We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites

Show Prices
#3 of 25 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 233: English reviews
Gainesville, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After a long day on the road it was a relief to pull in here. The beds felt almost new, no lumps or bumps. Nine large TV, very good picture. They had the usual iron, ironing board, hair dryer, travel sized toiletries, big mirror and sink counter, shower/tub combo with grab bars. I couldn't ask for more in an overnight... More 

Helpful?
Thank dawnheart
Shelbyville, Ky., United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As a Diamond Club member I receive a small bag with a water and a snack upon arrival at every Best Western I have stayed at this year. Maybe not a big deal to some but to me, a welcomed treat. The hotel staff advised that they didn't do that. When I asked the staff the next morning when checking... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jesse P
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jesse P Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Best Western. We hope as a diamond member you know that a hotel can either give a bottle water and a snack or bonus points on top of the points you get for staying with us. Which cost more and is worth much more to... More 

Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On our way to the mountains, we stopped in on Saturday evening, around 830PM. The lady at the counter was very helpful and extremely nice. She explained everything in great detail and gave us a really good rate on a king bed room, with my senior discount. The room was clean and nice, except for the ceiling in the bathroom... More 

Helpful?
Thank tim32054
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear tim32054 Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More 

Loveland
Level Contributor
50 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is average. It is certainly not the worst place I have stayed but far from being the best. The rooms are not particularly clean-very dusty around the floor and baseboard. The bathroom was ok. The bed had pieces of paper on top of the comforter when we arrived. Again, just ok.

Helpful?
Thank TaraBiggsWheeldon
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear TaraBiggsWheeldon I am very sorry that we did not exceed your expectations, we strive to have clean, comfortable rooms . I wanted to let you know we are in the middle of a full remodel which can make things seem dusty regardless of the repeated wash-downs. However we did convey your experience to our housekeeping staff. Because the feedback... More 

Columbus, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Rooms have some wear and tear, but not bad and made me feel right at home. LOL. Breakfast not up to my expectations but was fair. The whirlpool tub was awesome. Nice clean and quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Terry M
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Terry M Thank you for your review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay comfortable. We pride ourselves on giving our guest the best experience possible it is great to know we did that for you. We hope to see you again after our renovation are done in January. Sincerely Clemmie... More 

Frederiksberg, Denmark
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent one night here on our way through the South. Staff is friendly and helpful but the rest is absolutely average. It could do with some TLC here and there and the room we had had a funny (oldish) smell to it. It works for an overnighter - but thats it!

Helpful?
Thank Autoviking
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Autoviking, Thank you for taking the time to review our property . I'm very sorry if this property did not meet your expectations please know that we are in the process of renovating our hotel we should be finished by the end of the year. My hope is you will try us again, and by your next visit you... More 

Perry, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2016

If you want clean rooms, great breakfast and a friendly staff... then you must stay here. I was here on a business trip that lasted near two weeks and it was certainly nice to come back to the hotel in the evening to a nice clean room. I felt safe and I was comfortable.... I will come again, for sure.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank George/michell/... W
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear George/Michelle Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By sharing your experience, you are helping us deliver the same superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If... More 

Monroe
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We show livestock at the Georgia National Fair. We are up early & to bed late . After long days we are looking for comfortable beds & quite place to rest . The room vas very comfortable. Breakfast was a plus on our way back to the barn. Close to the fair grounds also.

Helpful?
Thank cindyn246
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cindyn246 Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent travels in the Perry GA area. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel in Perry GA. Our staff works hard to insure our guest have clean, comfortable rooms. Please plan to visit again when you are in our area, your business is important to... More 

Gainesville, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Newer hotel with indoor hallway entrances. Average size room. Spacious bath with minimal shampoo and bath soap only. Our AC, internet, TV, and fridge all worked well. Friendly staff allowed us to check in an hour early on weekend of fair and hurricane. They also pointed out all hotel features. Hot breakfast smelled great though we overslept. Indoor pool appeared... More 

Helpful?
Thank BTSawyer
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear TrenaSM Thank you for your review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service from check in to check out. On your next visit please just hit zero on your phone if you feel there is not an adequate supply of toiletries in... More 

Madison GA
Level Contributor
259 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Noticed a faint hint of smoke around registration desk, elevator smelled dusty even without carpet, halls smelled clean but turning AC down in room resulted in an unpleasant smell. AC wasn't loud but didn't really cool down room to the set temperature. Room was quite roomy & bathroom appeared to have been updated with nice counter and a toilet that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Perky51
Clemmie R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Perky51 On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Although we are a smoke free facility. The registration desk is next to the automatic outside doors, so a faint smell of outside smoke can unfortunately creep in. Because smoking guest can only smoke outside.We do not have boiled eggs, however we... More 

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 25 in Perry
135 reviews
0.2 km away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 25 in Perry
242 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#18 of 25 in Perry
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#6 of 25 in Perry
284 reviews
2.3 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Perry GA
3.0 km away
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites

Address: 205 Lect Drive, Perry, GA 31069-3187
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Price Range: €90 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bradbury Hotel Perry
Best Western Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Perry
Perry Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
NC
over a year ago
NC
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor queen was quiet. We'll ask to see suites next trip.”
 of 5 bubbles BTSawyer, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“take your swimming kit”
 of 5 bubbles daftbiker, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Indoor pool, great breakfast, large rooms”
 of 5 bubbles birgittaj309, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Corner rooms on third floor facing the parking lot would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 614ernestw, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Decent breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles MHoefling, 23 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay