We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Dillard

3 Best Inn Way, Dillard, GA 30537-2244
Lowest prices for your stay
View deal
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.


#3 of 3 hotels in Dillard

Knights Inn Dillard is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Dillard, offering a budget friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

Knights Inn Dillard features 24 hour front desk and room service, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and free breakfast. If you are driving to Dillard Knights Inn, free parking is available.

While in Dillard be sure to experience local ribs favourites at Dillard House, Tomlin ​ BBQ & Catering, or Dillard House.

Enjoy your stay in Dillard!

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
125Reviews1Q+A38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 37
  • 28
  • 17
  • 16
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Becky H wrote a review Jun 2017
Phoenix, Arizona68 contributions34 helpful votes
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a wedding nearby. We knew what we were getting into when we booked at the Knights Inn. It wasn't HORRIBLE but it was by no means excellent. First off, the screen door to the patio was sliced open right by the handle which makes me think that someone tried to break in at one point or another. The curtains in our room had blood stains on them. The management made us sign a waver so that in case any valuables were stolen from the room, they would not be held responsible. Needless to say, we took everything important with us every time we left the room. They have a HUGE sign outside of the office stating that they have wifi in the rooms. They technically might have wifi, but it is terrible. The connection is non-existant. Next, the pool. Wow.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017
1 Repost
Response from Chris D, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Dillard
Responded 16 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. I do apologize for any discomfort you experienced during your stay with us. We are dedicated to making your stay as enjoyable as possible. If there was an issue with the a tear in the screen door for the patio/deck, we were not aware of it and will take steps to repair it. The curtains have gotten stained in the past. Guests have fallen and spilled things on the curtains, if they are open when housekeeping arrives in the room, and the guest neglected to inform us that they spilled something, it might get missed. I am not sure what "waiver" you signed, but we DO NOT have our guests sign anything other than their credit card receipt if that is how they paid. Wi-fi can be spotty in this area. We are not in a good service area for Wi-fi. We are not a luxury hotel, but we do provide excellent customer service, clean rooms, and a friendly smile for every guest.
Read more
lnmurp7 wrote a review Jan 2017
Martinez, Georgia1 contribution
Loved it and would stay again!!!! New Owners very accomodating!!! Friendly close to Dillard house!!!!! beds very comfortable!!! staff on top of it and they give u breakfast loved the lil shop beside the office it rocked
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Response from Chris D, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Dillard
Responded 17 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Lisa M wrote a review Nov 2016
3 contributions2 helpful votes
My husband and I stayed one night in October, 2016. Blanket was like felt fabric you'd use in a school project, bathtub took over 30 minutes to drain, refridgerator had been unplugged and water was standing in it. We made reservations for Thanksgiving week, with friends of ours. Herein comes the bigger problem. Our friends made the reservation for Thanksgiving week. Their debit card was hit the week prior. When they called to dispute it the owner/manger told them that they had a reservation this weekend (week prior to Thanksgiving). . .uhhh no they didn't. He told them that indeed they DID make the reservation or else it wouldn't be on their books. ok, whatever, no they didn't. He completely argued with my friends. My husband then contacted this man at Knights Inn to
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
1 Repost
Charles M wrote a review Oct 2016
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1) They allow pets. 2) They allow pets, keep that in mind. Don't expect the Taj Mahal. We had a couple issues at first but they were quickly resolved to our satisfaction. It is close to food and antique shops, walking distance. Avoid Don Julio's next door. EWWW.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
forit1933 wrote a review Sep 2016
Norcross, Georgia1 contribution
I had a very good experience staying here with my family. The front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were good quality. We did not plan ahead of time to stay here, so it was a very lucky last minute find.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
US$61 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
knights hotel dillard, knights inn dillard, ramada dillard, dillard knights inn
Ramada Limited
United StatesGeorgiaRabun CountyDillard
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing