We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn

Orbitz.comUS$104*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$155*
US$104*
US$155*
US$104*
US$155*
US$104*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

91 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 89: English reviews
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this Sleep Inn as we came for a weekend of touring filming sites of the walking dead. This was your typical choice hotel. Clean, affordable and convenient. Breakfast could have been better and front desk workers did not seem to know much about the surrounding areas.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ryan W
SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward complete satisfaction of all...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 May 2016

This is my second stay at this hotel i love this hotel especially staff was so nice and helpful. The front view of hotel is so nice this time i stay third time in this hotel and it was a great time for me Great guys keep it up Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MiguelMunozz
Bhupendra P, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Yvonne Durant...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 30 March 2016

I've been staying here a few times a year for a "staycation." I live in the ATL area, but with a demanding job and a demanding family (ha), sometimes I just need a few days to get away from it all. I always come here for a few days, and leave refreshed. I park, check in and only walk around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jodyswinton
SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us here in Peachtree City for your staycations. We’re pleased to have you as a frequent guest. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will...

Navarre, Florida, Usa
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Easy check in, plenty of parking and friendly staff. Room was clean and had a fridge and microwave. Also had a nice big screen TV. Breakfast offered had eggs and sausage, waffles and assorted breads...basically plenty. Located in a large shopping center so you could walk to shopping and other places to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry T
Bhupendra P, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Yvonne Durant...

Marked Tree, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 14 March 2016

STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING!! Our room was relatively small but adequate. They need to be updated a but they appeared to be clean. I cannot compliment the staff enough. The hotel's location could not have been better. It was in a quiet area & close (within walking distance) to great shopping & restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra W
Bhupendra P, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Asheville, NC
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

This is your normal Sleep Inn, perfectly acceptable, comfortable and friendly. The better recommendation is that it sits on the edge of a good mall, is a block from a Starbucks, and a Walgreen's. All of this without having to cross a street or get in your car.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NanaAsheville_NC
Bhupendra P, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Yvonne Durant...

LaGrange, Georgia
Reviewed 15 February 2016

We checked in the wee hours of the morning. Clerk was friendly and very helpful. My room was clean, there were a few ashes in the floor but nothing to complain about. Its a clean facility overall and our noon checkout was granted.If you are looking for a quiet place with plenty of shopping in the area then this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MisUnderstood31
SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that your room wasn‘t spotless. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. Still, I’m glad you enjoyed staying in a our quiet, convenient hotel, and I hope you can stay with...

Ellijay, Georgia
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

Having to stay there for six months for work, The accommodations were great the staff was outstanding. The associate Robert Jones, was extremely helpful and did a great job making sure that all my accommodations were met or exceeded. The management also demonstrated great care for everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisDPR
SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us during your lengthy time in town. I’m very glad that our hotel impresses you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. I hope you will always make us your first choice. Nothing means more to us than satisfying our guests, no...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 26 January 2016

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff with affordable price. Location is great for shopping and restaurant. Coffee is available for 24 hours. If we have more choices of breakfast, it will be great. Shower head need to be upgraded. Coffee is available for 24 hours.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank happygal2016
Bhupendra P, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Yvonne Durant...

Reviewed 21 January 2016

From check in to check out a first class experience at an affordable price. Check in process was quick and efficient. The room was immaculate and comfortable. The breakfast was hearty and filling and one of the best complimentary hotel breakfasts I have ever had. The housekeeping staff made my room look like new every morning and the front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eugene C
Bhupendra P, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Yvonne Durant...

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
3.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 7 in Peachtree City
276 reviews
1.6 km away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
1.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on Interstate 85 South in Peachtree City, the Sleep Inn(R) is within walking distance to a 90-mile pedestrian, golf cart and cyclist trail and upscale shopping in The Avenue. Other attractions a short drive from the hotel include: Fred Amphitheater Six Flags Over Georgia Zoo Atlanta World of Coca-Cola - Atlanta Atlanta Motor Speedway Enjoy a well-prepared meal at our on-site restaurant, Atlanta Bread Company. Take advantage of the business center, which offers access to copy and fax services. Additional amenities include: Free full breakfast and free coffee Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free newspaper M-F Fitness Center Free laundry facilities All guest rooms offer a flat-screen television with cable, coffee maker, desk, microwave, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Sleep Inn provides friendly customer service, comfortable accommodations and affordable rates to everyone visiting the Peachtree City, GA area. Book a room with us today, we look forward to your stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 109 City Cir, Peachtree City, GA 30269-3111
Region: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Price Range: €92 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Peachtree City
Peachtree City Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rear of the building and 2nd floor was darker at night and probably a bit quieter.”
K1228EAjimw, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Even the hotel guest were friendly! Great Place to SLEEP INN..”
351eunicek, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quite Breakfast good staff Best”
240catherineh, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Bedrooms are beautiful and awesome must visit this hotel”
MiguelMunozz, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“get a second floor room away from the ice maker”
893larryt, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$104* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$104
Hotels.comUS$104
HotelQuicklyUS$155
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates