We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 119: English reviews
Newnan, Georgia
Reviewed 17 November 2014

Hate to review because it is a hidden gem - looked for a room at last minute for a Georgia Football game. It wasn't anything fancy but it was clean, convenient and the staff were friendly. We did have a non-smoking room and that was good. The beds were comfortable, must have great insulation because I didn't hear any noises...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy J
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your excellent review. Your appreciation for our services are quite delightful to read. Our entire team of employees feel proud for yor words. It is absolutely nice to know that even on game day our rates were most reasonable and affordable. We always try to make every stay of our guest most pleasant and comfortable and...

Broadway, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 September 2014

We checked into this hotel, cause we just went thru Atlanta bad traffic. It was the last room and it was for smoking,hot tub, and king bed. I always inspect the room before we bring our luggage in. First thing I notice was dirty sheets, and the bed was made up. And this will get you , I moved one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank betty648
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very sorry for what you have mentioned.The mishap is due to the exit door kept opened for a long time by some guest near the swimming pool. We did not give you any excuse but regretted and checked you out without charging anything. We do take utmost care in cleaning rooms which you can read from...

Leesville, Louisiana
Reviewed 5 September 2014

Stopped here for the night and the place is new. Room were really clean and the bed is great. A little out of the way but well worth the stay. This is one of the cleanest motels I have stayed in. I will be adding the to my GPS because I use this highway to travel to and from work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bdk57
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your excellent review a right evaluation of our hotel. We are proud of your kind words and assure you to keep our services up to date all times. We are obliged by your business and would like to serve you in future whenever you are in this area. With best regards,

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We recently stopped here and were not expecting much. Just hoping for a decent place to spend the night. The room, while somewhat outdated and simple was clean clean clean; one of the cleanest hotel rooms I've stayed in, and that includes the big expensive chains. They don't just vacuum the middle of the room but around the edges. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine S
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Elaine S Thanks for your excellent review. We feel so much grateful to you for your appreciation and praises for our staff performance. Our entire team of employees feel proud of this review and quite enthused to keep the same level of services all time. We appreciate your business and would like to serve you again in future...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We were on summer road trip with my kinds and find this one near to Atlanta. We decided to stop neat Jefferson instead of driving all the way to Atlanta due to my kids were tired due to 7 hrs car journey. We found our stay very pleasant and above our expectation. Staff was very courteous and co-operative.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stell d
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Stele D, Thanks for your excellent review and great appreciation for our services. We are always trying our best to keep our efforts on to make every stay of the guests most pleasant and comfortable. We once again thank you very much for the business and hope to see you again in future. With best regards, General Manager

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I realize that this is not a real modern facility, but it is a very nice place to stay and I don't have to put extra miles driving because what I am in town for is withing 10-15 minutes of this location. That is very important to me and the other guests I've talked to. Mr. Patel and his staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda H
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Brenda, Thank you very much for your excellent review. Our entire team of employees and I am very much grateful to you for great appreciation for our hospitality. No reward can be more valuable than your real evaluation of our hotel. We are lucky to have guests like you and wish your arrival to our facility in future...

Wheeling
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel during a recent family visit to Jefferson area. Our king bed room was spotless and we really enjoyed the quiet room. The manager Mr Patel and his staff we very helpful in getting us the extra night at a great rate. Wife loved the many pillows provided and the exercise facility with pool and spa. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so much grateful to you for your excellent appreciation for every thing at our hotel. No reward can be more pleasing than your kind and genuine opinion.Our entire team of employees feel very pround of their efforts to make every stay of the guest most comfortable. We appreciate your business and your desire to stay with...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Stayed with friends from UK for 9 days in the Comfort Inn. Mr Patel and all the staff were friendly and courteous. The bedroom was kept very clean throughout my stay. Mr Patel ensured the coffee and breakfast items were available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris T
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Chris T, Thanks a lot for your appreciation for our hotel through your excellent review. We remember your co operation through out the stay to our employees and now your kind words are encourages us to keep our services up to date for all times in future. We are very much thankful to your business and wish to...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I have stayed at The Comfort Inn several times over the last few years, it is close to where I need to work, very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you Mr. Patel and staff for running at nice little Inn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Michael D, We thank you very much for your nice review. You appreciating words are more than a reward for us.We consider our self much fortunate to have a guest like you and your repeat business.Please continue giving us many opportunities to serve you in future. Thanking you once again, With regards,

Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This is our second time staying at this Comfort Inn. As before, our room was clean, with good mattress, and quiet. The front desk staff was easy to work with. Our breakfast was good and the staff member in charge made sure we had what we needed. BK Cooper

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda C
Ray1211, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Brenda Cooper, It is so pleasant to read your review. Your appreciation encourages our efforts in giving best services to the guests staying with us. Our entire team is proud of your remarks and enthused to continue same level of service all times in future. Once again we thank you very much for your repeated business and hope...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jefferson
11.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn
19.9 km away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
19.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Winder
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Braselton
28.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 22 in Athens
78 reviews
20.1 km away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#2 of 14 in Commerce
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is a Hospitality business.Renting the rooms to guest on a night stay bases. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 4880 US 129 North, Jefferson, GA 30549 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Georgia > Jefferson
Price Range: €68 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jefferson
Jefferson Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“near Athens stay and catch a game with the family”
 of 5 bubbles GuyStClair, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Grab a room away from the Interstate side.”
 of 5 bubbles marynbob2016, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Like many places this has no elevator so stay on 1st floor if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles dobo2015, 4 May 2015 | Read review
“handicap room is spacious”
 of 5 bubbles VirginiaB705, 21 Feb 2015 | Read review
“nothing to add.”
 of 5 bubbles Q5165AUdavidh, 4 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5