signature in-room coffee, high-speed Internet access, microwave, refrigerator and expanded cable television with HBO(R). Guests of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Savannah Airport may also enjoy visiting local museums or area festivals such as the SCAD Art Festival and the Savannah St. Patrick's Day Festival. Guests may also choose to take a day trip to the beach of Tybee Island. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler

Address: 20 Mill Creek Circle, Pooler, GA 31322
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: €74 - €147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Pooler
Pooler Red Roof Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay on side opposite freeway”
 of 5 bubbles 456davidm, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If Lanika is working, you will be set.”
 of 5 bubbles zcgaynor1976, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“only stay here if you need to smoke or you have pets”
 of 5 bubbles NancyB936, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I was not so comfortable with the hotel but the front desk( Lanika) made me feel at home”
 of 5 bubbles wycliffechampo, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We enjoyed room 115. Near the front desk and the breakfast area.”
 of 5 bubbles debrac857, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5