We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele

Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (18)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good23%
  • Average30%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“clean rooms”(5 reviews)
“great room”(3 reviews)
“other guests”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
39
44
54
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
39
44
54
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsgreat roomother guestsdesk clerkwithin walking distancequick stopwould stay here againgreat pricefree breakfastkennykeyhurricane
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Didn't realize I had stayed here before until I arrived. Unfortunately, the place hadn't improved at all. The bedspreads had holes in them and there were no blankets on the beds! Also, the vending machine and hairdryer were broken. I had to leave with my...More

Thank Sarah Elizabeth W
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham CordeleResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sarah, We always welcome feedback from our guests as it helps us to know how we might better serve our patrons, and we thank you for taking the time to share yours. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Kenny and his staff are great! When I called to book the room, I explained I would be arriving very late. Unlike other places, there was someone there to greet me when I arrived. The room was clean and the price was more than reasonable....More

1  Thank lovetotravel1984
Response from Kenny P, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham CordeleResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for your review!

Reviewed 18 May 2018

I stayed here just one night travelling thru the area. There was a dead roach on bathroom floor, 1/2 dollar size holes in the bedspread. Seedy looking men sitting out on upstairs balcony. Not a place I would ever stay at again.More

Thank rrgeorgia
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham CordeleResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for notifying us of your experience. We are saddened to read that you did not have a stay of the quality we are known for. In particular, the issues that you identified in your room are unusual and we will ensure that they...More

Reviewed 29 April 2018

I needed to book two rooms here as we traveled back to Florida. I did not ask for adjoining rooms ahead of time, and there were not any available, but the desk clerk did arrange to get us into rooms that were side-by-side. We were...More

Thank FCRAL
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham CordeleResponded 30 April 2018

Our friendly staff enjoyed hosting you and will be glad to know they were a highlight of your visit. We were happy to provide you with side-by-side rooms and allow you the chance to look at them prior to checking in. It's nice to hear...More

Reviewed 10 April 2018

Not bad but not great either. Clean room but just very outdated. It’s ok for just a nights stay.More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Christi H
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham CordeleResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Christi, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Though we are an older building, we strive to maintain a high level of comfort for our guests and we hope you slept comfortably. Should you be traveling through the area...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cordele
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (18)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I have no suggestions about that."
Read review
"Find another place!"
Read review
"Check it carefully before unpacking."
Read review
"The doors stay open all day -bizarro"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing