We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport East
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel packages
Reviews & more
964Reviews
290Photos
12Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 328
  • 334
  • 194
  • 53
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
This BW+ is a good airport hotel. The rooms are sizable, and the shower is so much better than a tub.

Their breakfast (included) was also clearly better than most, including plenty of variety, and cold cuts.
Read more
Response from Deante M, Operations Manager at Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
Responded 4 days ago
Dear rokkap, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport East. We are ecstatic that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our breakfast is something that we take pride in. We hope to see you next time you stay brings you into the Atlanta area!
Read more
This hotel has really friendly and helpful staff. It’s close to the airport and has three food options right outside the door. Room are bit noisy because of the freeway but I didn’t have trouble sleeping.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Deante M, Operations Manager at Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
Responded 3 days ago
Dear goooofygal, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, the Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport East. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and can not wait for you to stay with us again. Sincerely, Deante M Operations Manager
Read more
Fine hotel and close to Airport,

Rooms are comfortable and spacious.

You have IHOP opposite hotel which is great for food and within 2 minutes walking.

Great if your flying and need somewhere close to stay to airport

Have no complaints, does everything you need and value for
Read more
Response from Deante M, Operations Mgr at Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
Responded 8 Nov 2018
Dear Curious19890711319, Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport East. We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great time while staying with us. We hope that next time your travels plans bring you into the Atlanta airport area, that you decide to stay with us again and give us a 5. Thank You, Deante M Operations Mgr
Read more
Stayed two nights at the Best Wester Plus while we did the Porsche Experience. The hotel was super close to the airport and a 5 minute walk to the Porsche Experience. The rooms were nice and clean. Staff was super nice. Our stay included a continental breakfast which was bett
Read more
Response from Deante M, Operations Mgr at Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
Responded 8 Nov 2018
Dear mbrstuff, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience while stay with us. Everything you stated is what we take pride and joy in delivering to our guests. We hope to see you next time you are in the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Deante M Operations Mgr
Read more
The hotel is old but clean. The staff was great. The shuttle driver was on time and cheerful. The room was very nice with microwave and fridge. Bed was very comfortable. Price was right. I'll stay again next time I'm in town.
Read more
Response from Deante M, Operations Mgr at Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
Responded 13 Oct 2018
Dear Keith E, Thank your for taking the time to review our hotel, the Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport East. Our hotel is a little bit dated, but we call it "Character". NExt time your travels have you in the Atlanta area, we hope that you'll choose to stay with our hotel again!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
The Standard Queen Room at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
The Standard King Room at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
The King Junior Suite at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East
The King Junior Suite at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East
Previous
Does the shuttle go anywhere near the Georgia World Congress Center❔
The shuttle goes to the airport that has an easy metro connection with the city center.
0 votes
Show all answers
We need to leave a car for 6 days, what do you charge and will it be safe?
We currently do not offer Park and Fly package.
0 votes
Show all answers
Does the shuttle go to international terminal?
Yes, our shuttle does go to the international terminal. Please let the shuttle driver know upon getting on the shuttle that you need to be dropped off at the international terminal. And if you are arriving, please let us know that you need to be picked up from the international terminal as we only pick-up and drop-off upon request for international.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi. Since we had our trip planned to the inth, we had noneed tocheck if they had tickets on site. Sorry. They did have a mini refrigerator at no extra cost nd did nothave time fr the pool.
hi, we arrive at 6 a.m and we have a flight at 5 pm. we want to have some sleep, how can we do?, what about check out hour?
Contact the hotel that's my best advice
1 vote
Show all answers
Previous
"If you can get a room not facing the front (train track) it should be quieter."
"Just be prepared. . ."
"We only get king rooms and they have been super"
"AWAY from the very busy, alarm ringing elevator..."
"Upper floor room seemed quiet."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus atlanta airport east hotel atlantabest western atlantabest western hapevilleatlanta best western
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaHapeville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
146
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing