We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 87: English reviews
Start your review of Sleep Inn
 Click to rate
Lancaster, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The front desk was friendly and efficient. The room was clean, the beds comfortable. The breakfast area was spacious and well stocked. I think this is a very nice place to rest your head, good for singles couples and families. Now the negative.... the toilet lid would not stay up.. kind of essential for family peace. The shower door would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
Vivek P, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are sorry about the shower door, toilet lid, and desk chair as we will take care of ASAP. We are glad to hear that everything else went well. Looking forward to seeing you again at our property!

Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Quick and easy booking! I will definitely be staying at this location again! Close to nice shopping area and great restaurants. Staff was nice and quick in booking an extra room for my family who met me there. Thanks for a great deal too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roselov
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Bhupendra P, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in cateringto our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.

CARROLLTON
Reviewed 1 week ago

NO hot water for morning showers. Told manager, Yvonne about the issue and she got rather defensive and was rude saying that she had never heard of such a problem. She wanted to go to room 2+ hours after showers had been taken to verify that there was no hot water. We had not yet vacated room so i told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LOUK194
Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Poor, wifi..couldn't do my job..the worst wifi on my trips...reported but no IT to fix the problem. Shower was leaking so annoying to hear water dripping...told staff but not fixed yet. Not likely to visit again if I cannot get decent wifi. I wasn't the only nemwho complained about poor wifi and the front desk even had a problem with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert L
SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. Maintenance staff was informed about the Shower and WIFI problem and instructed to check and do the necessary repair. Your experience is not an indication of how we normally do business, and we’ll work to provide a more consistent experience in the future. Sincerely,...

Smithsburg, Maryland
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

I must admit I've stayed away from this brand name hotel thinking it to be "low end". While traveling with family as they are moving to the area, this hotel was close to where they needed to sign the closing papers. Now, after staying here, I must change my opinion! It is clean, the staff are very friendly, and breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found friendly and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you...

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 30 November 2016

I'm disabled and stayed with my service dog in an "accessible" ADA room while visiting my disabled mother. The manager, Yvonne, and the clerk, Alexis, were very kind, caring, polite, and compassionate. They helped me with anything I asked for. Alexis even helped me with my mother with much caring gentleness. Of course I thanked her every time, which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank troyski2016
SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely,...

Rockwall, Texas
Reviewed 28 November 2016

About every couple years we travel to Atlanta and stay at this hotel. The last time we were there is def showed it needed work. We just stayed there for 3 days and it was awful. The bathroom had rust and mold all over and the whole place looked dirty. We should have had 3 breakfast's there but only tried...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rmhunt9050
Bhupendra P, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. Iam very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally.

Reviewed 21 November 2016

When we woke up Sunday morning, my roommate had bites and welts all over his body. A nurse friend of ours at breakfast that morning suggested looking for bed bugs and we did. We found several bed bugs in both beds. My roommate was allergic to them and the welts were throbbing and itching. Its been over a week later...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael c
SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and use professional services to make sure we maintain an insect-free environment. I hope you will reconsider and stay with us again. You’ll find an always-improving experience when you do. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 14 November 2016

My husband and I had the misfortune of staying at this hotel when we were in town house shopping. The hotel room was absolutely disgusting, broke furniture, broken light sockets, broken shower door that let water flow out onto the bathroom floor, ripped carpet, broken lights and brown smears on the bathroom door that honestly looked and smelled like feces,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy C
Bhupendra P, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

I hope this notes finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. Iapologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally.

Sequim, Washington
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Clean and comfortable. That's what we wanted and that's what we got. At $80+ tax we didn't expect any more. Complimentary breakfast was quite bad. Frozen link sausage barely thawed. No thanks. This community is interesting. It's like a campus... with all businesses situated around a "hub". Quite convenient for visitors... unless you want to visit a neighboring community. Traffic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W1419ZDstever
Bhupendra P, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. Wewould like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally.

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
3.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#4 of 7 in Peachtree City
246 reviews
1.6 km away
Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
1.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on Interstate 85 South in Peachtree City, the Sleep Inn(R) is within walking distance to a 90-mile pedestrian, golf cart and cyclist trail and upscale shopping in The Avenue. Other attractions a short drive from the hotel include: Fred Amphitheater Six Flags Over Georgia Zoo Atlanta World of Coca-Cola - Atlanta Atlanta Motor Speedway Enjoy a well-prepared meal at our on-site restaurant, Atlanta Bread Company. Take advantage of the business center, which offers access to copy and fax services. Additional amenities include: Free full breakfast and free coffee Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free newspaper M-F Fitness Center Free laundry facilities All guest rooms offer a flat-screen television with cable, coffee maker, desk, microwave, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Sleep Inn provides friendly customer service, comfortable accommodations and affordable rates to everyone visiting the Peachtree City, GA area. Book a room with us today, we look forward to your stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 109 City Cir, Peachtree City, GA 30269-3111
Region: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Price Range: €95 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Peachtree City
Peachtree City Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Even the hotel guest were friendly! Great Place to SLEEP INN..”
 of 5 bubbles 351eunicek, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quite Breakfast good staff Best”
 of 5 bubbles 240catherineh, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Bedrooms are beautiful and awesome must visit this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles MiguelMunozz, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“get a second floor room away from the ice maker”
 of 5 bubbles 893larryt, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“No comments.”
 of 5 bubbles 908SandraW, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5