We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 College Park\/atlanta Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

383 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 370: English reviews
San Francisco
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Reception friendliness/helpfuless was at a bare minimum (we checked in at 5am after an overnight flight) room was good. Bed didn't have enough blankets but was comfortable. What really frustrated us is that the cleaning staff (a man and a woman) was extremely loud at 9am. They were speaking a different langague and knocked at our door several times, waking...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E4424HOsophiec
Super8ATL, Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Although your feedback is quite upsetting, I can assure you we have taken immediate steps to ensure that other guests do not suffer the inconveniences you experienced. Your experience does not represent the quality of service on which we have proudly built our reputation. Please accept our sincere apology for the incidents you mentioned during...

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthonyx644
Super8ATL, Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

london
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Staff at the desk was friendly enough We only stayed a few hours during waiting for a flight- we were all like 'erm this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in' we all slept rather still breakfast was some cereal and bread. We don't smoke but we got a smoking room- our clothing smelt of cigarette for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mary b
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

We strive to provide a super stay experience to all our guest. Unfortunately, sometimes we fall a little short. If a smoking room was provided for you then it was either reserved or the last room types left. We advise before you check in of the types of rooms left and if you agreed to it then we complete your...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Nothing fancy, but probably as inexpensive as any. Relatively clean, no issues. Ruby Tuesday restaurant about five minute walk away. Front desk man & both shuttle drivers were very courteous. If you're just looking to crash for a few hours, nothing wrong with this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JayMorrow
Super8ATL, Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Good Day JayMorrow, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

Oak Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Rooms were dated, very clean and comfortable. House keeping was eager to assist with your housekeeping needs. I was woken by the night shift clerk vacuuming the entry way and surrounding area between 0315 and 0330 and the laundry room dryer running which I very unhappy about. I opened my room door about 0330 to see the clerk vacuuming. When...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A447GOmaryw
Super8ATL, Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Hello A447GOmaryw, I'm happy that most of your stay was comfortable and that my staff was eager to assist you. On the other hand, please accept my apology for the trouble you have received while on your recent stay with us. We strive to provide a super stay experience and corrections have been made so future guest have a wonderful...

Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

Kind and helpful staff. I arrived after check in and had a problem with my reservation when I got here. Staff bent over backwards to help me! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was also good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cunningtraveler
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Good Day cunningtravler , Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. My team and I strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. I'm happy that we were able to accommodate you. Please come again.

Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

The rooms were nice and quiet to be near airport. Although housekeeping skip my room on 2nd day. I usually refrain from staying at hotels on this side of town because of bad experiences with my card being over charged or funds being held way after I check out. This time wasn't an exception.They told me there was a sign...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank omart670
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Hello Omar T, Let me start off by saying thank you for your stay. As for your commitments of Indian management - we work hard to operate our small business and we do follow all rules and regulations to be an equal opportunity employer. When you checked in there is an area where to initial for the debit card policy...

Alexandria, Egypt
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I missed my connecting flight to Paris and had to stay for another 24 hours. Went online from the airport and booked that hotel. It is an average hotel but has a shuttle from and to the hotel. The check out is at 11.00 am which is really odd. Usually it is at 12.00 noon. The breakfast is an average...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rehab A
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Good Day Rehab A I'm sorry to hear that you missed your connecting flight. Hotels have check in and check out time posted in the lobby as well as on all internet sites. I'm happy that you found value for your money. Please come again.

Morrow, Georgia
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Images not the same online. I thought it would look nice like the Super 8 located in Stockbridge. The toilet seat was pealing. Small facility. Place had a odor. Applied extra charges. Held money on my days for 3 business day. I called to get a authorization number and she was very rude. They don't wan people about The hold....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 979jeanetted
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Hello 979jeanetted Our websites pictures were taken 2years and since then the property has been renovated with the new carpet, furniture, vanities and mirrors. I've taking action on any issue you have had and will make sure that future guest have a super stay. As for the credit / debit card hold - we have a sign posted for all...

Napa, California
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Great location near the airport & the room was very clean.The shuffle ran every 30 minutes which was very convenience. We had our dog with us too.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Napanursing
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Good Day Napanursing, Thank you for giving us a review. Please come again.

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
1.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
152 reviews
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
1.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Atlanta!! Our Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport hotel combines a central location with handy conveniences. We provide free shuttle service to and from Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL), just minutes from our hotel. We offer easy access to many area attractions, including Turner Field, Georgia International Convention Center, and Delta Airlines Training Center. Dining can be found within walking distance, and many more options are just minutes away. We look forward to welcoming you to Atlanta and the Super 8 Atlanta Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport

Address: 2010 Sullivan Rd, College Park, GA 30337-5708 (Formerly Econo Lodge Airport Central)
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: €60 - €85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Arpt Hotel College Park
Super Eight College Park
Super 8 College Park
College Park Super Eight
College Park Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
21 days ago
Charlotte, North Carolina
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best room is at another motel”
she-muff, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“erm its cheap and not so cheerful”
  • wall had brown stains on it- bath tub itsself was very old stained
  • The bed in the morning- forgot to take one at night
maryb89, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I had room 204 which was non smoking and very quiet”
, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No real advice on rooms”
, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room far away from the elevator”
D1356NVbobw, 18 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5