We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center

Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

984 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 980: English reviews
Start your review of Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
 Click to rate
Winter Haven, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Not common in every hotel but outstanding in this one. It's obvious that management values service. Beds were comfortable; Nice, clean facility, great location. Breakfast was a little pricey.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 437kathlenep
PTCHotel-GenMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to keep our breakfast pricing competitive for the area and offer a wide variety for all dietary needs. I do hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Hamilton, Bermuda
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I absolutely loved this hotel. The first GREAT experience I have had in a US hotel in the past 2-3 years. The staff were so friendly, and welcoming, I did not encounter NOT one single staff member who was rude / unprofessional. They have shuttles to take you to near by places, and they were always readily available, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BermudianFlavor
About Hotel's Favourite Review
PTCHotel-GenMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for us. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our southern hospitality. I'm pleased that you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities while you were here. I do hope that you will come back and stay with us again!

boynton beach, fl, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

had to wait 5 minutes for hot water..wrong billing...did not refresh room. oxjdfiogjwgisehxjrdiofutghwisojdporilthjgwioeuhyrtquhweiopurtpoqiouehtrpiquehrtpiquhertpiuqhepio thpiqeuhrtpiuqhepiurhpqieuhrtpiquherpothpiuherae;lm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James B
PTCHotel-GenMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I apologize for the difficulties you encountered during your stay with us and I will certainly look into them and discuss with our team. I hope this helps, but please don't ever hesitate to contact the front desk for questions or assistance if you aren't finding what you need or aren't satisfied with anything during your stay so we can...

Peachtree City
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Sink in our old trying to look new room wouldn't drain and the elevators are ancient. Likely original. Safety hazzard. Doors almost closed on my leg getting in twice they need new safety elevators. Pizza in the bar was not done and inedible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 863allanw
PTCHotel-GenMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the troubles you encountered on your stay with us and I will certainly look into this and discuss with our staff. I hope this helps, but please don't ever hesitate to contact the front desk for questions or assistance if you aren't finding what you need or aren't satisfied with...

North Port, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reservations were messed up, but was resolved quickly. Toilet was not working right, phone did not work, washer machine did not spin the water out. Half hour of washing turned into 2 hours. Front desk gave us a free breakfast for our troubles. Restaurant was very good, BBQ. Employees were professional and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy R
PTCHotel-GenMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We appreciate your honest review. I'm glad that your reservation problem was resolved quickly, but I'm very sorry to hear about the other problems you encountered on your stay. I hope this helps, but please don't ever hesitate to contact the front desk for questions or assistance if you're...

Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 5 days in Peachtree City for business and stayed here for second year in a row. Pleasant and professional staff. Room was updated recently. Can get a bit noisy because it seems to be a popular spot for wedding parties and receptions. Overall though not bad. Only thing I found that many hotels are doing these days, no dresser...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank popesterOhio
PTCHotel-GenMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to let the staff know how much they are appreciated. We do try to limit the noise coming from our events as we appreciate this can be disturbing to our other guests. I hope that you'll...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very polite staff! My room was clean and comfortable. New mattresses are recommended though! Good value for service. Great location for our event. An earlier checkin would be nice. Easy reservations and checkout process. Would definitely stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 758ericah
PTCHotel-GenMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I will make a note of your recommendation. If at any time before or during your stay you need assistance, or need an earlier check-in time, please contact our front desk and we will try our best to accommodate your request. I do hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Virginia, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall experience with this hotel was superb. Enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable. The staff was always helpful and very accommodating. the Food was better than expected. I recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 910aviss
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us to stay with on your travel and taking the time to leave feedback for us. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come stay with us again soon.

Fargo, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have already recommended this hotel to others. We ate at the bar and grill - food and drinks were great. Very personable service. We walked around the grounds outside and it is absolutely beautiful. Wish it wouldn't have been drizzling. Great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 76renaeg
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the property. People can't get over the surroundings and how peaceful it is here just outside of Atlanta. I'm glad you were able to experience it and hope you'll come stay with us again soon (when it's not raining).

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hospitality is not in the bartender's vocabulary, the air conditioning was non existent as too was the hot water for a shower in the morning! Really? Not hot water in a hotel? I am embarrassed to be a Hilton Honors member - unaccustomed to the 1 star service of this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carey H
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, General Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I'm terribly sorry you experienced problems during your stay; thank you for letting us know. We're reaching out to you directly to get more details, make sure you're concerns are addressed and also to help make sure any of your concerns aren't repeated. But please don't ever hesitate to contact the front desk for questions or assistance if you aren't...

170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
2.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
3.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 7 in Peachtree City
276 reviews
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
1.6 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 7 in Peachtree City
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located less than 30 minutes from Hartsfield Jackson International airport, the Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, 2015 TripAdvisor's Certificate of Excellence award recipient, is surrounded by 18 wooded acres and 90 miles of bike and golf cart paths throughout Peachtree City. Located adjacent to the Flat Creek Golf Club and Lake Peachtree, there are great recreation options in this golf cart community. Two pools, a 10,000 square foot fitness center combined with our full service restaurant, lounge and room service add up to an amenity packed stay. 30,000 square feet of function space are available for your special celebration or business event. The hotel is affiliated with the Hilton Honors program. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2443 Highway 54 West, Peachtree City, GA 30269-1428
Region: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Price Range: €113 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Peachtree Hotel Peachtree City
Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel
Peachtree City Wyndham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool view rooms are better.”
WillyM, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“get room on 4th floor for best views”
Joe_Ursano, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We got the 3rd floor and it seems quieter”
Simba1031, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“None of the rooms offer any spectacular views, rooms from Floor 2 upwards are quieter.”
cnconline732i, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are large and very personal.”
S5322JGbrendam, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
CheapTickets
* /night
View Deal
Travelocity
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates