We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta

    3450 Venture Pkwy, I-85 at Exit 104-Pleasant Hill, Duluth, GA
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    US$121
    US$120
    US$121
    Traveller (31)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good31%
    • Average17%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15% (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$121
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$120
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$121
      View Deal
    View all 30 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (445)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 440 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    A little loud in the morrning because the Hotel is under construction , Room was very nice, breakfast was Hot but could the dining was a little dirty , friendly service.yes i.would stay here again and also would recomend this hotel

    Thank Yvonne T
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 11 August 2017

    This location is excellent. The service is friendly and professional. There are many good restaurants close by. I would highly recommend.

    Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
    Thank Stephen W
    Response from January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/AtlantaResponded 14 August 2017

    Awesome!!! Thank YOU!!!!

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
    Thank O9626HTmichellel
    Response from January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/AtlantaResponded 2 days ago

    More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Coffee very poor, coffee maker didn't work even though it only does one thing and no replacement available. Workout room had no pins for weights and no remote for TV.More

    Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
    Thank U1173GE
    Response from January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/AtlantaResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Guest, I do apologize if our coffee wasn't to your liking. Normally everyone loves our coffee. We offer Wolf Gang Puck coffee for the rooms and Farmers Bros. coffee for the lobby. Your concerns for the coffee maker and pins for weight machines have...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Okay so I gave 5 stars because I love this hotel I travel to this area frequently on business and always stay here and get nothing but the best service especially from the young gal name December who is always there when I come. This...More

    Thank travelgal272017
    Response from January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/AtlantaResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Travelgal, I completely agree!!! It was definitely a trying time for us all, but we pulled together and made it through. It's unfortunate that there are people out there who conduct themselves this way and allow their children to do the same. Especially in...More

    Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia
    259 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Buford
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites - John's Creek
    69 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Suwanee
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek
    499 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Johns Creek
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
    659 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Stone Mountain
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$85 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Best Value Hotel in Duluth
    • #10 Business Hotel in Duluth
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 90
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Duluth
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (31)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia
    259 reviews
    16.57 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek
    499 reviews
    12.83 km away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
    659 reviews
    14.51 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites - John's Creek
    69 reviews
    12.98 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Breakers Korean BBQ & Grill
    310 reviews
    .30 km away
    Bahama Breeze
    428 reviews
    .69 km away
    Fumi Hibachi Sushi & Bar
    35 reviews
    .50 km away
    Sweet Tomatoes
    62 reviews
    .60 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    McDaniel Farm Park
    36 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Gwinnett Place Mall
    23 reviews
    .64 km away
    iSimu VR
    50 reviews
    1.56 km away
    JeJu Sauna
    159 reviews
    .43 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    29 November 2014|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from January W | Property representative |
    Thank you for asking. We offer a full hot breakfast every morning. Which consists of but not limited to; waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, hot/cold cereals, fresh fruit, breads, etc. Check us out!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Choose a room on the upper floors if staying on Sunday night."
    Read review
    "stayed on 3rd floor and had no surrounding noise. large rooms and bathrooms"
    Read review
    "Ask reservationist for a quiet room."
    Read review
    "We received our request for an high floor."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing