We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Cartersville

Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
126Reviews
41Photos
0Q+A
25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 20
  • 19
  • 15
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I tried to make a reservation this afternoon. The woman who answered the phone spoke poor English. I asked to make a reservation, but before I could finish my question she said "...no rooms...". I asked about booking for tomorrow night and in her broken English I think she
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 29 Oct 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with the front desk clerk. We have notified this employee of this review and we have made amends to make sure that this does not happen again to you or any future guests. We hope you see us again.
Read more
We were moving and needed a place to stay for the night, they knew we had a dog with us. I received a phone call later in the evening that our dog was barking and keeping everyone up near our room. The front desk also told me they didn't know I had a dog, when I told them I did
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 29 Oct 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. We have notified staff members of the issues stated in this review and we have made changes to make sure that it does not happen again. We hope you see us again in the near future. Thanks, Management
Read more
Overall not a bad stay. The room attendants were extremely friendly and the front desk was very helpful whenever I needed anything. I think the owners should start focusing on the details at this point. The backs of the doors still say comfort inn(although it's been scratched
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 24 Sep 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Red Roof Inn. We appreciate you kind comments and your review and we hope to see you again very soon. Thanks, Management
Read more
disgusting run down bathroom. leaky faucet. looked to be mold in the shower. floors were dirty. stains on the floor and on the walls. comforter had a huge tear in in that was stitched back together like frankenstein. advertised as having 30 plus inch flat screens, but were
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 3 Aug 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your recent stay with us. We have acknowledged all of the issues pointed out in your review and have notified staff members of them accordingly. We assure that this will not happen again and hope to see you in the future. Thanks, Management
Read more
We stayed for a week and watched our grandson play baseball. The staff were very nice and helpful. The location was really great. We didn't go in the pool but it looked nice and clean. The rooms were clean.
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 3 Aug 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us while visiting the Cartersville area. We really appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again next time you visit. Thanks, Management
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Superior King
Rusty luggage holder
Bed frame
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Vanity Area
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Superior King
PreviousNext
12
"don'tt stay here.place smells."
"pick another motel"
"pool is closed in the winter."
"Get the king room - much more spacious!"
"To chose a good room, stay elsewhere"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$70 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn cartersvillecartersville comfort inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaCartersville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing