We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele

Fairfield InnUS$127*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$168*
US$127*
Great Deal
US$141*
US$141*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
See the most recent reviews
Showing 168: English reviews
Madison, Alabama
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

This Hotel in it's day was nice. But it is not a cat. 3. Perhaps after the they finish the redo it will be. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very basic but the breakfast lady try very hard..

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karen T
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

Karen T, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in reference to your recent stay with us. We are currently undergoing a full renovation of our guestrooms and public spaces. Our new look is sure to delight our guest and make for an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to have another opportunity...

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

This Hotel is not Marriott Equivalent!..Hotel is using plastic Dollar Tree trash cans and my shower curtain had mold all across the entire bottom which I had to call to be replaced. I thought the rooms are NOT worth the $135.00 a night stay! I was shocked about this hotel and the room!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teresaahenderson
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

teresaahenderson, I would like to thank your for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele. I would like to apologize for the problem you experienced during your stay. My staff and I strive to provide our guest with a great experience and we failed to meet you expectations. I have...

Homosassa, Florida
Reviewed 8 July 2015

My husband and I check in on Friday evening June 26, 2015. We were using Marriott Reward points as my husband travels for business and Marriott is his first choice for business as well as pleasure. We noticed at check in the hotel was undergoing remodeling as most of the baseboard we missing and the walls were being redone but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank clnichols
Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 8 July 2015

The staff and breakfast were very good. The hotel is being remodeled and the pool was closed which I wish they would of told us when we made the reservations. The room was clean and comfortable but common areas were not very pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank realtorcor
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

realtorcor, Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn & Suites for your lodging needs. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay and for the inconvenience that this may have caused you and your family. While we make every effort to ensure that each guest has an enjoyable stay, I regret that we failed to...

Central Florida, Florida
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Obviously visitors don't count or vote. Upon checkout learned that I was being charged various fees and taxes that came to about 20% of my room bill . Outrageous ! Travelers be wary of the add ons in Cordele, Ga

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

Mark C, Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele and for sharing your experience. I apologize for my team not fully explaining the taxes and fees associated with your room rate. The Georgia sales tax fee is 8%, the city tax is 6%, and the Georgia transportation fee is $5.00. We do not charge any additional taxes or...

Land O' Lakes, Florida, United States
Reviewed 29 June 2015

I have an entire list of reasons why not to stay. Management does not empower lone team member at night to make any decisions. This hotel was the worst most disgusting filthy place we ever stayed in. If not for the time of day and the size of our group ( 6 rooms ) we would have simply left. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erik R
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

Dear Erik R, Thank you for writing a review about in reference to your stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele. We sincerely apologize that the hotel did not meet your expectations and for the noise from the train. We are currently undergoing a renovation of our public spaces in an effort to maintain our quality standards. We would love...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 24 June 2015

I will start by saying I loved the design and all the cute nooks and crannies. Drawn to the hotel because of another reviewer claimed this was a Marriot standard hotel. We trusted the reputation of the name but overall disappointed. Actually we were shocked by a few things we found. The indoor pool and hot tub was not clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GLDubois
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

GLDubois, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is extremely important to us. It is a way for us to know where we can improve our service to our guests. I am sorry to see that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. The problems you experienced on your stay were certainly...

Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

We stopped off exit 101 from 75 North hoping this would be a good halfway point for our 8 hour trip. We saw some signs for a $69/night best western. We didn't like the idea of outside entrance rooms so we opted for the more expensive option at Fairfield. ($121/night with AAA discount.) We were sure that the price would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jenndq
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

Traveling back from Fla after 8 hours driving. Air conditioner in room sounded like an airplane taking off AND the trains went by all night. I counted 6. Do not stay in room 229 or on this side of hotel. Train is right out window!!! So if u want to sleep make sure your room is not on train side...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmritt
Charlisa M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this review

Dear jmritt, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele with us. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. I would like to take this time...

Leawood, Kansas
Reviewed 31 May 2015

Would hands down recommend this FI while in the area. Great rooms, comfy beds and tasty breakfast. Nice staff and very accommodating. Front desk recommended the 16 East for dinner; great choice. Workout room a bit outdated and squeaky, but not a deal breaker for me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MoHog

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Colonial Inn
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
905 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele

Address: 2001 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5310
Region: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Price Range: €122 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Cordele
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele Hotel Cordele
Fairfield Inn Cordele
Fairfield Cordele
Cordele Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room fridge did not have a freezer but staff took our freezer packs and recharged them in the kitchen over night.”
Storyteller-N03, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Plenty of other hotels at that exit”
220tomg, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Any room here will be 5 Star.”
janokeefe, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“some noise late kids running in hall but did not last long”
Boeschy, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“pick an interior room or not facing parking lot to avoid late arrivals and headlights waking you up”
36WillD, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Fairfield Inn
US$127* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$141
TravelocityUS$141
HotelQuicklyUS$168
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates