We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (39)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good22%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“six flags”(71 reviews)
“great hotel”(32 reviews)
“front desk”(41 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
298
102
39
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
298
102
39
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssix flagsgreat hotelfront deskthe indoor outdoor poolbusiness travelloved this hotelbreakfast buffetrooms are niceup to datefamily reuniongreat customer servicefriescookiesenjoyed my staywould stay here againstaff was very friendlyking suite
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

This is a great hotel. The staff is wonderful; very professional and friendly. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and lead to the outdoors. The hotel lobby is very lovely. The décor is very modern and colorful. Elizabeth at the front desk was extremely nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Melindal50
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia SpringsResponded 2 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Had a good stay, great breakfast, good room. Stayed several times, never disappointed. Staff was very helpful and professional. Good check-in and good check-out. We have always used this hotel for this area, newer hotels going up but will stay with this one.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Earl W
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia SpringsResponded 24 April 2018

We always enjoy hearing from our return guests and would like to thank you for posting such a pleasant review. It is nice to know you will return to stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs when you come to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great hotel and worked well with the amount of children we had the stay was great. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable of the area. The hotel was very clean,and the rooms as well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank karenmM2514GR
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia SpringsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Karen for your good review. We are glad you all enjoyed staying here and look forward to hosting you again. Everyone here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs hopes your basketball group did well.

Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was ready and able to accommodate us during our weekend visit after a disastrous night in some other hotel. Our days and nights in this hotel was far better, I mean extremely better. It was cleaner, more quiet and the food was excellent!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank praizeship
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia SpringsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for letting us know we met your expectations of what a good hotel should be. Your good review is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great front desk staff but of course Teresa stole the show she was perfect! Our trip almost seemed ruined when I lost my wallet. My cash, bankcard, and ect... gone. 30 dollars on a card,10 dollars cash and 2 kids to feed, talk about stressed....More

1  Thank Amanda C
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia SpringsResponded 2 weeks ago

We're always looking for ways to identify star performers on our team and will share your positive review with Teresa. Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts and please return to stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs again...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lithia Springs
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$139 - US$243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$139 - US$243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
George S
10 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Debbie F | Property representative |
Our hotel does not offer shuttle service. In fact none of the hotels in the area offer shuttle service.
0
Votes
John M
20 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from John M | Reviewed this property |
The answer is yes. Barely!
0
Votes
Jennifer W
7 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Debbie F | Property representative |
The pool closes at 10:00PM daily. The pool opens at 9:00AM daily. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"5th floor away from the elevator."
Read review
"The Jacuzzi room is beautiful!"
Read review
"King suite was nice but no door on bedroom"
Read review
"Ask to be away from the stairs and elevator."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing