We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road

Booking.comUS$76*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$80*
US$76*
US$77*
US$80*
US$76*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 155: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
 Click to rate
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Yes late breakfast had to wake up desk. At 6:15. Day old cold coffee, old hard bread & rolls, no syrup for waffles. Just bad

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patricko510
Midway, Georgia, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 October 2016

After staying in Douglasville for two weeks, at first for Hurricane Matthew, by accident while I was visiting, and then by choice, because the competition was scarce (namely the awful Royal Inn - priced for kings at $120 a night and made to accommodate peasants with their flat mattresses, thin sheets, lack of amenities and all around gross smell). The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShannonRobinson
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jackie P, Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent stay at Days Inn Douglasville. Thank you for taking the time to give a detailed review. We work hard to ensure all of our guest have a great stay, each stay. We take pride in meeting all of our guest needs. It feels great when you hear something positive and people noticing your...

Prattville, Alabama
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank latond
Douglasville, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 119latonyaj
Jackie P, Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Kansas City
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David K
Jackie P, Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnsX8861ST
Jackie P, Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Cedar Springs, Michigan
Reviewed 12 April 2017

My wife son and myself got trapped in the latest Delta nightmare in Atlanta. 3 days of running from this gate that gate and the other all to have the flight get cancelled. After spending from 10:00 in the a.m. to 9 p.m. doing the Delta Shuffle and from 2 p.m. to 2:30 a.m. the previous day we were tired...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean A
Jackie P, Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Mr. Andersen, Sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at our busiest airport. We are continuing working on our property as budget allow. In the past year we have got new bedding, new furniture, etc. Thank you for your stay!

Sparta, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristinab54
Jackie P, Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Reviewed 2 April 2017

The room reaked of SMOKE it was so BAD !!!! But i was tired so i JUST SUFFERED ... Horrible Just Horrible ..... Room should have been COMPED !!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank philliph947
Jackie P, Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

I am sorry for inconvience you encountered. But we only gave you a room that you had booked for. Which is smoking king. In the future please contact us and we can switch you to a non-smoking, if you prefer. Thank you for staying with us!

Douglasville, Georgia
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 193kristena
Jackie P, Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Douglasville hotels
0.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Douglasville
4.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 12 in Douglasville
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn near Six Flags
Quality Inn near Six Flags
#10 of 12 in Douglasville
35 reviews
4.8 km away
Sleep Inn Douglasville
Sleep Inn Douglasville
#6 of 12 in Douglasville
44 reviews
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 12 in Douglasville
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located right off I-20. Newly remodeled! Your best choice for affordable hotel! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road

Address: 5489 Westmoreland Plz, I-20 Exit- 37, Douglasville, GA 30134-2566
Region: United States > Georgia > Douglasville
Price Range: €64 - €96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Douglasville
Douglasville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor for the real old-movie feel.”
roberttA5198PV, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in front DO face I-20, so a bit noisier.”
richardlO2803AK, 13 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Rooms at the very rear of the complex are the quietest, but are also where the smoking rooms are.”
jeffo30720, 18 Jan 2014 | Read review
“Ask for room on back side on motel”
Food_man56, 29 May 2013 | Read review
4 of 4
Booking.com
US$76* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$77
PricelineUS$76
TripAdvisorUS$76
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates