We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

24 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 24: English reviews
Norcross, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After 3 different places in a week, we finally found the gem. There are a few fancier pricier places close by, but Save some $$ and expect top notch staff and accommodation from the linens to the pots and pans, everything is new or very clean. (The last place said we had to buy pans) I wish I had taken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kindbeliever
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not the Hilton but close enough, I was here for almost a month and the staff was very helpful in my time of need. I will tell all friends about my stay for sure. Now, my only concern was the size of the bed. That bed can not be a queen, but all things aside. Great stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaylin M
Cullowhee, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Studio 6 is the best place to stay when you have pets. No extra charge, a kitchen, and its clean and convenient. Will stay there again and again as long as they keep up the great service. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManateeFriends
Reviewed 11 September 2016

nice upgrades compared to my last stay. friendly manager/staff but very interesting tenants they have to deal with. I guess with a price this low, every so often you get an interesting one or people actually living there long term which is what an extended stay is for I guess. some lady was complaining about the price like she was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LouisCRob
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Run the other way, guest beware. Where do start? We made a reservation, first this very pricey, but the got there after moving and loading moving truck all day. We just to shower and get some rest. Walked and said ok look somewhat justify price, and __it hit the fan when my germiphobia paid off. She pulled back the bedding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gilford S
Clinton, Kentucky
Reviewed 8 April 2016

The service at this motel was very good. My spouse and I loved the room, and was very pleased with the kitchen facilities. The location is in a great place, and felt like a get away from the noise. What we like the least was distractions at night outside the room. There are residents that stay on a weekly basis...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 516kerryd
Duluth, Georgia
Reviewed 14 February 2016

it was a good stay the staff did there job! when i needed assistance they where there house keeping did there job faithfully the front desk where professional people handling business to make sure your stay was good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank markeviushenlet
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

First I want to say that I stayed at this hotel probably longer than anyone else writing a review here. It was cheaper than an apartment, I'm single, and it had everything I needed. As far as the complaints that everyone is making.....i mean, it's not the ambassador suite at the Hilton nor do they claim to be. If that's...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DAVID L
Reviewed 21 August 2015

I will never stay @ Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place. The Customer Service was Terrible,when I was ready to checked I could not because my room was not clean and ready,I had to keep on calling them to check on my to see if my room see ready,My room was not ready until 12 pm checking time was @ 7am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geeta P
6Team, brand expericened team member at Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place, responded to this review

Geeta, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to be able to provide Wi-Fi to our guests and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with our policy and the connection to the network. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the bed comfort issues...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 30 July 2015

We were in town for a sporting event, all other hotels were booked and we were able to find this location on booking.com. The staff was very unprofessional and rude upon check in I believe the managers name was Della straight from the projects. Once we finally got into our room, there was a very smoky smell yet this was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patti M
6Team, brand expericened team member at Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place, responded to this review

Patti, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the bed issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. The service concerns you describe are atypical...

31 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Duluth hotels
1.2 km away
Gwinnett Place Mall Extended Stay Hotel
0.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta
0.5 km away
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Duluth
Quality Inn Duluth
#13 of 24 in Duluth
139 reviews
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta / Gwinnet Place
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place is located near shopping and dining. Visit North Atlanta Trade Center, Discover Mills Mall or Sugarloaf Country Club. Enjoy WIFI in all modern rooms for 4.95 per room, per stay and fully equipped kitchens. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place

Address: 3525 Breckinridge Boulevard, I-85 at Pleasant Hill Road Exit, Duluth, GA 30096
Region: United States > Georgia > Duluth
Price Range: €54 - €67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place 1*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Studio 6 Atlanta Gwinnett Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Budget Hotel = no extra fees for the things you would get at a Hilton. If you need those things.”
 of 5 bubbles LouisCRob, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Lower floor and nasty”
 of 5 bubbles 920geetap, 21 Aug 2015 | Read review
“This is a very dirty hotel stay away”
 of 5 bubbles 46pattim, 29 Jul 2015 | Read review
“View pictures and make your own choice.”
 of 5 bubbles 470Michael, 26 Dec 2013 | Read review
“Don't stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles amber1118, 20 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay