We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Cartersville

Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
126Reviews
41Photos
0Q+A
25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 20
  • 19
  • 15
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I needed a place to stay in the cartersville area and this was the perfect spot. Right off the exit on 75 and easy to find. There’s plenty of restaurants nearby and on the exit over so there’s no problem with food, I recommend this place it’s good for the money
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 25 Feb 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Red Roof Inn in Cartersville, GA for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Management
Read more
Desk assistant was extremely rude, and our rooms are in poor conditions. I'm very upset that the assistant will not let us get a new room. The sheets have burn holes in them from cigarettes, and the Televisions are very small for the size of rooms. Not every staying here again
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 10 Feb 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encounterd during your stay with us. We have notified the appropriate staff members of this review and we are doing our best to make changes. We apologize and hope to see you again soon.
Read more
We’ve stayed here a couple of times because of the convenience and because they accept dogs without hesitation. But our last stay on the weekend will be the last. Room was only marginally clean and there were lots of things that needed repair or replacement including a loose
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 10 Feb 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your recent stay with us. We have notified the appropriate staff members of this review and we are making amends to make your next stay a much more pleasurable one. Again we apologize and we hope to see you again. Thanks, Management
Read more
+2
Disgusting gross horrible! The lobby looks nice and clean but the room was horrid. The pictures speak for themselves. Mold on bathtub, blood stains on sheets, huge roaches. To top it off, they charged us more than we were quoted. We paid $97 for the few hours we were able
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 6 Aug 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your recent stay with us. We have read your comments and have made amends accordingly. We have also notified the staff members of this review and we assure you that this type of incident will not happen to any other future guest. Again, we apologize and we hope to see you again. Thanks, Management
Read more
The 85.49 price did not reflect what I have experienced in Red Roof service and hotel stay. Not impressed at all with the breakfast nor the personal behind the counter. Not sure they are in the 21st century when it comes to computers. I filled out a booking slip that I had done
Read more
Response from Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Responded 26 Jun 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your recent stay with us. We have notified the staff of this review and we assure you that this type of incident will not occur again. Again we are sorry and we hope to see you again. Thanks, Management
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Superior King
Rusty luggage holder
Bed frame
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Vanity Area
Photo provided by managementRed Roof Inn Cartersville
Superior King
PreviousNext
12
"don'tt stay here.place smells."
"pick another motel"
"pool is closed in the winter."
"Get the king room - much more spacious!"
"To chose a good room, stay elsewhere"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$70 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn cartersvillecartersville comfort inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaCartersville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing