We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Save
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (47)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good36%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Special Offer: Summer Escape in Atlanta
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Special Offer: Summer Escape in Atlanta
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
158
166
85
38
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
158
166
85
38
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungemarta stationrooms are smallperimeter centeran older hotelshuttle servicefitness centerenjoyed my staybusiness meetingice machineshort drivefree internetbed was very comfortableeasy accesscoffee makermichelleproperty
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel via my corporate travel site for a last minute biz trip. No warning that MAJOR renovations are in process, but I’ll take that up with my Corp Travel team. After a cross country flight from Los Angeles, and a MARTA ride from...More

Thank MTS625
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Afternoon MTS625, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear how negatively the renovations impacted your stay. We certainly understand your frustrations. We are scheduled to have our public space back...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed the stay in my flat. Was welcomed nicely by the staff. Well maintained hotel, the rooms were excellent and I even was allowed into my room earlier than expected. Was able to travel to the local shopping areas (Perimeter Mall) and drove for oysters...More

Thank lori s
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback! It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sweet and simple for once lol. The hotel was exactly what you would expect from Marriott. Check in was quick and easy, and the rooms were clean. Construction was going on which was posted online, but it didn't interfere with sleep. They have a bar,...More

Thank Shakeria0416
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Shakeria0416, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed you stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

OMG - the hotel is under not a reno but a full reconstruction! I booked via the App not knowing this and when I checked in the clerk admonished me for not using the Marriott website and I should have known this major problem....really admonish...More

Thank treasuretrail
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tresuretrail, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very saddened to hear the level of disappoint you experienced with your stay. I have addressed your concerns with the front desk agent and used this experience as a learning opportunity as this...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Since SPG and Marriott program finally fully integrated this year, I decided to change my usual hotels stay in Atlanta from LeMeridien perimeter and Sheraton perimeter to Marriott. I missed how a platinum member is treated at SPG with suite upgrade the past 6 stays....More

Thank PP2603
Response from Sherese C, Guest Relations Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Underwhelmed, We do apologize that we were not able to honor a room upgrade due to our remodel. We appreciate your loyalty to the Marriott brand and would like for you to return once we have completed our remodel. We are sincerely sorry that...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dunwoody
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$136 - US$344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$136 - US$344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (47)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ed V
26 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ilea G | Reviewed this property |
Without a firm finish date, I would avoid the place at all costs! The staff was rude, condescending and outright lied to our faces. The registration set up was so awful, the staff unknowledgable, the route to the room was... More
1
Vote
DocDon63
5 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from David S | Reviewed this property |
They opened the breakfast buffet and restaurant at 6:30am on the weekday when I was there.
0
Votes
Kristen M
4 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jack P | Reviewed this property |
Really don't know, we did not use the pool
0
Votes
Room Tips
"another hotel"
Read review
"Book early"
Read review
"As far away from construction as possible"
Read review
"Call to see what rooms are available during the renovations."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing