We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Jackson

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Jackson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 82: English reviews
Rome, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GasserDude
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Louisville
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We arrived very late 11 pm. Got into the room, started the Jacuzzi water running and no hot water. Then I noticed the the jacuzzi had not even been cleaned from the previous stay. There was oil and black stuff all over the bottom. It was very late and the guy looked asleep when we checked in, so I figured...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob H
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are so sorry for your bad experience. We are open 24/7 and we do respond to any problems that might occur during our guest stay and we try to resolve them whether it be getting you a new room or giving you a refund. Once again we do apologize.

LaGrange, Georgia
Reviewed 27 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Weezygal_67
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Peachtree City
Reviewed 27 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gateetime
Griffin, Georgia
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Our family rented two rooms here while we were in town for a family reunion. We were treated with southern hospitality, our rooms were very clean and Vicki was very knowledgable of the area and helping us with directions. Thank you Days Inn of Jackson, Ga. We will be seeing you again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelly R
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. We really enjoyed having your family stay with us.

Trinity, Alabama
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I always enjoy staying here when I come through town. Great customer service, especially the lady at the front desk. Rooms are clean, and decent selection for breakfast. Although a waffle Maker would make it better. I have never been able to complain about my stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A S
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. We are so happy that we made you happy.

Oliver Springs, Tennessee
Reviewed 13 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 835vickic
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 7 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thumpertaz23
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 25 June 2016

I had the opportunity to visit this beautiful little town and this very nice and clean motel. I was very impressed. The Days Inn is a very clean little motel and the staff were just wonderful. I read the reviews before I booked and some were good and some were bad. People do not know the meaning of continental breakfast....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank veidson
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. We work really hard to keep our place clean and our guest happy.

Reviewed 22 June 2016

I would stay here only if I had too. Which was the case this time. Smelled awful. very poor facilities. To much cheap and not enough class. What else can I say, You want me to say something positive, well, I cannot .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Early B
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are so sorry you had a bad experience.

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
0.8 km away
Plantation Inn & Suites Jackson
16.4 km away
Ramada Locust Grove
Ramada Locust Grove
#1 of 9 in Locust Grove
360 reviews
17.0 km away
Super 8 Locust Grove
Super 8 Locust Grove
#6 of 9 in Locust Grove
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
16.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 9 in Locust Grove
168 reviews
16.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#4 of 9 in Locust Grove
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Jackson

Address: 625 East Third Street, Jackson, GA 30233
Region: United States > Georgia > Jackson
Price Range: €68 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jackson Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Jackson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this place.”
 of 5 bubbles QNut, 24 Dec 2015 | Read review
“My tip is to run in the opposite direction. These people will take your credit card info and lose it, then give away the rooms you have booked!”
 of 5 bubbles ashleighs9, 24 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Use the”
 of 5 bubbles wcavalli, 18 Apr 2011 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay