We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Cartersville

Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
126Reviews
41Photos
0Q+A
25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 20
  • 19
  • 15
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+3
The room was dirty and in need of repair. There was a big bug alive in the refrigerator and several on the floor. So they moved us to a second room. It was not much better. We are seniors and my husband did not feel good nor up to moving to another hotel. The pool had a sign on
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 8 Jun 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay with us. We have addressed these issues with our staff members and we assure you that this type of incident will not happen again. Again, we apologize and hope to see you again. Thanks, Management
Read more
My family and I stayed 2 nights to check out the sights in Cartersville. Disappointed that the Etowah Indian mound historical sight was closed. Back to the hotel.....the room was very very clean. If I was to give constructive criticism, I would say that the bathroom grout
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 8 Jun 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Red Roof Inn in Cartersville, GA. We appreciate your business and more importantly your feedback and hope to see you again very soon! Thanks, Management
Read more
I have lived most of my life within a half mile of the old Red Roof Inn corp office in Hilliard OH. So when I was moving my neighbors to Florida we thought let's stay at the Red Roof in Cartersville a half way point to our destination. Big mistake. Took three rooms. And they
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 24 May 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your recent stay with us. We have notified the appropriate staff members of this review and we are in the process of making amends. We hope you do not lose faith in the Red Roof brand and hope you stay with us again to redeem ourselves. Thanks, Management
Read more
Very poor motel. First they lead you to believe it will be a low cost, but it cost two of us almost $100 for one night. Parking lot is small and hard to maneuver. Their "hot" continental breakfast was the make your own waffle. The cereal wasn't even the main popular brands, but
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 22 Apr 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your recent stay with us. We have notified the appropriate staff members of this review and we will make sure your next visit is an enjoyable one. Thanks, Management
Read more
My family and I stopped on our way home from spring break. We had been traveling all week and had stayed in all types of rooms along the way. I have to say that this motel was by far the nicest and the cleanest one we stayed in, as well as the lowest price for a room we paid the
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 22 Apr 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Red Roof Inn in Cartersville, GA. We thank you for your kind review and appreciate your business. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thanks, Management
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Superior King
Rusty luggage holder
Bed frame
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Vanity Area
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Superior King
PreviousNext
12
"don'tt stay here.place smells."
"pick another motel"
"pool is closed in the winter."
"Get the king room - much more spacious!"
"To chose a good room, stay elsewhere"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$69 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn cartersvillecartersville comfort inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaCartersville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing