We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 183: English reviews
Commerce, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this location is very clean,friendly staff,they make sure you are comfortable during check in and check out,,rooms are clean and beds are relaxing ..I have stated at this location for business and leisure ,never am I disappointed..thanks to the entire staff

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lwalk38
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear lwalk38, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you...

Jacksonville, FL
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I were there 2 nights and the rates were great. Check-in was a breeze. The lobby has the breakfast area included to the right. Everything looked very modern in design. Our room was great. Very modern furnishings, even in the bathroom. The king size bed was nice and firm, large screen TV, a nice chair and ottoman....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hayjax
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear hayjax, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review that you had a wonderful time with us. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you so much for compliment to our breakfast...

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Needing to stay overnight in Commerce my wife and I decided to book this hotel based on the good reviews here on TA. The total cost for a king bed totaled $90 which isn't bad, however that would've been if the hotel was up to par. Normally I do not give bad reviews because I know things can happen out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim0421
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear jim0421, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We want to apologize for the issues that you experienced, though we are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to make sure that it was promptly addressed and that you were still able to enjoy your stay. We greatly appreciate your time...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Fantastic stay, breakfast was great! Jacuzzi room was excellent, all of the staff was great, would definitely stay here again, and the location is close to great shopping good choices for food too nearby

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caboltourist
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear caboltourist, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation and we...

Brooker, Florida, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

The room was very clean, there has been many updates! The breakfast was wonderful! The only downside was the workers painting on the outside. When we arrived, the entry was a little bit of a challenge to get to since they were busy painting around that area. Otherwise, it was great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin K
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear Robin K, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. I do apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered, though I'm very glad...

Union Grove, North Carolina
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We were on our way home to North Carolina and had a wreck, by the time everything was taking care of after the accident it was too late to get a rental car because it was Sunday so we had to stay the night in Commerce, GA. I asked the tow truck if there was a Best Western in town...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ricky J
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ricky J, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments...

Bristol England
Reviewed 16 October 2016

This hotel was perfect for us. Just off the interstate but very quiet in a safe area. A Cracker Barrel restaurant was adjacent so no problem eating out. Shops nearby too. We were based there as we were visiting the mountain area of Georgia, and it worked out just fine. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Great rooms which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave P
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dave P, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. It means a...

Newcastle
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Hotel was clean, staff were great, facilities excellent. It was our first time in Atlanta and the southern hospitality was there in spades. TV and internet worked very well. The shower was good as was the AC.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doreen N
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear Doreen N, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Commerce, GA, United States
Reviewed 31 August 2016

I would compare this hotel with a cheap motel from the known chains. Breakfast was terrible, whoever cooked it didn't even know how to work a microwave oven. Bad, bad, bad. They also counted the breakfast guests to prepare just enough. Swimming pool was very small and had dirty water, an hotel renovation is overdue. Worst of all was that...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Franciscus V
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear Franciscus V, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much...

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

The staff was polite and helpful, the room was clean and up to date. The breakfast had a very good selection. For this price you cannot go wrong. This is the best Best Western I've been to that isn't a Plus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinee2013
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear Christine E, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness in our hotel. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review,...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Commerce hotels
0.6 km away
Travelodge Commerce
Travelodge Commerce
#1 of 14 in Commerce
240 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#2 of 14 in Commerce
224 reviews
1.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Commerce
Quality Inn Commerce
#7 of 14 in Commerce
60 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Commerce
Hampton Inn Commerce
#9 of 14 in Commerce
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn

Address: 157 Eisenhower Drive, Commerce, GA 30529 (Formerly Red Roof Inn)
Region: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Price Range: €70 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Commerce Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Commerce
#5 Business Hotel in Commerce
#5 Family Hotel in Commerce
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the king Suite...”
 of 5 bubbles rickyj61, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms quiet and excellent standard.”
 of 5 bubbles DaveP261, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask the guys at the desk how to work the wi-fi, most helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles robertr457, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I don't think there is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles LaraT28, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Find another hotel, thin walls, lumpy beds”
 of 5 bubbles MolonLabe1776, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay