We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 135: English reviews
Atlanta
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is very hard to know what to expect when you find out your hotel is under renovation. In this particular case, it was disappointing, but not necessarily terrible. The positive is the hotel has very friendly and helpful staff. Caleb in particular was awesome. Unfortunately, the list of negatives is much longer. The renovations have the lobby mostly unusable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BeejieT
Jessica D, Social Media and Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to write a detailed review and for choosing our property for your recent stay, Beejie. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We do however apologize for any inconvenience the renovation has caused you. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and...

Pataskala, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is outdated. IHG website photos are outdated. Rooms are small. Poor maintenance in the bathroom. However! Staff is great and the bed is very comfortable. They also have golf carts available to rent on site. So id says it's a diamond in the ruff.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert D
Jessica D, Social Media and Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our property for your recent stay, Robert. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating and we are happy to let you know that...

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I just spent here two days on a business trip. It's in almost the same price level as the Hilton, but the quality is really different. It would be good, if I were informed before arrival, that the hotel is under renovation. I understand it's needed, so I did not counted it in to my review! Hopefully all my problems...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Biguss
Jessica D, Social Media and Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us Biguss. Your comments are very much valued. I apologize for any inconvenience that the hotel renovations have caused you. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with a total renovation to the property and will become the quality that you...

Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

The staff here are so friendly...and I truly mean all of them. From the front desk to breakfast, and housekeeping. The rooms are spacious, and could use some tlc...but the staff makes up for any downside. We are locals, and had a flood in our home...stayed a week with the kids...great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly K
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I hope your home didn't receive too much damage due to flooding! I'm glad to hear we were your home away from home and our staff made up for any downside for all of you. We are going to start renovations mid November so please back and see us...

Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Ramona and Caleb did a great job finding us our room of preference. They were both extremely professional and cordial. They took extra time to make sure everything was right and made us feel very welcome. Well done!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim5619
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us Jim5619. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay and felt very welcome. Our staff does go above and beyond for our guests and they love hearing about it, so I will definitely pass on your kind words to them. We hope to see you...

Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Very cordial, helpful people. Very concerned about my comfort. We will absolutely stay here again. Ramona and Luis even brought a beautiful tray of coffee to me while out at pool. We will be back in June when my oldest grandson graduates from high school

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimlue
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us Kimlue. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. You are one lucky lady to have coffee delivered to the pool for you, how awesome was that! We appreciate your trust and repeat business with us and we can't wait to see you again soon!

Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed our visit to Peachtree City and stayed at Holiday Inn. the desk clerk Caleb was amazing, he was very professional and thorough, we appreciated his service greatly. The room was spacious, clean with mini frig. and microwave, King size bed with sofa and desk.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ingrid L
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your recent stay with us Ingrid. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff member Caleb, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to him. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel and we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

What a great hotel. Clean, friendly staff, great location... they helped make a business trip an absolute joy. Hotels were scarce, but this place had availability. Ramma and Luis went above and beyond to make sure my travel companion and I had a great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bryan R
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback regarding your stay with us Bryan. We are so pleased you had a great stay with us and found our location to your liking. We appreciate the kind words about our wonderful staff Ramona and Luis and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. They...

Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

I stay at hotels a lot and I have to say this was one of the most pleasant surprises I have ever come across. From check in to check out it was an amazing experience. The staff Ramona Raushanah and Anna provided first class VIP service and were so pleasant to work with. The rooms were clean and perfect and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eugene C
Management response:

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us Eugene. We are so pleased to hear how big on an impact our staff members, Ramona and Anna had on your stay. All of our staff go above and beyond and we love hearing about it. So, Thank You and we will be sure to pass on your kind words...

Pune, India
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Excellent front desk and house keeping staff. They have provided the complimentary shuttle service too, which was really helpful. Quite and clam place to stay.Few restaurant and grocery stores near by the hotel. No dining option in the hotel though. Over all I enjoyed my 2 months long stay in Holiday Inn and the staff did everything to make my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RichaHazari
Management response:

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us Richa. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your 2 month stay with us and if you are in the area again please come back and stay with us again. The area is growing so hopefully we will get better food options that are closer to us. We hope...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
3.9 km away
Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
3.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
3.4 km away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#4 of 7 in Peachtree City
215 reviews
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
4.6 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 7 in Peachtree City
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, Peachtree City's only pet friendly hotel offers 88 comfortably appointed one and two room suites located 25 minutes south of Atlanta Airport in Georgia's premier planned community - Peachtree City, just minutes from I-85. We offer spacious apartment style two room suites with separate living and sleeping areas. These large suites include full size refrigerators and stove top cooking, making them ideal for individual or family relocations, or your 'home away from home' while in the Fayette County, south metro Atlanta area. One room studio suites are also available which include a large work desk and living room area with sofa bed and coffee table. Mini-refrigerators and microwaves are in all studio suites. We have meeting room space for groups up to 20 and over 100 miles of golf cart paths for running, jogging, walking or golf carting. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City

Address: 203 Newgate Road, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Region: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Price Range: €115 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, Odigeo, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Peachtree City Hotel Peachtree City
Peachtree City Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Moscow, Russia

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles Biguss, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Facing woods, end of hall for quietest location”
 of 5 bubbles Michellem3407, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“An older hotel -- needs some updating. The room itself was nice but that bathroom needs a little updating.”
 of 5 bubbles Cjdees, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“don't stay at the expensive hotels, its not worth it and for the same rate you can stay at a IHG property far less cheaper”
 of 5 bubbles sonnyp432, 6 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with 2 Queens also have a pull out couch. Very roomy”
  • Room with 2 Queens and a couch.  Very spacious
  • Room with 2 Queens and a couch.  Very spacious
 of 5 bubbles LKS28, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay