We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Hinesville

PricelineUS$52*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$52*
Great Deal
US$53*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Hinesville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 147: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Hinesville
 Click to rate
Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

There are plenty of other choices in the area, pass this one up!! They allow people to stay there as a weekly/monthly apartment, very sketchy. Dirty rooms, dirty bedding. Burns in carpet and in bedding. Room cleaning knocks on doors before 9am to get your towels but don't replace them until later in afternoon!! Just don't stay here!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carrie C
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you felt that you had unpleasant stay...

Port Deposit, Maryland
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristenp570
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

It was the worst hotel is have ever been in. The staff was rude ,rooms was dirty, the had bedbugs an issue had to move to 3 different rooms and they still didn't give me a good room....I took pictures to show the manager who was unavailable....I do not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yuvetteh
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The person. In the office could hear the noise and did nothing until 4 a.m. Would not recommend this particular establishment to anyone! I did not feel the need to call the office. I felt they were aware. When informed in the morning that we were not happy . The only answer was well why didn't you call us. I...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peteraQ3709JZ
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review

We are sorry that you felt you had an unpleasant stay...the noise issue has been resolved and we hope you will give our property another chance...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On the day I checked out, housekeeping was trying to come into my room several hours before check out and after several attempts to access my room they finally sat outside my room until I left

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 817tatianad
New York City, New York
Reviewed 26 February 2017

the door keycard would not work 90% of the times.. very loud noise from outside room , all night long ..found a roach inside .....room service tried busting inside our door while we were sleeping !!!! VERY RUDE .... water hose in bathroom did not work correctly , not enough towels or blankets ... horrible breakfast , no hot food...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianaQ352QC
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review

We are sorry that you didn't have a pleasant stay, but trust me all of the issues that you mentioned in your review are being addressed and we hope that you will give our property another chance in the future...

Decatur, Illinois
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wolea2017
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review

Lady Lake, Florida
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We read the reviews and most said it was Ok but hotel was old and hasn't been updated in years our room ceiling had water damage and the smoke alarm was removed. Desk clerk was friendly and polite and as old as the place is it was fairly clean. Guess you get what you pay for...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 557harrym
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review

We are sorry for your unpleasant stay but trust me the hotel has been updated and the issues taken care of..

Hinesville, Georgia
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bran0nr
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review

GRANITE FALLS
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Though not the newest place in town, it was clean and comfortable. The bed slept well and the continental breakfast was satisfactory. We chose the place to save on travel expense, however it was a little farther off the interstate than what it looked like on the map. We saved enough on the room rate compared to the rooms within...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DENNIS S
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hinesville hotels
0.0 km away
Econo Lodge near Ft. Stewart
Econo Lodge near Ft. Stewart
#8 of 12 in Hinesville
57 reviews
3.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
1.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 12 in Hinesville
24 reviews
0.7 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville
1.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Travelodge Hinesville

Address: 738 Oglethorpe Hwy., Highway 84 20 minutes from I-95, Hinesville, GA 31313 (Formerly Knights Inn Hinesville)
Region: United States > Georgia > Hinesville
Price Range: €44 - €62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Travelodge Hinesville 1.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Hinesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hinesville
Hinesville Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Hinesville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Hinesville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hinesville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The breakfast is the best when first served”
erickawilison, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter.”
Jinx39, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay on the Econolodge side of hotel!!!”
erich511, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a front facing room.”
294BARBARAM294, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are perfect !”
andrewsE7778ZD, 2 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$52* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
TravelocityUS$53
TripAdvisorUS$52
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates